Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Razor Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Razor Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

A reinvention of the classic 3-wheeler of the 1970s, the Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle rides like no other, thanks to dual-inclined caster wheels. The large pneumatic wheel on the front ensures easy pedaling and provides complete control. The casters on this Razor Tricycle allow resistance-free drifting and spinning action, and the freewheel system invites incredible coasting speeds. The super-cool, steel-frame design will make on-lookers dizzy as you spin out. The MX-style handlebar enhances the look and lends a stylish touch. The adjustable handbrake and rubber grips provide the necessary support and grip and ensure your childs safety. With new freewheel system in place, this kids big wheel trike will allow fabulous coasting speed. The Razor 360 Tricycle also features a double crown fork design that gives the stiffness required to handle rough terrains.
Average Customer Rating:
4.789 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(213 Reviews) 179
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
182
4 stars
25
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%208 out of 212reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
182
4 stars
25
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Great outdoor toy!

12/28/2010
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Santa brought our 6 and 8 year old sons each one of these for Christmas. My husband was worried they might consider these baby toys. The boys loved these! They had a blast riding them on the driveway and spinning around. I decided to try and it was a lot of fun! Great toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 42 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

This is a great product.

06/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is rugged, easy to assemble and a whole lot of fun. My boy loves it. And his friends all want one. It is a little big for him. At 5 years old and 42” tall, he barely reaches the pedals but that just means more years of enjoyment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 43 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

fun for 4 yr old as well as 10 year old!

07/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works best on smoothish surface like concrete flooring or flat surface. we use it on our wooden painted deck. works great! seat is not adjustable. for a shorter child, might need a pillow for them to reach pedals till they grow into it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 44 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

I want one!!!!

07/08/2009
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got the Razor 360 for his 6th birthday, if he could he would sleep on it. It is so much fun! We had to get one for my 10 year old daughter as well! My sister and I could not resist and had to give it a try...wow...good times! We are very petite so it worked for us but our husbands were looking at us all with envy! Razor, I highly recommend an adult version of this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 45 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Too Small for Average Kids.......

08/20/2010
By ,
UP, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a cool & fun Razor. My son is 10 & we got this for him for his b=day (he turned 11). I put it together & he even realized it was too small. He is average-to-taller, but a skinny build, so I thought it would work.. If your child is anything above the average height of an 8 year old (max) this is too small. I read all the reviews, hoping I could get some insight on the sizing. Some reviews said their 12 & 14 year old child uses it..so I felt comfortable with the purchase. Max is 8 (average height & weight). Cool & easy to put together. Took it right apart & took it back. Walmart was nice about it.. & I got a quick refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 46 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
12/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 2 of these for my 2 younger children. Everyone LOVED them! My only regret is that I didn't get one for each kid!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 47 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
12/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loved it! It's fun and easynto put together. The material is plastic, which was not what I expected. I wish it was built a little better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 48 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
07/03/2012
By ,
Bellefontaine
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Got it , put together an the plastic is so thin , AN kept falling apart . But every bike I get from walmart falls apart . Even ones they put together ! The kids enjoyed the Rip razor but things arent as sturdy or last as long as u exspect for 90 plus dollars .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 49 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

A Lot of Fun

10/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my son's 9th birthday. He loves it...and so do all the other kids on the street.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 50 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Gotta love it

07/10/2009
By ,
Newark, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nine year old wanted this for his birthday. When it arrived and he rode it for the first time, my 13 year old ( 6'1") son wanted to take a turn as well. You cannot underestimate the fun had on this toy by ALL who ride it. BIG SMILES
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 51 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

fun for a while

01/11/2012
By ,
tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my grandson really liked it, but I judge it by how much he plays with it. It got old in a hurry. He has
fun on it, but there is a limit to how many times you want to just go out and spin around on the driveway. He played with it for about a half hour at a stretch. He has a really good attention span, and will play with his magnets for hours building things, and his other bike for long periods of time as well, this does not quite have the long term interest that some other activities have.
very good overall though.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-2points
Review 52 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Good product

01/01/2011
By ,
Northern California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered this for my grandson, age 5. Maybe I missed it, but I didn't see that assembly was required. We had no problem assembling it however. I especially like the site to store free shipping. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-3points
Review 53 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Fun for 5 years & up.

07/10/2012
By ,
Riverside, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I can only say my 5 year grand daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-11points
Review 54 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Fun for everyone.

07/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one for my 7 year-old and he wouldn't stop riding it. Then, purchased one for my 5 year old. They spend hours riding together. Suggested maximum weight is 140 lbs., but I squeezed my 180 lb. frame into one and had a blast. They need a larger version for adults.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 55 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Our girls love this!

12/28/2011
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 2 of these for our 5 and 6 year old girls. They love them!! Even our 11 and 20 year old girls tried them out (struggled because their legs are too long) but they had fun too. They definately are not for children under 5....they spin 360's at high speeds. It reminds me of my old big wheel that I had to pull up the brake to get a partial spin :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 56 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

This is a fun caster trycicle

05/20/2013
By ,
State College, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product for my grandchildren when they come to visit. This is no ordinary trycicle and it's lots of fun because it spins around and around and is ment for ages 6-12. I had first observed it being used in our neighborhood
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 57 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

super tricycle

04/26/2010
By ,
ilion, new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 8 year olds love this bike...it's fun and cool to ride...very smooth wheels that spin all around...a great purchase for active kids
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 58 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

The Toy my granddaughts ask for.

12/04/2010
By ,
Catlin, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had 3 Granddaught ask for this riding toy.
Looks like they are good to like it. Very well made.
Was very easy to get put to gether.
It made me think of the Big wheel my son (the father of two of the girls and uncle of the other one)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 59 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
08/16/2011
By ,
Lawrenceburg IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Bike! Very quiet and easy to pedal for my 6 year old. Definitely room to grow. He loves doing 360's at the bottom of hills. Good price and great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 60 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
08/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my Grand-daughters 6th birthday......she loves riding and has plenty of room for growth!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
41-60 of 180 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next