Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Joovy Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

Joovy Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

With the Joovy Zoom 360 Swivel Wheel Jogging Stroller, you can jog around a track with your little one safe inside. Built on an aluminum frame, it has a very good suspension that absorbs all the shocks and bumps. With the front wheel that swivels to 360 degrees and sturdy jogging tires on the rear, this stroller gives great maneuverability. The swivel front wheel can also be locked straight. The seat is wide enough and offers comfortable reclining for the baby. It also has a mesh window to allow air to circulate inside. There are two mesh pockets on the sides to keep sippy cups or snacks handy. This baby jogging stroller features a 5-point harness which is adjustable to suit the child. The canopy is huge and protects the baby adequately from rain or shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%26 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

Great Jogging Stroller!!

08/31/2010
By ,
Hagerstown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this a few weeks ago. I have a 2 1/2 yr old who weighs 42lbs and is in the 100 percentile for height. I started speed walking and wanted to take him with me. I compared alot of jogging strollers and was on about a 200 limit. Not many jogging strollers went past 40lbs in that price range. I believe this one fits up to 75lbs. The only thing it didnt have that I wanted was an mp3/ipod connector but I figured I could live without it. got the stroller and LOVE IT...its bigger than I expected but fits my son great and is very easy to push and walk or jog with. My husband had to show me a couple of times how to open and close it but than I got it with no problem. I took it to the DC zoo this past weekend and that zoo is like 70% uphill and this stroller was so light to push up those hills! I also loaded it up with bags and a big cooler. its very sturdy. The cup holders and zipper pouch are made of "material" and not hard plastic which actually was a nice suprise. I am 5'7 and my husband is almost 6' and its a perfect height as well for us. its a very smooth ride and goes over the bumps in the sidewalk very easily. its a little big to haul around and takes up space but I wouldnt let that deter me from buying it. it will be good for smaller sized babies too. The canopy is nice and big and kept my son out of the sun all day at the zoo. the front wheel can be locked or unlocked for movement and thats easy to do too. My son stays in it the whole time while I walk 3 miles..he just chills out and that is saying alot!! Glad I chose this one for me and my son!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

best buy for price...

06/30/2010
By ,
Pennsville, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love our new Joovy Zoom 360!!! I really did my homework when it came to the jogger that I wanted for my (now 16month old) son. I am very pleased that this jogger has lived up to all the rave reviews that I read over the past few months. My son is in the 95th percentile for his height...and this jogger gives him room to grow!!! You couldn't ask for more from the price of this jogger!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

Amazing! Gotta love Joovy!

05/14/2012
By ,
Tampa area, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a stroller snob, and I have owned several of the mid range strollers: Britax, Joovy, Phil & Ted. Recently, I started running, and I set out to get a nice stroller that would accommodate any of my smaller kids, as I'm never sure which one will want to go with me. They range in age from 2 to 6, with the 6 year old being tall and slender: about 48 pounds and 47.5 inches. My 2 year old is shorter and stockier. This stroller works great for all three of the little ones (of course, not at the same time ;) ). It steers unbelievably easy, and it almost propels itself forward so it doesn't take much pushing. I'm only 5'2'', and the handlebar height could be a LITTLE shorter, but it isn't uncomfortably tall for me. The stroller has a slight pull to the left when the front wheel is locked. Hopefully my husband can adjust it. I've read online he can, he just hasn't has the time to do it yet. Great stroller. The sun canopy is the best I've seen on any stroller, ever.
Worth every penny!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

Solid but Huge

05/30/2009
By ,
Lockport, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I didn't buy this at Walmart.com but I must say that this is a really solid stroller...comparable to the BOBs but much cheaper. It is BIG, so perfect for taller people. I"m barely over 5' and I can manage, but my hubby at 5'10" loves it! It goes over anything smoothly and the option to lock the swiveling wheel gives it flexibility between jogging and a stroll in the mall. Bottomline, really great stroller. Would have been 5 stars if they had somehow accomodated the smaller moms (maybe have an adjustable handle).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

I LOVE this stroller! Wish I had bought it sooner.

