Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

The Evenflo Exersaucer Triple Fun Jungle is the great entertainer for babies from newborn up to 24 months old. This stationary walker for babies features a fun jungle theme with different interchangeable toys that your kid will simply adore. This Evenflo Exersaucer activity center helps your baby achieve 10 developmental milestones, including gross motor skills, fine motor skills, object exploration, cause/effect learning, self-awareness, tactile development, visual development, object permanence, hand-eye coordination, and musical development. Featuring foldable legs, this Exersaucer Jungle is easy to store and transport. With 3 position height adjustment, this stationary walker for babies will grow with your child.
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%45 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 49 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

Son loves it

08/06/2010
By ,
Mountain Home, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received this product about a week ago. I let my husband put it together because it looked complicated. It didn't take as long as I thought it would. Son is 4 months old, and LOVES it. He's even figured out how to turn himself around in it to look at all the features. It seems as though every feature intrigues him. I can't wait for him to get a little older so he can knowingly press all the buttons and enjoy it more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

This is a must have!

02/03/2012
By ,
Macon, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this activity center for my baby when he was 7 months old for Christmas, so unfortunately didn't get to use the newborn activity portion.. but my child absolutely LOVES this! It is great for his entertainment, as well as provides a break for me to cook dinner or do the dishes :) I love that it is also educational, just wish it had bilingual settings. The only issue I could think of is it is very noisy when he actually bounces.. but overall I would definitely recommend this product.. I think you will get your money's worth! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

Great Product!

03/12/2011
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the best one I found after looking on a few sites. We love all the animals & colors. The sounds & music it plays are great too. It was a little time consuming to put together but well worth it. Riley plays in it more & more every day. He is 5 months.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

Just What I Wanted

03/08/2011
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS AWESOME!!! My daughter is 6 months old and I wanted an activity center that had enough sounds and items that would keep her stimulated. The aligator is actually three seperate pieces that speaks when you push it. It counts 1, 2, 3 and says three shapes. The little lizard gives three colors, red, blue, and yellow and plays music and flashes those color lights while singing. The ball has three faces, cat, dog and monkey and says the words, make the corresponding sound and plays music. The butterfly is a teether. There is a rattle and drum. The chair spins completely around. She can not turn her self all the way around yet, but she can spin it side to side. Fabulous.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

worth the money

10/11/2009
By ,
Conroe, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this exersaucer along with another kind for my 5 month old twins. Although there were several other saucers that were very cute (and much cheaper) I chose this one because it converts to the play table and they can use it longer. They LOVE the toys, and enjoy sitting up on their own. The only thing I haven't been happy about is that the seat seems to get jammed and won't rotate. My husband is going to take it apart to see if maybe I just put it together wrong (a possibility since it was a pain to put together), so hopefully that will be fixed soon. Other than that, it was worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

buy this one

06/09/2009
By ,
wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second saucer I have bought in the last six monthes. Well worth the money. Keeps them active and interested. There is so much to do. I give this an A+.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

Love this toy

09/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter is 4 months and just wants to be upright. This exersaucer allows her to be up without being held. She loves to play in it and can reach all the activities even being so little. A few of the activities react to her just hitting it so at her it works well. I am sure she will get a lot of use out of it in the next few years. It is well worth the money and I would definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

great item

04/30/2011
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is really a great item, well worth the price with the 3 steps. my daughter is 3 months old and loves the sounds and lights as well as the birds. we are also already noticing more strength in her legs from being able to stand up and bounce. highly recommended for any baby that can hold their head up well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

Buy it early!

03/22/2012
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
There are so many stationary walkers/bouncers out there, it was really hard for me to choose one, and even harder for me to give in and buy one of the most expensive ones on the market. But once I compared them all, I realized that this is the only one that literally does EVERYTHING: spins, bounces, lights up, plays songs, and has different modes so it can grow with your child. And if you manage to buy it early enough to use all 3 stages, it's a pretty good value. I got it for my son at 4 months, so he missed out on the playmat stage.
It was a little big for him at first and he didn't really know what to do with all of the toys. He'd only be in it for about 10 minutes, max, before he'd begin to cry. Over time, however, he's started to warm up to it. He's now almost 6 months and can spin himself around a little and he's figured out how to make the songs play. We've gotten play time up to 30-40 minutes, which gives me enough time to do things like write online reviews!
There are so many things that need to be assembled when you have a baby that I'd consider myself a pro now. But assembling the saucer was a pain. The instructions were a bit confusing and many of the parts could fit together different ways, so there were several times where I realized something had been screwed on backwards and I'd have to take it apart and redo it. I'm still amazed I didn't poke an eye out with all the various springs and screws. If you're still in sleep-deprived-mom mode, I'd recommend conning someone else into put it together for you and your little one =)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

Takes up a lot of room, but has a bunch of toys...

07/06/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased when our daughter was 3.5 months and she started out on the middle height selection. Our daughter likes it, but we prefer the size of our Fisher Price bouncy. I'd recommend buying this earlier than 3 months if you want to maximize your value.
Pluses
~ folds down for travel!
~ lots of toys!
~ lots of sounds
Minuses
~ takes up a lot of space
~ makes lots of noise
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

Mommy I like it!

