Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Mummy Trilogy: The Mummy / The Mummy Returns / The Mummy: Tomb Of The Dragon Emperor (Deluxe Edition) (Widescreen)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

The Mummy Trilogy: The Mummy / The Mummy Returns / The Mummy: Tomb Of The Dragon Emperor (Deluxe Edition) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Mummy Trilogy: The Mummy / The Mummy Returns / The Mummy: Tomb Of The Dragon Emperor (Deluxe Edition) (Widescreen)

Great trilogy gift set

12/19/2012
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was A GREAT dvd especially with the pack & a GREAT price! My item came in so quick and I was excited! p.s. I dont like to shop at the wal-mart stores but i most defineltly enjoy their website!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 2 for The Mummy Trilogy: The Mummy / The Mummy Returns / The Mummy: Tomb Of The Dragon Emperor (Deluxe Edition) (Widescreen)

great trillogy

03/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchase this three pack because I like action/adventure movies. The movies were delivered quicker than I expected. (used site to store)The movies are a great value. The only negative I have for this product is that I would have prefered to have the option of wide screen or full screen. Other than that the movies are great fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 3 for The Mummy Trilogy: The Mummy / The Mummy Returns / The Mummy: Tomb Of The Dragon Emperor (Deluxe Edition) (Widescreen)

All three were good

05/18/2013
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
All three of the Mummy movies were good. Usually when more then two movies are made they start to go down. Example Friday the 13th or Halloween part 1,000. These movies kept getting better. I was surprised to find that I actually liked the third one the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 4 for The Mummy Trilogy: The Mummy / The Mummy Returns / The Mummy: Tomb Of The Dragon Emperor (Deluxe Edition) (Widescreen)

Good movies but lousy shipping

12/10/2012
By ,
seattle, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movies are great entertainment. However, I was not pleased with the shipping. It looked like my order was shipping by UPS but ended up shipping US Post Office! There is no shipping choices when you place your order. This issue needs to be addressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 5 for The Mummy Trilogy: The Mummy / The Mummy Returns / The Mummy: Tomb Of The Dragon Emperor (Deluxe Edition) (Widescreen)
02/17/2013
By ,
North Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased as a gift. I was impressed on the price for it. You can't beat the price, for 3 movies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 6 for The Mummy Trilogy: The Mummy / The Mummy Returns / The Mummy: Tomb Of The Dragon Emperor (Deluxe Edition) (Widescreen)

I LOVE IT!!

01/07/2009
By ,
Baton Rouge, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Mummy movies already, so when I saw this it was a must buy!! The latest Mummy movie wasn't very storyline-like, but still good!! If you want to own a great trilogy of Mummy movies, this is the one to buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 7 for The Mummy Trilogy: The Mummy / The Mummy Returns / The Mummy: Tomb Of The Dragon Emperor (Deluxe Edition) (Widescreen)

Action-packed trilogy

12/29/2010
By ,
Antioch, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brendan Fraser does a great job as adventurer Rick O'Connell. All three movies are full of action and excitement! Recommended for anyone who enjoys action/adventure/comedy/romance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for The Mummy Trilogy: The Mummy / The Mummy Returns / The Mummy: Tomb Of The Dragon Emperor (Deluxe Edition) (Widescreen)

OUTSTANDING!

11/26/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watched all 3 of the movies back 2 back over the weekend! I enjoyed every one of them. The quality of the picture was so crystal clear! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for The Mummy Trilogy: The Mummy / The Mummy Returns / The Mummy: Tomb Of The Dragon Emperor (Deluxe Edition) (Widescreen)

A very good product

01/01/2009
By ,
Crescent City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a very good movie . I would order again thru the online shopping. My product came when promised. I am very satisisfied with my puchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for The Mummy Trilogy: The Mummy / The Mummy Returns / The Mummy: Tomb Of The Dragon Emperor (Deluxe Edition) (Widescreen)

THE BEST

05/19/2010
By ,
LOOUISIANA MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ii RECOMNEND THESE MOVIEA TO ALL AGES!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Mummy Trilogy: The Mummy / The Mummy Returns / The Mummy: Tomb Of The Dragon Emperor (Deluxe Edition) (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5