Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Razor Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Razor Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

A reinvention of the classic 3-wheeler of the 1970s, the Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle rides like no other, thanks to dual-inclined caster wheels. The large pneumatic wheel on the front ensures easy pedaling and provides complete control. The casters on this Razor Tricycle allow resistance-free drifting and spinning action, and the freewheel system invites incredible coasting speeds. The super-cool, steel-frame design will make on-lookers dizzy as you spin out. The MX-style handlebar enhances the look and lends a stylish touch. The adjustable handbrake and rubber grips provide the necessary support and grip and ensure your childs safety. With new freewheel system in place, this kids big wheel trike will allow fabulous coasting speed. The Razor 360 Tricycle also features a double crown fork design that gives the stiffness required to handle rough terrains.
Average Customer Rating:
4.789 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(213 Reviews) 179
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
182
4 stars
25
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%208 out of 212reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
182
4 stars
25
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

OMG the BMW of bikes!

11/06/2011
By ,
Sterling Heights MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids in my neighborhood are fighting over this bike like crazy! They all love it and if its anything I also really want to ride this thing wish they made one for adults! Easy to put together and just what my son needed who has a hard time riding a regular bike this is great and he is 8 and the 4,5 and 10 year olds love it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 42 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
10/18/2011
By ,
Weatherford, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love it for our 4 yr old son and so does he. We go to many tournaments that require alot of walking .This is the best and quickest way to get him to keep up with us and not get so tired from all the walking . This should last him along time . Great quality The older kids seem to really enjoy it also, they are all waiting to see who gets to ride it next.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 43 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Sweet!

05/29/2013
By ,
Gainesville,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son received this for his 7th birthday. He loves it! I'm 41 and I tried it, I loved it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 44 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

I want one!!!!

07/08/2009
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got the Razor 360 for his 6th birthday, if he could he would sleep on it. It is so much fun! We had to get one for my 10 year old daughter as well! My sister and I could not resist and had to give it a try...wow...good times! We are very petite so it worked for us but our husbands were looking at us all with envy! Razor, I highly recommend an adult version of this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 45 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Too Small for Average Kids.......

08/20/2010
By ,
UP, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a cool & fun Razor. My son is 10 & we got this for him for his b=day (he turned 11). I put it together & he even realized it was too small. He is average-to-taller, but a skinny build, so I thought it would work.. If your child is anything above the average height of an 8 year old (max) this is too small. I read all the reviews, hoping I could get some insight on the sizing. Some reviews said their 12 & 14 year old child uses it..so I felt comfortable with the purchase. Max is 8 (average height & weight). Cool & easy to put together. Took it right apart & took it back. Walmart was nice about it.. & I got a quick refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 46 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Gotta love it

07/10/2009
By ,
Newark, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nine year old wanted this for his birthday. When it arrived and he rode it for the first time, my 13 year old ( 6'1") son wanted to take a turn as well. You cannot underestimate the fun had on this toy by ALL who ride it. BIG SMILES
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 47 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

A Lot of Fun

10/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my son's 9th birthday. He loves it...and so do all the other kids on the street.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 48 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
12/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loved it! It's fun and easynto put together. The material is plastic, which was not what I expected. I wish it was built a little better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 49 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
12/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 2 of these for my 2 younger children. Everyone LOVED them! My only regret is that I didn't get one for each kid!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 50 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
07/03/2012
By ,
Bellefontaine
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Got it , put together an the plastic is so thin , AN kept falling apart . But every bike I get from walmart falls apart . Even ones they put together ! The kids enjoyed the Rip razor but things arent as sturdy or last as long as u exspect for 90 plus dollars .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 51 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

fun for a while

01/11/2012
By ,
tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my grandson really liked it, but I judge it by how much he plays with it. It got old in a hurry. He has
fun on it, but there is a limit to how many times you want to just go out and spin around on the driveway. He played with it for about a half hour at a stretch. He has a really good attention span, and will play with his magnets for hours building things, and his other bike for long periods of time as well, this does not quite have the long term interest that some other activities have.
very good overall though.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-2points
Review 52 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Good product

01/01/2011
By ,
Northern California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered this for my grandson, age 5. Maybe I missed it, but I didn't see that assembly was required. We had no problem assembling it however. I especially like the site to store free shipping. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-3points
Review 53 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Fun for 5 years & up.

07/10/2012
By ,
Riverside, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I can only say my 5 year grand daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-11points
Review 54 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Rip-Snortin Rip Rider

05/05/2010
By ,
western NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The grandsons love this new machine.They are the wipe-out boys.If I only had such an animal when I was a kid??? Only problem I found was during asembly(which was a cinch).One of the 5/8" female threaded sockets for one of the rear casters had to be chased out with a 5/8" s.a.e. tap.The short 5/8" threaded rod wouldn't turn in but maybe 3 turns.I'm pretty sure it was just a monday morning manufacturing fluke.This IS the big wheel of all big wheels!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 55 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

fun! fun! fun!

08/16/2010
By ,
Larkspur, co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great for all ages...even mommy!!!! well worth the money and wal-mart carried the lowest price around. Highly recommend! easy to assemble!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 56 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Great Fun

11/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter, 9 years old, loves this bike. This was a great purchase. She makes it look like it's so much fun that I wish that I could ride it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 57 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Happy Grandson

07/29/2011
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old grandson has really enjoyed this gift. Told me it is great! Wonderful that Walmart offered free shipping and a great price, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 58 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
08/16/2011
By ,
Lawrenceburg IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Bike! Very quiet and easy to pedal for my 6 year old. Definitely room to grow. He loves doing 360's at the bottom of hills. Good price and great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 59 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
08/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my Grand-daughters 6th birthday......she loves riding and has plenty of room for growth!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 60 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Fun anad safe

04/24/2012
By ,
Edwardsville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second RipRider I have bought. The first one I bought for my 6 year old grandson's birthday a year ago. He thought it was the coolest thing he'd ever seen. He was so excited when he got on it for the first time. It was the type of ride he'd never experienced. He kept saying"Grandma this is awesome"! Well, after his 10 year old sister rode it, I knew it was going to be just a matter of time before I would have to buy another for her. She loves it as much as he. This is the first toy they both show their friends when they come over for play time. It is very safe and has not turned over since they have had it and believe me they don't ride it slowly. I would definitely recommend this toy. It also is very easy to assemble(I did it and I'm a grandma).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
41-60 of 180 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next