07/09/2009
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this for my 4 month old son. My husband and I set it up in about a half an hour not bad but some of the instructions were a little vage. It is very nice and looks to be durable. my son didn't show much intrest in it but I have a feeling it will grow on him. My 2 year old was in love with all the toys on the tray. She played with it for an hour and even after I put it away (she asked to climb in it) she sat and looked at the box explaining all the toys. Then stated "mommy I like it" so I had to give it a great overall rating. I know that this is well worth the value if in a few hours it is entertaining both of my childern.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

Love it

07/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 1/2 month old and she loves. I was able to put this together on my own without my husbands help. Of course us women read directions though. lol But seriously... I had the other one identical to this one for my other girl 3 years ago and she loved it to death. She stayed it in for hours on end. I really wanted another one like that but they changed the "theme" of the exersaucer to the jungle theme. This new doesn't seem to have as many sound oriented toys but my daughter still loves it. I would definatly recommend it to anyone. Especially for the price if you think about it. You technically get 3 toys in one so its well worth it. My daughter didn't like a swing, bouncer, play mats, or tummy time but she likes this. Would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS EXERSAUCER!

11/09/2011
By ,
McRae,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I began putting my 4 month old son in this exersaucer and he loved it. I had to prop him with a blanket at first til he got his balance better but at 5 months he got better and now at 6 months he is rocking jumping and playing!!!! I have had exersaucers with all 3 of my children but this one is by far the best! And I love that it can be used in another stage once we are done with stage 2 (exersaucer)! My son loves all the toys on it. The colors are vibrant and it really catches his eye. His favorite toy at first was the musical lizard that lights up 3 different colors and is very easily set off. Now his 2nd favorite toy is the Allligator that is a puzzle plus it counts and does shapes. He also loves the monkeys and the toy bar with the dangly annimals! He basically LOVES EVERYTHING ON IT! It is a bit expensive but in my opinion ITS WORTH THE EXTRA MONEY! Also it is pretty easy to put together. I did it all by myself in about 20 minutes. This exersaucer is very sturdy plus they are stabalizers if you dont want it to rock or move til the baby is older. I didnt use the stabalizers past the first month but they are there if needed. I love that it folds up for transport and storage and it has a handle on it too. Yes it takes alot of triple A batteries but i got the cheap ones from dollar general and they havent went dead yet and ive had this toy for 2 months! And it gets played with everyday. Im so glad I made the right choice on this exersaucer. The other ones I had considered were the frog and the mega splash. The mega splash doesnt fold and doesnt have anything musical or light up. Its battery free which is fine too but I really wanted mine to fold and some reviews said it was unstable and collapsed so I was hesitant. The frog was awesome looking but again I dont think it folded up and Triple Fun just had alot more to do for just a little bit more money. So for the money I think I made the right choice. Plus I still have one more stage to look forward to! You wont regret getting this exersaucer!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

A Little Over the Top

10/23/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I reluctantly bought the Exersaucer after it was recommended by all of my mommy-friends. It has met my expecations as to features, durability, cuteness, and ability to entertain my baby. However, it's very difficult to assemble and is a huge expense for something we use infrequently...consider going with a cheaper model.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

Buy it early

02/11/2012
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I waited to buy it untill my daughter was 5 months old so I did not get to use the first stage. The 2nd stage has been great to use. The seat works well, she loves jumping in it, and the toys/activities are still entertaining. It does make a lot of noise when jumping. I use it to keep her safe and happy while doing dishes and laundry. In total she is in it 1 - 2 hours a day in 30 minute shots. She is crawling so maybe less now.
She is now 7 months, 25 inches +- and just went up to the tallest setting. The toys are removeable so cleaning is easier. They each can be turned off to lesson the noise factor. I am looking forward to using the third stage. I hope it is a good as the second.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

great product

06/06/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. What none of the info on the exersaucers tells you is the weight limit. 25 lbs. My son is big for his age (17 lbs @ 3months) so this is well worth the extra money cause he won't grow out of it in a couple of months. He loves it. It looks like soo much fun I wanted to play too. You definetly need two people to put it together though. I didn't want to wait for my husband to get home from work so I did it myself. It about an hour, but would have been much easier with an extra pair of hands. Very much worth the money. Lots of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

my three and a half month old son loves it.

06/22/2012
By ,
Everett, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it, I ordered it online and when I got it all put together i was super exited. My son is a little small for the seat but can hold his head up so I just put a blanket around him it works perfect. My son loves looking at all the animals on it. I personally like it because it keeps him entertained when I have to do something done and cannot wait for his nap. well worth the price on walmart.com and Im exited for the third stage when my son can stand. has so many more toys then almost all of the other sets I have seen.:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

Love love love love it!!!

12/28/2009
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took me some time to convience my husband to purchase this for our little one. But after finally conviencing him we order this for a Christmas gift for him. He is still a little young for it but he enjoys it none the less. I love the fact that I can take toys off of it and put them on the floor attachment so he can enjoy it now. My husband loves the fact that it is going to grow with him and he will be able to use it even after he has learned to walk. So glad they came up with this idea.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

It does the job

06/27/2012
By ,
Aledo, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for our 5 month old and he loved it! We never used the activity mat that came with it because he was already rolling over but it gets its use. It has a lot of pieces to build it but so worth it. I would suggest to put it on a registrey because the activity mat can be used as early as 3 months. The sounds are loud even when on the lower setting. All in all its worth the money. I ordered site to store and it came in way before the est. date.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

Best Exersaucer

02/07/2012
By ,
Las Vegas. NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that it is very busy so it keep my child busy. What I don't like is that it takes 9 AAA batteries that go dead pretty quickly. I had to convert to rechargable. Other then that I love all the bright colors, and activity that it offers. And even more it offers 3 sizes so as your child grows you can move the levers up to keep them standing better not to mention the 3 stages of play they offer. Great pick
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next