03/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 1/2 year old is huge 40 inches and 42 lbs. He loves riding in a stroller, but it had become impossible to steer him in my baby trends stroller. The Joovy pushes and steers effortlessly - even on gravel and bumpy broken sidewalks! After reviewing lots of strollers I decided on the Joovy because of it's size (seat space canopy to foot rest) and 75 lb weight capacity - both things more expensive strollers didn't offer. My son loves riding in his new "big boy stroller" - it is a big stroller. I am 5'6" and it is a perfect height for me. My husband is 6'4" and he was very impressed with the handling of this stroller as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

nice but child will outgrow quickly

04/12/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recently purchased this stroller & unfortunately I will be returning it and purchasing a Baby Jogger City Elite. First, the stroller fixed handlebar is too high for me (I'm 5'2"#, second, attempting to put the seat back to a sitting position is a tad difficult and uncomfortable on the finger due to the ridges in the pull tab, and lastly and most importantly the back of the seat is short and does not leave much room for growth #note: my child is 5 months & about 26" & he looks like he would outgrow it quickly). On the other hand the color is beautiful and it caught my sons attention, he seemed to enjoy laying in it, and the storage basket is larger than most.
Pros: Color, Large Storage Basket, Included Accessories, and Price
Cons: Fixed handlebar, short seat back, and difficult putting the seat back to a sitting position.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

Excellent Stroller

05/07/2011
By ,
Baraboo, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this stroller for a special needs child and it has EVERYTHING we needed. I love the five point harness, large canopy, and that it holds a larger weight and size. I also found that it has no metal exposed, which is a big deal for our son. He is 3 1/2 and in the 95% for his age and he still has plenty of room to grow. I love the way it turns and that he is so comfortable in it. His therapists and teachers are also very impressed with what we got for the price, compared to the $2000 for a special needs stroller. It's a great investment!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

WOW

05/13/2009
By ,
hamilton nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller is awesome! Unbelievably smooth ride. This is the Mercedes of strollers. Everywhere I go I get compliments and heads turn. Well worth the money. Its pretty large so if youre looking for something small its not for you. I'm 5'8'' and the height of the stroller is very comfortable. It turns easily and looks to be very durable. The extra large umbrella top is great when youre walking towards the sun, it keeps my daughter's face nicely shaded. I would absolutly recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

This stroller is wonderful!!!!!

04/21/2011
By ,
San Tan Valley, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this stroller in March 2011!! I bought it for my son who is 2 1/2 and 42 lbs. We absolutely LOVE IT!!!!! It came packaged very well and was very easy to set it up!! My son is so comfortable with all the room he has, he always falls asleep in it when we are walking or jogging! The front wheel is so great the way it swivels, it can turn on a dime, it is also such a smooth ride for us! I constantly get looks and compliments on the Joovy Zoom 360! I tell everyone that i would highly recommend this to any parent looking for a great stroller!!! You'll Enjoy it if you purchase one!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

Wish I would have got the BOB

03/18/2013
By ,
Huntington beach, Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've owned the stroller for about 10 months now and I did a lot of review reading and research before my purchase. I was looking for a stroller to accommodate my super tall 2 year old son, one that held more than the average 40 pounds (I wanted to keep it for a couple of years) and had enough space length-wise to grow, and solid jogger features. The first obvious choice was the BOB, but with great reviews and $100 cheaper, I chose the Joovy Zoom 360. Now I wish I would have got the BOB. The Zoom looks great, has held up well and has the perfect height and weight accommodations (up to 60 pounds) and at 38" there's plenty of head and leg space ( while sitting his feet don't even touch the foot rest yet). My complaint is about while jogging with the stroller, when the front wheel is in "lock" position it pulls to the right and makes it difficult to jog with but if you don't lock it the front wheel jiggles and you have to pull it back off the front wheel to keep pace. I really wanted to love this stroller it came with some great accessories too a pump, a weather cover, and handle storage tray (which is actually like a wetsuit material) for water bottles juice cups, keys etc.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

Zoom Zoom Zoom!

08/13/2009
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this stroller. I bought it to run in a Disney 5K race and it is working out rather nicely. It was easy to assemble and comes with quite a few accessories. I had to get used to opening it and closing it, but once you do it a few times, you'll get the hang of it.
My only reason for not giving 5 stars on value, is the price. It is expensive but I think it's worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

Perfect!

04/20/2012
By ,
Winchester, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic stroller! I assembled it easily within 10 minutes and it is a dream to push! My son hardly feels any of the bumps we may hit because of the springs on this thing. It's like the Cadillac of strollers!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

Wish I Bought it Sooner!

