Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Razor Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Razor Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

A reinvention of the classic 3-wheeler of the 1970s, the Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle rides like no other, thanks to dual-inclined caster wheels. The large pneumatic wheel on the front ensures easy pedaling and provides complete control. The casters on this Razor Tricycle allow resistance-free drifting and spinning action, and the freewheel system invites incredible coasting speeds. The super-cool, steel-frame design will make on-lookers dizzy as you spin out. The MX-style handlebar enhances the look and lends a stylish touch. The adjustable handbrake and rubber grips provide the necessary support and grip and ensure your childs safety. With new freewheel system in place, this kids big wheel trike will allow fabulous coasting speed. The Razor 360 Tricycle also features a double crown fork design that gives the stiffness required to handle rough terrains.
Average Customer Rating:
4.789 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(213 Reviews) 179
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
182
4 stars
25
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%208 out of 212reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
182
4 stars
25
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
01/31/2013
By ,
Madison, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boys love this. I even tried it out. If I had shorter legs I would buy one for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 42 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Sweet!

05/29/2013
By ,
Gainesville,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son received this for his 7th birthday. He loves it! I'm 41 and I tried it, I loved it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 43 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

fun for 4 yr old as well as 10 year old!

07/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works best on smoothish surface like concrete flooring or flat surface. we use it on our wooden painted deck. works great! seat is not adjustable. for a shorter child, might need a pillow for them to reach pedals till they grow into it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 44 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

I want one!!!!

07/08/2009
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got the Razor 360 for his 6th birthday, if he could he would sleep on it. It is so much fun! We had to get one for my 10 year old daughter as well! My sister and I could not resist and had to give it a try...wow...good times! We are very petite so it worked for us but our husbands were looking at us all with envy! Razor, I highly recommend an adult version of this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 45 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Too Small for Average Kids.......

08/20/2010
By ,
UP, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a cool & fun Razor. My son is 10 & we got this for him for his b=day (he turned 11). I put it together & he even realized it was too small. He is average-to-taller, but a skinny build, so I thought it would work.. If your child is anything above the average height of an 8 year old (max) this is too small. I read all the reviews, hoping I could get some insight on the sizing. Some reviews said their 12 & 14 year old child uses it..so I felt comfortable with the purchase. Max is 8 (average height & weight). Cool & easy to put together. Took it right apart & took it back. Walmart was nice about it.. & I got a quick refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 46 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Gotta love it

07/10/2009
By ,
Newark, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nine year old wanted this for his birthday. When it arrived and he rode it for the first time, my 13 year old ( 6'1") son wanted to take a turn as well. You cannot underestimate the fun had on this toy by ALL who ride it. BIG SMILES
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 47 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

A Lot of Fun

10/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my son's 9th birthday. He loves it...and so do all the other kids on the street.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 48 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
12/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 2 of these for my 2 younger children. Everyone LOVED them! My only regret is that I didn't get one for each kid!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 49 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
12/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loved it! It's fun and easynto put together. The material is plastic, which was not what I expected. I wish it was built a little better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 50 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
07/03/2012
By ,
Bellefontaine
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Got it , put together an the plastic is so thin , AN kept falling apart . But every bike I get from walmart falls apart . Even ones they put together ! The kids enjoyed the Rip razor but things arent as sturdy or last as long as u exspect for 90 plus dollars .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 51 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

fun for a while

01/11/2012
By ,
tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my grandson really liked it, but I judge it by how much he plays with it. It got old in a hurry. He has
fun on it, but there is a limit to how many times you want to just go out and spin around on the driveway. He played with it for about a half hour at a stretch. He has a really good attention span, and will play with his magnets for hours building things, and his other bike for long periods of time as well, this does not quite have the long term interest that some other activities have.
very good overall though.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-2points
Review 52 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Good product

01/01/2011
By ,
Northern California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered this for my grandson, age 5. Maybe I missed it, but I didn't see that assembly was required. We had no problem assembling it however. I especially like the site to store free shipping. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-3points
Review 53 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Fun for 5 years & up.

07/10/2012
By ,
Riverside, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I can only say my 5 year grand daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-11points
Review 54 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Exciting with a capital E!

10/31/2009
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my 7 year old for his birthday, and it's been a hit since. All the neighbor kids want one now, and my 6 year old will be getting one for Christmas. PLEASE be sure that your child wears a helmet while riding this. Kids are kids, and this RipRider is wild! Expect your child to spin, scream, and sometimes fly through the air. It is definitely not for the faint at heart. Overall, it is one of the "coolest" toys on the market. For those adventure-seeker kids out there, this is your product. Now, if they would only make one for grownups!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 55 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

They love it!

11/15/2009
By ,
Plumas Lake, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for all the kids to use and they all love it! All the kids around here love to ride it! They range in age from 2 to 16 years old.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 56 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle
01/03/2010
By ,
Merriliville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old LOVES this "bike". He was able to figure it out in minutes. I was concerned that he may have been too little for it, but it fits him fine. Everyone at his party wanted to try it out! I can see a lot of fun coming this summer!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 57 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Spinney bike

01/12/2010
By ,
Ridgway PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one we bought. We got one for our son and then our daughter really liked it so she wanted one too. They both love it. It is very easy to put together. It seems to be built well. Lots of metal parts few plastic. There isn't any breaks on it so we make sure they are extra carefull and wear they safety gear. The price wasn't too bad either. They will be able to use these for hopefully 5 years. My kids call it there spinney bike. They have housr of fun on them. Keeps them busy and active.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 58 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

A Neighborhood Hit!

03/15/2010
By ,
Southeast Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our daughter's 7th birthday. She's had it 8 months; it's usually ridden several times per month now; was several times per day when we first got it. Has been enjoyed by all the cousins and neighbor's kiddos and is still going strong. She is somewhat short for her age and couldn't comfortably reach the pedals last summer; her only complaint has been the seat is somewhat uncomfortable. She sits on a little pillow and it has solved both problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 59 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

kids LOVE this!!!

03/17/2010
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was so worth the money. My kids love it!!! It's easy to figure out and very smooth ride. I wish it was more metal than plastic though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 60 for Razor RipRider 360 Caster Tricycle

Great toy

03/22/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our son for his birthday and we can't get him off of it. He loves it. It was easy to put together and had all the tools with it, it is very well built.
My husband would like to know when they are going to make one for the adults!!
Great item would recommend to everyone, just remember to wear your helmet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
41-60 of 180 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next