Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Razor Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Razor Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

A reinvention of the classic 3-wheeler of the 1970s, the Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle rides like no other, thanks to dual-inclined caster wheels. The large pneumatic wheel on the front ensures easy pedaling and provides complete control. The casters on this Razor Tricycle allow resistance-free drifting and spinning action, and the freewheel system invites incredible coasting speeds. The super-cool, steel-frame design will make on-lookers dizzy as you spin out. The MX-style handlebar enhances the look and lends a stylish touch. The adjustable handbrake and rubber grips provide the necessary support and grip and ensure your childs safety. With new freewheel system in place, this kids big wheel trike will allow fabulous coasting speed. The Razor 360 Tricycle also features a double crown fork design that gives the stiffness required to handle rough terrains.
Average Customer Rating:
4.789 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(213 Reviews) 179
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
182
4 stars
25
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%208 out of 212reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 135 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
182
4 stars
25
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Sweet!

05/29/2013
By ,
Gainesville,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son received this for his 7th birthday. He loves it! I'm 41 and I tried it, I loved it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

OMG the BMW of bikes!

11/06/2011
By ,
Sterling Heights MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids in my neighborhood are fighting over this bike like crazy! They all love it and if its anything I also really want to ride this thing wish they made one for adults! Easy to put together and just what my son needed who has a hard time riding a regular bike this is great and he is 8 and the 4,5 and 10 year olds love it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
08/31/2011
By ,
vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is a very big 4 year old. I was looking for something that he will be able to use for a long time. I found it! This bike is strong and sturdy, several grownups have tried it out. It took my 4 year old a very short amount of time to figure out how to spin and drive it really well. Unlike a regular big wheel the tires are hard rubber so he can ride it uphill. The spinning part is really fun for him so he doesn't get bored riding it. Everyone who sees it thinks it is really cool. He will be riding this for years!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

I want one!!!!

07/08/2009
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got the Razor 360 for his 6th birthday, if he could he would sleep on it. It is so much fun! We had to get one for my 10 year old daughter as well! My sister and I could not resist and had to give it a try...wow...good times! We are very petite so it worked for us but our husbands were looking at us all with envy! Razor, I highly recommend an adult version of this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Too Small for Average Kids.......

08/20/2010
By ,
UP, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a cool & fun Razor. My son is 10 & we got this for him for his b=day (he turned 11). I put it together & he even realized it was too small. He is average-to-taller, but a skinny build, so I thought it would work.. If your child is anything above the average height of an 8 year old (max) this is too small. I read all the reviews, hoping I could get some insight on the sizing. Some reviews said their 12 & 14 year old child uses it..so I felt comfortable with the purchase. Max is 8 (average height & weight). Cool & easy to put together. Took it right apart & took it back. Walmart was nice about it.. & I got a quick refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

A Lot of Fun

10/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my son's 9th birthday. He loves it...and so do all the other kids on the street.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Gotta love it

07/10/2009
By ,
Newark, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nine year old wanted this for his birthday. When it arrived and he rode it for the first time, my 13 year old ( 6'1") son wanted to take a turn as well. You cannot underestimate the fun had on this toy by ALL who ride it. BIG SMILES
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
12/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loved it! It's fun and easynto put together. The material is plastic, which was not what I expected. I wish it was built a little better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
12/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 2 of these for my 2 younger children. Everyone LOVED them! My only regret is that I didn't get one for each kid!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
07/03/2012
By ,
Bellefontaine
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Got it , put together an the plastic is so thin , AN kept falling apart . But every bike I get from walmart falls apart . Even ones they put together ! The kids enjoyed the Rip razor but things arent as sturdy or last as long as u exspect for 90 plus dollars .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

fun for a while

01/11/2012
By ,
tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my grandson really liked it, but I judge it by how much he plays with it. It got old in a hurry. He has
fun on it, but there is a limit to how many times you want to just go out and spin around on the driveway. He played with it for about a half hour at a stretch. He has a really good attention span, and will play with his magnets for hours building things, and his other bike for long periods of time as well, this does not quite have the long term interest that some other activities have.
very good overall though.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Good product

01/01/2011
By ,
Northern California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered this for my grandson, age 5. Maybe I missed it, but I didn't see that assembly was required. We had no problem assembling it however. I especially like the site to store free shipping. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Fun for 5 years & up.

07/10/2012
By ,
Riverside, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I can only say my 5 year grand daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Spinney bike

01/12/2010
By ,
Ridgway PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one we bought. We got one for our son and then our daughter really liked it so she wanted one too. They both love it. It is very easy to put together. It seems to be built well. Lots of metal parts few plastic. There isn't any breaks on it so we make sure they are extra carefull and wear they safety gear. The price wasn't too bad either. They will be able to use these for hopefully 5 years. My kids call it there spinney bike. They have housr of fun on them. Keeps them busy and active.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
06/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love it and Wal Mart had the lowest price especially using the site to store free shipping. Highly Recomended!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Razor Riprider

04/19/2010
By ,
Steubenville,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandaughters 6th b-day. Totally awsome trike. Was looking for an original big wheel, this trike definetly surpasses a bigwheel. My granndaughter absolutley loves this bike, she throws her head back as she spins around and just laughs, this trike is a little pricey but for the enjoyment it brings it was well worth it. I would very much recommend this trike. It also goes up to 160lbs so she will be able to ride it for some time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

A Neighborhood Hit!

03/15/2010
By ,
Southeast Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our daughter's 7th birthday. She's had it 8 months; it's usually ridden several times per month now; was several times per day when we first got it. Has been enjoyed by all the cousins and neighbor's kiddos and is still going strong. She is somewhat short for her age and couldn't comfortably reach the pedals last summer; her only complaint has been the seat is somewhat uncomfortable. She sits on a little pillow and it has solved both problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Fun!!!!!

12/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 8 yr. old son who weighs 57 pounds and it has provided hours of fun this past week! My 13 yr. old son who weighs 89 pounds has also been tearing up the cul-d-sac with it so can be fun for kids of a variety of ages! Sturdy Product.....seems to be as much fun for them as my big wheel was for me 30 yrs ago!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Fun for everyone.

07/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one for my 7 year-old and he wouldn't stop riding it. Then, purchased one for my 5 year old. They spend hours riding together. Suggested maximum weight is 140 lbs., but I squeezed my 180 lb. frame into one and had a blast. They need a larger version for adults.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Well worth the money!

12/01/2010
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this product for the grandkids for christmas. They will love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 180 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next