06/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spent days researching jogging strollers. The ones I really liked were the Baby Jogger Brand or BOB but they were just way out of my price range. But I didn't want to cheap out and buy one that was going to have wobbly wheels, etc. So after reading more reviews than I care to count, I settled on the Joovy Zoom 360. I got it today, set it up easily in 1/2 hour (would have been less time, but I had a curious 2 year old trying to "help"). We took it for a test drive and it was awesome! Smooth ride, easy to push, lots of room in the basket below. Totally great.
My son is 2 1/2 years old and fits in it great with plenty of head room. I think he'll easily be able to sit in it for several months. He's average height and weight for his age. He actually fell asleep in this thing which he never did in his travel system stroller because the ride was so rough.
The stroller is quite large, but it doesn't really bother me since it's what I was expecting. I'm 5' 9" and had no problem seeing over it. But I could see if you were shorter that it might be an issue. I can't really say if it folds up very compact compared to other jogging strollers, but I don't think it's especially compact. It could fit in the trunk of a mid-size car I think, but it's fine for me since I have an SUV. It is not extremely lightweight, but hey, it's a jogging stroller, not an umbrella stroller. Plus it's no heavier than my travel system stroller (probably lighter actually). And it's a quick fold style which is really easy and convenient.
Bottom line: Awesome stroller for the price. I'm so glad I didn't spend more than I wanted on a more "high end" one. Plus they give you a rain cover and tire pump! Can't beat that! I would definitely recommend this to anyone that's willing to put up with a few inconveniences (like weight and size) for a good stroller at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

Love the Stroller!

08/15/2011
By ,
Derry, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I have gotten the stroller I have used it every day. I love how easy it is to push and it goes over just about anything effortless. I have a 5 1/2 month old and he is a big boy who would not go into his old stroller. I put him in the Joovy and he just loved it! He looks like a peanut right now, but I am sure he will grow right into it. He even falls a sleep in the stroller. It is a big stroller and wider than the average stroller. But when you take the wheels off (which is very easy to do) it folds flatter than the average stroller. Also, I have taken it to the beach and it does take some effort to move through the sand. Highly recommend this stroller!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

very happy

08/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We haven't used the stroller yet but so far we are very happy. Easy to put together, the additional accessories (parent organizer with insulated cup holders and zippered pouch, rain cover, and tire pump) are great, we like the bright blue color with reflectors. Tires are like bike tires, seem good for jogging. We almost bought a phil & teds at 3x the price and are happy we went with the joovy instead. It is definitely for taller people and is a bit wider than I expected, but does fit through doorways and folds up pretty tightly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

Highly Recommend

06/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just uncrated my Joovy Zoom 360 and put it to the test and it is awesome! I would highly recommend this stroller for jogging. I live in the mountains of North Georgia and I run in an open field. The shocks on this baby were amazing! My 17 month old daughter loved it almost as much as I do! As of now I would highly recommend this one. I did my research and really thought about a BOB stroller, but could not bring myself to spend the money. I think this one will be just as great and not put such a huge hole in my pocket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

Excellent jogging stroller

10/29/2012
By ,
Sugar Land, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stroller and so does my kid. I am an avid jogger and took a while on deciding on which stroller to buy. I finally settled on the Zoom 360 - and have absolutely no regrets on this. The stroller was easy to assemble, looks great and moves effortlessly on the road. Like some of the other reviews I found that there was some wobble when the front wheel was fixed, but this was easily sorted out. I would have liked adjustable handle bars, but this jogger has everything else going for it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

I love my Joovy running stroller

01/14/2013
By ,
Mandeville, LA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I like the swivel/lockable wheel, extra large sun canopy, and it is very easy to run with. It is easy to fold and unfold and it fits easily into my Toyota Corolla. The height from the canopy to the seat is not very tall so as my baby gets taller his head will be very close to the canopy. That is the only negative I've found. I like the rain cover that comes with it. My baby is very comfortable in it and he seems to like it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

I love this stroller!!

05/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great stroller to jog with. Very light weight, easy to turn with the swivel wheel, very comfortable for my 18 month old, great handle height, made from high quality materials, large storage basket, great sun shade, comes with a rain cover and a tire pump. I couldn't be more pleased!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Joovy - Zoom 360 Jogging Stroller, Blue

Really like this stroller

08/21/2010
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using this stroller on gravel and grass mostly and it works great. Basket beneath gets dirty with this type of use but this is what we wanted the stroller for. Well built; should last years and years. It is big, we have a van so it is fine for us. It doesn't stand on its own folded down. Our baby usually falls asleep in it while we stroll her. I think the higher price is worth it if you want a stroller to go anywhere so you can get some fresh air and exersize.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next