Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

awesome gift!

04/22/2010
By ,
Newton, Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this as a gift for my husband...he has told me repeatedly since then that it was the best gift he's ever gotten. it is nicely packaged, comes with not only the dvds and "stash box", but also two small books....one is the script for the 200th episode, and the other is a hard-bound book that has a description of each character with photos, as well as a listing of each episode on each dvd. we absolutely love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 2 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

Best Comedy Show Ever!!!

01/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my brother, who absolutely adores this show. After a few months, he let me borrow the "stash" that i told him i'd never watch. My best friend then made fun of me for not watching it. Normally this is not my "Style" but after watching one episode i was hooked! From the cast, the characters, writing etc! It is so funny it hurts, i bought one for myself! Even my grandmother loves this show, it transcends time! Great for all ages, all in good fun! No wonder ALL of the actors involved became so famous! You will be so happy you have it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
+13points
Review 3 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

AWESOME SERIES

03/28/2010
By ,
AURORA, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS A PERFECT GIFT AND VERY REASONABLE. EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PRODUCT IS FROM THE 70'S EVEN THE COOL BOX IT CAME IN. CAST AUTOGRAPHED THE LAST SCRIPT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 4 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

A good product to watch

10/20/2009
By ,
Greenwood, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received the product in a timely matter.
It was a gift and is being enjoyed by the person who received it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

That 70's Show Rocks!!!

02/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this when it was on sale and was so excited when it came in! The box is so cool and the dvd cases look like old 45's! It came with a book with information about each character and a script of the last episode!!!! If you need a laugh I would highly recommend this show!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

Love it!

01/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ordered it on Dec 22 and got it Dec 24. Everything was as it should be. This was a Christmas gift for my son. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 7 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

Excellent product = A+

10/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TVonDVD item; the manufacturer did an amazing job and was very creative with the packaging of this DVD boxed set. This item reminds me of good memories playing my single 45 rpm records and filling my "stash box" with all my favorite tunes back in the 70s. Now, this unique replica of the records, now known as CDs or DVDs, box holds one of my favorite complete series TV show from the early 2000s. It has been said that every 30 years, all things old become new again!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

Wonderful gift

12/29/2010
By ,
Marshall, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched high and low for this series, and found it online from anywhere from $210.00. to 189.00 until I checked Walmart.com where I found it for $82.00!
and it is for the whole season. If I had purchased one season at a time it would have run me around 30.00 per season whereas I got the whole thing for 82.00! Can't beat the price and did site-to-store so I had no shipping charges. LOVED WALMART!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

That 70's completer set

12/25/2010
By ,
Wheeling, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product itself seems fine. The box that it comes in is made very cheap. It was a gift for my son and when he opened it the corner split. I thought it was made better, but it is cheap cardboard. It is nice to have a box to keep the set together, but it should be made much better than it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
-2points
Review 10 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

GREAT SET FOR THAT 70'S SHOW FAN

09/07/2011
By ,
KINGSVILLE, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WHEN I RECEIVED THE "STASH BOX" I WAS REALLY EXCITED. I HAVE ALWAYS LOVE THIS SHOW. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WITH IT IS THAT THE CORNERS OF THE BOX WHERE A LITTLE MESSED UP FROM SHIPPING IM GUESSING. BUT OTHER THEN THAT ITS PERFECT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

Great product, but was very damaged from shipping

06/24/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A few of the edges of the box are really messed up and I had to tape the side back together. I'm not going to bother returning it though. It's still a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 12 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

fun filled enjoyment

05/26/2009
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this set of the" 70 show" dvds is great. it was worth the money . if you like this show or nobody who does i reccomend you buy it for hours of hilarious watching.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

Awesome

12/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that each disk is in record covers so 70's. Got it on sale so it was a great deal for Christmas. My husband and I never get tired of this show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 14 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

That 70's Show Complete Series

05/07/2011
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was as described shipping was fast That 70's Show is one of the funniest shows ever and for walmarts cheap price you cant go wrong
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

Great TV series!

12/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful gift for anyone who is a true "That 70's Show" fan. Great "themed" packaging! Excellant way to receive the complete set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

Great Product

12/26/2010
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my hubby at Christmas and he absolutley loved it! This is a must have for all the "That 70's Show" fans!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

Perfect gift

05/30/2010
By ,
Hampton, Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this collection for my husband. He was so excited and loved it. It is a great gift for anyone that loves That 70's Show!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

Great!!

12/04/2008
By ,
Appleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the boxed set as it is my favorite show and the value on the complete set was at least $20 less than any other competitor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)
12/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my husband for Christmas and he loves it!!! Got it on sale for $84.00, great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 20 for That 70's Show: The Complete Series Stash Box (Full Frame)

That 70's Show Complete Series Stash Box

08/17/2011
By ,
Tea, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hey everybody! ThePerfectNarutoRater here, with yet another review! I know my name is ThePerfectNarutoRater, but this review will be about That 70's Show!
I have to say, this "Stash Box" is really something!
I still don't know much about this entire Box Set because I just got it yesterday on 8/16/11; so, I'll tell you what I know!
Included In This Box Set:
*Seasons 1-8, Containing Episodes 1-200 (every single episode)
*That 70's Show Book, which contains information about all of the main characters, and it tells what the actors thought of playing in That 70's Show. And in the book, it also comes with the Episode Guide, which tells you every episode with a little information on what to expect in that episode.
*It comes with the 200th Episode Script, signed by the Cast!
*And it comes with Loads of Special Features
*Over 2,500 Minutes of non-stop laughing
I never even heard of That 70's Show, until it said it was going to be airing on the channel "nick@nite", and so I thought I'd give it a shot. And, the first episode I saw, made me laugh pretty hard, and I was instantly hooked on the show! With my latest paycheck, I came on to Wal-Mart to see how many Box Sets I could buy, and I could only buy a few. Until, I came across this Awesome Stash Box! Just one Box Set is about $25.00-$30.00, and you can only buy so much. But this comes with Every Season, Episode, Tons of Special Features, The Script to the final Episode, and a Book that has information on the main Characters and Episode Guide! All for around $110.00! I could NOT pass this offer up, I had to buy it!
Pros:
Everything included in this Box Set!
Cons:
Theres no cons, just buy it!
You would be absolutely Crazy to not get this, well, unless you don't like That 70's Show, otherwise if you do, get this!
Well, that's the end of my review, and thanks for reading this! My next review will be over Naruto Shippuden, Box Set 8!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next