Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for La Crosse Technology La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock

La Crosse Technology La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.402 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation88%80 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 77 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

14" Atomic Clock

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I followed the instructions and it started working perfectly from the git-go. We are very pleased with the look and it keeps perfect time. We have it on an outside covered porch and it is so nice to "know" exactly what time it is while sitting outside waiting for the news or whatever to come on so we know when to go inside.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Such a convenience...

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just love this clock. It automatically sets the correct time which is especially helpful when we change between Standard Time and Daylight Savings Time. The clock is high on the wall, above the television cabinet, so it was hard to have to get a stepstool and climb up to change the clock. It is just large enough so the numbers are easy to read. Definitely a good purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

LaCrosse Clock

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the size of the clock and was amazed at how well it operates.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Timely

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darn Good Clock!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Excellent clock

03/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This clock is ABSOLUTELY QUIET, I like the fact that the time can be easily read from the distance, as it has big numbers and the contrast black/white. Perfect for any room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

What they don't say in the description

02/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this clock because I needed a large clock with plain, simple numbering for an elderly family member that lives in assisted living. Nowhere in the online description does it say the clock must hang on an exterior wall (inside) and face FT. Collins, Colorado! REALLY??? That is the instructions when you get the clock. It also cannot be within 6 feet of a TV, wireless phone device and so many other things. Thankfully it does allow manual settings but won't selfcorrect for daylight savings time due to inability to face west, be on an exterior wall, or away from a tv or telephone.
Basically I paid too much for a simple clock. Not what I had anticipated.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Works well, no problems, very accurate, dead quiet

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a number of these in our factory. I think the oldeset one is now about 5 years old and continues to do its job. They work well, and are accurate to the second. The clocks can be set to automatically update for daylight savings time; I like this feature since they are mounted high on a wall and it would require a ladder to set them. I am particularly impressed with how quiet these clocks are; you can not hear any ticking sound or other noise.
Occasionally we have found mounting locations where the clock will not receive the radio signal, but moving to a different lcoation took care of the problem.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Modern Wall clock

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for a modern wall clock with old world appeal then this is the one to get.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Cool sets its self

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had to put it on an outside wall facing north. Took several hours to find its home. But then set its self. Cool to watch. Then put it on the wall I'd planned. Love size. Bad eyes can see it across the room. May order as guift sometime if it doesn't go up in price. I was reluctant to pay this much for a clockclock. But now glad I did.
.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Very good.

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very good clock.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

large

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and good quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Great clock

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great clock. Just what I was looking for.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

tic toc

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hope this works forever so I don't have to do the spring & winter time change.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Time FLIES when you're having fun!

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy, receiving this great clock.
Not only is it a tremendous value,
$ wise,
It AUTOMATICALLY sets and corrects
the time.
I ordered this clock
because of its clean,
modern design.
Very satisfied customer
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

A Steal in Time

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This clock was easy to install and start up. Just add a battery, press a button or two and hang it on the wall.
It keeps time very accurately because it automatically synchronizes via shortwave radio with the time standard in Boulder, Colorado.
In addition, the price was most economical! It was A STEAL IN TIME.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Old school clock

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I prefer wall clocks with large digits not marks you have to decifer and I think digit clocks are more attractive. The fact that this time piece is self setting makes the product even better. So far we are very satisfied as well as pleased with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

It ok but cheap

08/13/2014
By ,
ma
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I never had to put together a clock before? You have to mount the glass to the rim. The time did not automaticly set it self, I had to do it manually. I think that defeats the purpose of the clock. To be fair I had another one that did the same thing. It does look nice, but my suggestion is find another clock for a cheaper price.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Clock

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the clock; want to get more and received fast
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Works perfectly

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well in a difficult signal location.
Would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for La Crosse Technology 14'' Atomic Wall Clock
This review is fromLa Crosse Technology 14" Atomic Analog Wall Clock, Black.

Good bang for your buck

05/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the way the clock set itself via Radio signal. Two thumbs up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next