Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Razor Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Razor Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

A reinvention of the classic 3-wheeler of the 1970s, the Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle rides like no other, thanks to dual-inclined caster wheels. The large pneumatic wheel on the front ensures easy pedaling and provides complete control. The casters on this Razor Tricycle allow resistance-free drifting and spinning action, and the freewheel system invites incredible coasting speeds. The super-cool, steel-frame design will make on-lookers dizzy as you spin out. The MX-style handlebar enhances the look and lends a stylish touch. The adjustable handbrake and rubber grips provide the necessary support and grip and ensure your childs safety. With new freewheel system in place, this kids big wheel trike will allow fabulous coasting speed. The Razor 360 Tricycle also features a double crown fork design that gives the stiffness required to handle rough terrains.
Average Customer Rating:
4.789 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(213 Reviews) 179
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
182
4 stars
25
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%208 out of 212reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
182
4 stars
25
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Groovy Trike

07/27/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our 5 year old. He loves it, as does his 9 yr old sister. It's more a stunt trike than a serious mode of transportation, but works fine for a spin around the culdesac on the sidewalk as well as slow-mo spin-outs on the patio. The wheel action is pretty crazy but kids pick it up and enjoy the unpredictability of it when going in tight circles. 5-yr-old uses a little pillow for back support, but will outgrow that soon. Front tire is NOT pneumatic, but is a solid rubbery material that grips well. Overall a popular, solid buy. Assembly took 20 mins, no special skills.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 42 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

OMG the BMW of bikes!

11/06/2011
By ,
Sterling Heights MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids in my neighborhood are fighting over this bike like crazy! They all love it and if its anything I also really want to ride this thing wish they made one for adults! Easy to put together and just what my son needed who has a hard time riding a regular bike this is great and he is 8 and the 4,5 and 10 year olds love it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 43 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
10/18/2011
By ,
Weatherford, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love it for our 4 yr old son and so does he. We go to many tournaments that require alot of walking .This is the best and quickest way to get him to keep up with us and not get so tired from all the walking . This should last him along time . Great quality The older kids seem to really enjoy it also, they are all waiting to see who gets to ride it next.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 44 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

I want one!!!!

07/08/2009
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got the Razor 360 for his 6th birthday, if he could he would sleep on it. It is so much fun! We had to get one for my 10 year old daughter as well! My sister and I could not resist and had to give it a try...wow...good times! We are very petite so it worked for us but our husbands were looking at us all with envy! Razor, I highly recommend an adult version of this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 45 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Too Small for Average Kids.......

08/20/2010
By ,
UP, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a cool & fun Razor. My son is 10 & we got this for him for his b=day (he turned 11). I put it together & he even realized it was too small. He is average-to-taller, but a skinny build, so I thought it would work.. If your child is anything above the average height of an 8 year old (max) this is too small. I read all the reviews, hoping I could get some insight on the sizing. Some reviews said their 12 & 14 year old child uses it..so I felt comfortable with the purchase. Max is 8 (average height & weight). Cool & easy to put together. Took it right apart & took it back. Walmart was nice about it.. & I got a quick refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 46 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Gotta love it

07/10/2009
By ,
Newark, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nine year old wanted this for his birthday. When it arrived and he rode it for the first time, my 13 year old ( 6'1") son wanted to take a turn as well. You cannot underestimate the fun had on this toy by ALL who ride it. BIG SMILES
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 47 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
12/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 2 of these for my 2 younger children. Everyone LOVED them! My only regret is that I didn't get one for each kid!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 48 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
07/03/2012
By ,
Bellefontaine
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Got it , put together an the plastic is so thin , AN kept falling apart . But every bike I get from walmart falls apart . Even ones they put together ! The kids enjoyed the Rip razor but things arent as sturdy or last as long as u exspect for 90 plus dollars .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 49 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
12/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loved it! It's fun and easynto put together. The material is plastic, which was not what I expected. I wish it was built a little better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 50 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

A Lot of Fun

10/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my son's 9th birthday. He loves it...and so do all the other kids on the street.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 51 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

fun for a while

01/11/2012
By ,
tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my grandson really liked it, but I judge it by how much he plays with it. It got old in a hurry. He has
fun on it, but there is a limit to how many times you want to just go out and spin around on the driveway. He played with it for about a half hour at a stretch. He has a really good attention span, and will play with his magnets for hours building things, and his other bike for long periods of time as well, this does not quite have the long term interest that some other activities have.
very good overall though.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-2points
Review 52 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Good product

01/01/2011
By ,
Northern California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered this for my grandson, age 5. Maybe I missed it, but I didn't see that assembly was required. We had no problem assembling it however. I especially like the site to store free shipping. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-3points
Review 53 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Fun for 5 years & up.

07/10/2012
By ,
Riverside, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I can only say my 5 year grand daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-11points
Review 54 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Exciting with a capital E!

10/31/2009
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my 7 year old for his birthday, and it's been a hit since. All the neighbor kids want one now, and my 6 year old will be getting one for Christmas. PLEASE be sure that your child wears a helmet while riding this. Kids are kids, and this RipRider is wild! Expect your child to spin, scream, and sometimes fly through the air. It is definitely not for the faint at heart. Overall, it is one of the "coolest" toys on the market. For those adventure-seeker kids out there, this is your product. Now, if they would only make one for grownups!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 55 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Razor Riprider

04/19/2010
By ,
Steubenville,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandaughters 6th b-day. Totally awsome trike. Was looking for an original big wheel, this trike definetly surpasses a bigwheel. My granndaughter absolutley loves this bike, she throws her head back as she spins around and just laughs, this trike is a little pricey but for the enjoyment it brings it was well worth it. I would very much recommend this trike. It also goes up to 160lbs so she will be able to ride it for some time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 56 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Razor RipRider 360

07/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sent the Razor RipRider 360 to my 5 year old Grandson In New York and it was a big hit. It was a great Birthday present.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 57 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
06/06/2010
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second Razor RipRider 360 I've bought for a grandson. It is lots of fun to ride!!! Highly recommend it and suggest helmet and knee/arm pads if your child is a dare devil.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 58 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

The Toy my granddaughts ask for.

12/04/2010
By ,
Catlin, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had 3 Granddaught ask for this riding toy.
Looks like they are good to like it. Very well made.
Was very easy to get put to gether.
It made me think of the Big wheel my son (the father of two of the girls and uncle of the other one)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 59 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Fun

01/03/2011
By ,
Fayetteville Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well-made, sturdy. Lots of fun for grandchildren.Best use on level driveway.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 60 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Fun,Fun,Fun for my grandsons

01/03/2011
By ,
Naples, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandsons have really enjoyed the Christmas break riding Razor RipRider.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
41-60 of 180 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next