Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Razor Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Razor Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

A reinvention of the classic 3-wheeler of the 1970s, the Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle rides like no other, thanks to dual-inclined caster wheels. The large pneumatic wheel on the front ensures easy pedaling and provides complete control. The casters on this Razor Tricycle allow resistance-free drifting and spinning action, and the freewheel system invites incredible coasting speeds. The super-cool, steel-frame design will make on-lookers dizzy as you spin out. The MX-style handlebar enhances the look and lends a stylish touch. The adjustable handbrake and rubber grips provide the necessary support and grip and ensure your childs safety. With new freewheel system in place, this kids big wheel trike will allow fabulous coasting speed. The Razor 360 Tricycle also features a double crown fork design that gives the stiffness required to handle rough terrains.
Average Customer Rating:
4.789 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(213 Reviews) 179
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
182
4 stars
25
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%208 out of 212reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
182
4 stars
25
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

fun for 4 yr old as well as 10 year old!

07/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works best on smoothish surface like concrete flooring or flat surface. we use it on our wooden painted deck. works great! seat is not adjustable. for a shorter child, might need a pillow for them to reach pedals till they grow into it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 42 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Well worth the investment!!!

10/01/2011
By ,
Gun Barrel City, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is great, the only problem is that the screws need to be tightened every month or two depending on the amount of use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 43 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
01/31/2013
By ,
Madison, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boys love this. I even tried it out. If I had shorter legs I would buy one for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 44 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

I want one!!!!

07/08/2009
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got the Razor 360 for his 6th birthday, if he could he would sleep on it. It is so much fun! We had to get one for my 10 year old daughter as well! My sister and I could not resist and had to give it a try...wow...good times! We are very petite so it worked for us but our husbands were looking at us all with envy! Razor, I highly recommend an adult version of this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 45 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Too Small for Average Kids.......

08/20/2010
By ,
UP, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a cool & fun Razor. My son is 10 & we got this for him for his b=day (he turned 11). I put it together & he even realized it was too small. He is average-to-taller, but a skinny build, so I thought it would work.. If your child is anything above the average height of an 8 year old (max) this is too small. I read all the reviews, hoping I could get some insight on the sizing. Some reviews said their 12 & 14 year old child uses it..so I felt comfortable with the purchase. Max is 8 (average height & weight). Cool & easy to put together. Took it right apart & took it back. Walmart was nice about it.. & I got a quick refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 46 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
12/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 2 of these for my 2 younger children. Everyone LOVED them! My only regret is that I didn't get one for each kid!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 47 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
12/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loved it! It's fun and easynto put together. The material is plastic, which was not what I expected. I wish it was built a little better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 48 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Gotta love it

07/10/2009
By ,
Newark, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nine year old wanted this for his birthday. When it arrived and he rode it for the first time, my 13 year old ( 6'1") son wanted to take a turn as well. You cannot underestimate the fun had on this toy by ALL who ride it. BIG SMILES
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 49 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
07/03/2012
By ,
Bellefontaine
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Got it , put together an the plastic is so thin , AN kept falling apart . But every bike I get from walmart falls apart . Even ones they put together ! The kids enjoyed the Rip razor but things arent as sturdy or last as long as u exspect for 90 plus dollars .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 50 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

A Lot of Fun

10/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my son's 9th birthday. He loves it...and so do all the other kids on the street.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 51 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

fun for a while

01/11/2012
By ,
tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my grandson really liked it, but I judge it by how much he plays with it. It got old in a hurry. He has
fun on it, but there is a limit to how many times you want to just go out and spin around on the driveway. He played with it for about a half hour at a stretch. He has a really good attention span, and will play with his magnets for hours building things, and his other bike for long periods of time as well, this does not quite have the long term interest that some other activities have.
very good overall though.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-2points
Review 52 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Good product

01/01/2011
By ,
Northern California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered this for my grandson, age 5. Maybe I missed it, but I didn't see that assembly was required. We had no problem assembling it however. I especially like the site to store free shipping. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-3points
Review 53 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Fun for 5 years & up.

07/10/2012
By ,
Riverside, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I can only say my 5 year grand daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-11points
Review 54 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
01/10/2012
By ,
MILLSBORO, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I RECENTLY PURCHASED THIS ITEM FOR MY 6 YR OLD AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT. IT IS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! HE LOVES IT & MOMMY, ONLY WEIGHING 108 LBS. MYSELF, LOVES IT AS WELL. I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 55 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Love This!!

11/19/2012
By ,
Maiden, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 yr old son bought this with his birthday money a couple of weeks ago and the shipping was super fast. The day the rider arrived my son had a priceless grin on his face. He absolutely loves this rider and doesn't even want to ride his bicycle anymore. He has let his brother ride it, who will be 5 in December, and he loves it to and is hoping to have enough birthday money to buy himself one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 56 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Fun for multiple ages!

06/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 years old. He, and all the kids in the neighborhood, love it! Easy to assemble. One of the best toys we have ever bought!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 57 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

A Neighborhood Hit!

03/15/2010
By ,
Southeast Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our daughter's 7th birthday. She's had it 8 months; it's usually ridden several times per month now; was several times per day when we first got it. Has been enjoyed by all the cousins and neighbor's kiddos and is still going strong. She is somewhat short for her age and couldn't comfortably reach the pedals last summer; her only complaint has been the seat is somewhat uncomfortable. She sits on a little pillow and it has solved both problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 58 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

This is a fun caster trycicle

05/20/2013
By ,
State College, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product for my grandchildren when they come to visit. This is no ordinary trycicle and it's lots of fun because it spins around and around and is ment for ages 6-12. I had first observed it being used in our neighborhood
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 59 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Razor Riprider

04/19/2010
By ,
Steubenville,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandaughters 6th b-day. Totally awsome trike. Was looking for an original big wheel, this trike definetly surpasses a bigwheel. My granndaughter absolutley loves this bike, she throws her head back as she spins around and just laughs, this trike is a little pricey but for the enjoyment it brings it was well worth it. I would very much recommend this trike. It also goes up to 160lbs so she will be able to ride it for some time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 60 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

super tricycle

04/26/2010
By ,
ilion, new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 8 year olds love this bike...it's fun and cool to ride...very smooth wheels that spin all around...a great purchase for active kids
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
41-60 of 180 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next