Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

loves comes softly

01/09/2010
By ,
sulphur
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i really enjoyed all the movies so far i rate them a 10 if i could they are good clean watching and even my granchildren loved and watched them over and over again and they also learned about the way a god fearing person is supposed to be and do on their way to walking closer to god
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

glad i purchased this movie

02/12/2010
By ,
HELEN GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice to watch something with heart and soul can't do that hardly anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

THE BEST MOVIES

08/06/2009
By ,
Boiling Springs, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my husband told me how wonderful these movies are, I could hardly wait to see them for myself. These very well may be the best movies I have ever seen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

This is a very enjoyable series.

12/10/2013
By ,
Canyon,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We watch it several times a year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

Two thumbs up!

06/05/2009
By ,
Orange Park Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed all three of the movies in this set. But Love Comes Softly was my favorite. I watched them on a long Memorial Day holiday weekend It's hard to find such heartwarming old fashioned movies lately. If you want good old fashioned romance and movies with faith, I highly recommend this series.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)
07/21/2013
By ,
Okla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An exceptional series about love faith values morales & trials.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)
05/05/2009
By ,
Mt. Carmel,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have watched thiese movies on TV and my husband and I were glued to the TV. It is very hard to do that with my husband. After all movies were over he told me to order them if possible. So I did and I am not one bit sorry. I would definitly recommend thiese movies to someone looking for a good story.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

It depends....

12/31/2008
By ,
South
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Are you kidding? I got this for my wife for Christmas. I guess it's ok, unless she wants to watch it during the bowl games, then I'm taking about 2 stars back. I'll have to say it's pretty well done, and has a very good moral story. If you like 'Little House', you'll like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

An awesome movie

05/31/2009
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie series is one of those movies that would keep you wanting to know what happens next. I just ordered volume two and i cant wait to see it. Its a great family movie. Its a reminder for us to have faith and forgiveness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

Really Execellent Movie

04/30/2009
By ,
Union, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a real good series to watch with the whole family. U cannot have one without the whole collection to understand what is happening. Once I watched them I cannot stop watching them. It is a real good family movie .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

Good family movie

03/18/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set of movies are wonderful for the entire family and have a strong Christian backgriound. I am proud to have them in my collection of movies and am looking forward to seeing them over and over again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

very helpful

03/20/2010
By ,
lima, oh area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the "Love Saga"...i love these movies so much, i had to order them for myself, cause never on tv often enough to suite me..now, i can watch them as much and as often as i want to..i love 'em..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

Great Morals

07/07/2009
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys romance, God fearin' people, and good family values. It's got it all. You feel the emotions. So true to life and so true to the old West's past.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)
07/02/2009
By ,
Little Rock, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoyed every minute of these movies, they were inspiring and they leave you with a feeling of knowing that there are still people with good values out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

Good Family viewing

01/11/2009
By ,
Dallas Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first part of the TV made movies, it is really good family viewing. Children age 3 to 30 loved watching the movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

Great Movies

01/12/2009
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product to anyone who loves little house on the prairie!!!! Great movies!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

just like the book

11/12/2008
By ,
whitewater, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good movie, very similiar to the books. Katherine does a amazing job! Very religious
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

Very Good Series

02/09/2009
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love comes Softly Series is a very good series,
that the whole family can watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)
05/12/2009
By ,
east liverpool,oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these were for my mom and she said that it is a great value and great series
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Love Comes Softly Series, Volume 1: Love Comes Softly / Love's Enduring Promise / Love's Long Journey (Widescreen)

love comes softly series 1

06/05/2009
By ,
Salina KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are a fan of the series this is a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next