Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for La Crosse Technology La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock

La Crosse Technology La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.361 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation88%72 out of 82reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 77 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Very good.

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very good clock.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

large

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and good quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Great clock

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great clock. Just what I was looking for.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

tic toc

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hope this works forever so I don't have to do the spring & winter time change.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Time FLIES when you're having fun!

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy, receiving this great clock.
Not only is it a tremendous value,
$ wise,
It AUTOMATICALLY sets and corrects
the time.
I ordered this clock
because of its clean,
modern design.
Very satisfied customer
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

A Steal in Time

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This clock was easy to install and start up. Just add a battery, press a button or two and hang it on the wall.
It keeps time very accurately because it automatically synchronizes via shortwave radio with the time standard in Boulder, Colorado.
In addition, the price was most economical! It was A STEAL IN TIME.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Old school clock

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I prefer wall clocks with large digits not marks you have to decifer and I think digit clocks are more attractive. The fact that this time piece is self setting makes the product even better. So far we are very satisfied as well as pleased with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

It ok but cheap

08/13/2014
By ,
ma
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I never had to put together a clock before? You have to mount the glass to the rim. The time did not automaticly set it self, I had to do it manually. I think that defeats the purpose of the clock. To be fair I had another one that did the same thing. It does look nice, but my suggestion is find another clock for a cheaper price.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Clock

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the clock; want to get more and received fast
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Works perfectly

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well in a difficult signal location.
Would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Good bang for your buck

05/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the way the clock set itself via Radio signal. Two thumbs up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Great Product

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The clocks came quickly and set up was a breeze!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

It is working as advertised. Time will tell.

04/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
On line shopping with in store delivery no problem.
Set up went as instructions advertised.
Time will tell.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock

Don't know

02/07/2014
By ,
San Diego California
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Before I buy this....I am involved with ham radio and astronomy.
I keep seeing that these clocks are accurate to a second!
I want to calibrate clocks used for telescopes and radio, but this accuracy would throw it off clear across the sky!
What is the real accuracy? I would assume a nano second or so.
Perhaps it would cost over a thousand dollars to get this.
Also, I like continue ous movement of the second hand, if this thing ticks on every second it will remind me of waiting for the bell to sound in grade school and I will send it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock

Good-looking cllock

02/03/2014
By ,
Greensboro, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is a very good-looking clock, but it did not meet my expectations as far as flawless accuracy is concerned. I had to return it, in exchange for a non-atomic, quartz wall clock.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock

Clock that sets itself.

02/01/2014
By ,
Vandalia, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleased that the clock set itself and will change itself for daylight savings time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock

Excellent

01/29/2014
By ,
Paris, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my father who is older. Large enough for him to see and no maintance required except replacing the batteries. Time sets itself & adjusts to time savings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock

This clock does not work. Will be returning it.

01/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very unsatisfied. Order via computer. Now must return to the store. Very inconvenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock

Wonderful Wall Clock

01/06/2014
By ,
Jefferson City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this clock for my office/craft room where I tend to lose track of time. The clock couldn't get much easier than this. Just insert battery, choose the time zone, and watch it set itself! The numbers are big and easy to read. I really like this clock!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock

outdoor clock

01/06/2014
By ,
Weslaco TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to read and you don't have to set for daylight savings
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next