Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Uniroyal Uniroyal Tiger Paw Touring NT Tire 235/55R17 99H

Uniroyal Uniroyal Tiger Paw Touring NT Tire 235/55R17 99H

The Uniroyal Tiger Paw Touring Tire is designed to provide a secure ride and high performance for today's passenger cars and minivans. This passenger car tire, 235/55R17 99H, combines the responsive handling of a performance tire with the comfort of a passenger tire. It delivers effective water evacuation for efficient wet traction. This wet traction tire provides even wear and durability and exceptional handling in all seasons. Enjoy a stable, comfortable and smooth ride with the Uniroyal Tiger Paw Touring Tire.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%6 out of 6reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Uniroyal Tiger Paw Touring NT Tire 235/55R17 99H

nice ride

05/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i put 4 Uniroyal Tiger Paw Touring NT Tire 235/55R17 on my 2000 pontiac ssei couldn't ask for a better i live in northern new hampshire this tire did good in snow for being a all season tire.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Uniroyal Tiger Paw Touring NT Tire 235/55R17 99H

Great tires at a great price.

04/02/2014
By ,
Selmer, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These tires are excellent and the ride is smooth.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Uniroyal Tiger Paw Touring NT Tire 235/55R17 99H
This review is fromUniroyal Tiger Paw Touring NT Tire 195/60R15 88H.

The name says it All

02/22/2014
By ,
Harrisburg,Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I grew up with the name Tiger Paw always been Great Tire but people have forgot this Great Tire Hold the road Great ride, Make your tire and live the Uniroyal Tiger Paw Touring Tire.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Uniroyal Tiger Paw Touring NT Tire 235/55R17 99H

Excellent buy for price charged.

01/30/2013
By ,
Millersburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 4 tires to replace Michelin tires which had met their milage warranty. These tires were rated highly and have exceeded my expectations regarding comfort and traction in snow. We do a lot of interstate driving at high speed, with a lot of secondary road travel, the tires have felt firm and handled perfectly. I would recommend them for people, encountering snow and rain issues, looking for a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+134points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Uniroyal Tiger Paw Touring NT Tire 235/55R17 99H
This review is fromUniroyal Tiger Paw Touring NT Tire 205/50R16 87H.

GREAT replacement tire!!

02/22/2013
By ,
Wichita Falls,Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a difference a great tire can make! It completely changed my 2009 Honda Fit Sport!! I went with the optional tire size of 205/50R16, as opposed to 185/55R16! Yes 2009+ Fit owners,there is an alternative size! Transforms your car from a "rough rider" hyper-sensitive steering car to a Refined(!) sports car! Handling is still there with all of its glory. Noise is (get this) DOWN by at least 40%!! Gas mileage is UP 1-2 MPG!! I don't believe I could be any happier,and with a 70,000 mile tread warranty to boot! How can you get any better deal at only(in my area) $93 a tire,?? Going to get a set for my wife's Accord next!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+85points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NCNY
LOVE these tires!
Posted 03/25/2013
Just installed them on my Saab 9-5, 215/55/16; replacing a set of Firestone Garbage! I highly recommend this Uniroyal Product. The way I drive; they work for ME"
+4points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Uniroyal Tiger Paw Touring NT Tire 235/55R17 99H
This review is fromUniroyal Tiger Paw Touring NT Tire 195/60R15 88H.

Premium Tire Great Value

11/06/2012
By ,
Lomax. IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a set of these excellent tires and had them replace the Goodyears on our Chrysler mini van four years ago. We then sold the van to our neighbor when we bought a Nissan Cube. The Cube's stock Toyo tires wore fast and were too thin to make it through this winter so we purchased another set of Tiger Paws after seeing the tread left on the tires my neighbor's mini van. I feel a positive effect and could tell a difference in the way the car handled immediately.
This tire is a durable all season performer of great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+210points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.