Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Princess Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

Perfect for snack time, meal time, art projects and more, the Disney Princess Table and Chair set is just right for your little princess. The table and chair feature a whimsical princess design with soft pink accents.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

Disney table and Chair set

07/09/2009
By ,
Forida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My littile girl loved it. She is only 16 months old and she loves sitting there to eat her food. It is perfect and very good.
Thanks
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

Loose screws

03/31/2009
By ,
Oklahoma City
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this table set is great for my two daughters, the biggest downside is the screws and the inserts that they screw into. it's a very loose fit and requires a good amount of plumbers tape to keep the legs of the chairs from unscrewing. the second downside is the wood used in this product is prone to splitting. last and least I think they could have done a much better job making the mating surface between the legs and the undersides of the chairs and table.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

Perfect for a princess

06/10/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table and chair set is absolutely adorable, and very durable and easy to put together. My 3-year old daughter loves it and uses it every day for princess picnics, tea parties, coloring, etc. Worth the effort it took to find it in store. It goes great in her big girl bedroom and is small enough that it doesn't take up too much space. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

Great!

09/28/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good product. Real wood, very sturdy. Chairs to not tip. My suction cup bowls stick well to table. Very pretty. My 14month old daughter loves to sit at her table. She climbs on the chairs and they dont tip. I searched for this exact product several places and Walmart beat the price by 10-20 dollars. It did however take a while to get to me, Walmart shipped it out late.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

A very durable product

07/02/2009
By ,
Maricopa,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well I just bought the table for my 2 year old daughter and she loves it.The great part was that it was very simple to put together,it just took four screws amd I had to twist the legs on thats it.Its very durable the only downer is that the share rocks a little bit.But besides that its very nice and my daughter eats and plays on it everyday all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Disney Princess Table and Chair Set
04/25/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really very pretty and extremely functional. Has a tough glossy varnished finish to it, and the princess design is lovely, especially their portraits on the backs of the chairs. My daughter loves it and uses it every day, to color at, meal times and game time . Cleans up easily and is a sturdy piece of furniture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

Great

07/04/2009
By ,
Eagle Point Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great set. It is VERY heavy and sturdy and as cute as can be. It was very easy to put together. If you have a little princess then this is for her. My 3 year old grand daughter loves it. Great buy, and I had it shipped to the store and picked it up, what a great way to shop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

Love this table

04/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter loves this table set. I love it. It is so nice and we have it put in her room as part of her princess room theme. This goes nicely with her princess bed. I would definitely recommend buying this product. It looks nicer in person than in picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

Great Product

06/12/2009
By ,
Chicopee, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter for her birthday. She loved it! She uses it all the time, for playing, eating, etc. I can even sit at it with her!
Very study and easily cleaned. Would recommend this product with no qualms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

Love it! Love it! Love it!

05/06/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table probably almost a year ago. We use it every single day. I have it in the kitchen. My daughter eats on it & does her little arts & crafts on it. It is very easy to clean as well. Very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

a little expensive

07/17/2009
By ,
washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a little more expensive than I would have liked. But it's worth it considering that my daughter loves her new table and chair set. She is almost 23 months old. Average size and it's perfect for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

a really good product

04/24/2009
By ,
wise, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is made better than we thought. It's really a good investment our daughter loves it and it wipes clean easily. I would definately recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

i love it!!!!!!!!

05/18/2009
By ,
fresno ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my mom bought this for my 2 yr.old daughter this is the cutest table and chairs i ever seen. very sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

great buy

05/21/2009
By ,
tuscaloosa, alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is a great buy. chairs and table are very sturdy. i am very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

Grandaughter's delight

07/04/2009
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old grandaughter loves this. Plays teaparty with her dolls and her cat
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Disney Princess Table and Chair Set

LOVE IT!!!

05/11/2009
By ,
Lakewood, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our two year old daughter loves it. She plays at it all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points