Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Levi Strauss Signature Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Levi Strauss Signature Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

31" inseam Rib-knit demi-panel Sits mid to below belly Slightly fitted through hip and thigh
Average Customer Rating:
4.031 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
26
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation86%83 out of 97reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
26
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

Size is way off

03/06/2009
By ,
Williamsport, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered these online in size 18, and when they arrived they were much smaller than any size 18 I've ever seen. Maybe in girls sizes they were an 18, but not anything close to a women's or even juniors size 18.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

Tight band

03/10/2010
By ,
SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For me the band of these jeans are too tight. I ordered my normal size. The rest of the fit is great. I am heavy through my thighs and rear and these pants fit those areas good. I love how my butt looks in them. I have had to cut the band on the inside to be able to wear them and I am only 18wks, no way will I go through the rest of the time wearing these. I would order a bigger size.(I have the biggest size)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

Wish I bought 2 pairs

01/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 5'4" - length is perfect for me. True to size, fit & feel great. It's hard to find maternity pants you like & that actually fit. Most brands only offer S,M,L.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

would be great for first 2 trimesters

04/26/2010
By ,
Alaska
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pants are what I needed in my first and second trimesters. The elastic is a bit tight for my taste (I have a few pairs of the full panel jeans and was hoping the elastic would be almost as stretchable). I didn't know my size, I am a junior size 7, and I decided to get the size 4. They are kind of too small, the jeans part is not as stretchy as the full-panel jeans too. I am going to wear them after my baby is born though, that way I won't waste my money on these...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

Levi Demi Panel Maternity Pant

12/09/2009
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received my jeans today and am very happy with the fit and quality. They are long, but I am short so I expected that. I bought my typical pre-pregnancy size and they fit great!! I love the stretch, they are very comfortable!! I just might order another pair!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

nice pants

07/25/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pants fit very well, only complaint is the wide elastic folds over inside the pants. That is easily fixed by a few stitches along the band. All in all, good deal and much cheaper than other maternity pants
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

Too Big

11/12/2009
By ,
Alhambra, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I usually wear a size 3 or XS. The smallest size offered was S or 4 and the fit was too big. However, the waist was a bit snug and not comfortable. The rear fit was not flattering.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

Levis Maternity Jeans

02/11/2010
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently bought the Levis Strauss Signature Demi Panel Maternity jeans and I just love them. They are very comfortable and seem to be very well made as well.
I am about halfway through my pregnancy, and I know I'll have plenty of room to get me all the way through my pregnancy. I bought my pre-pregnancy size and they are true to size.
The one thing I would add, is that they are listed as stretch denim, but neither pair I purchased seems to be made of stretch denim. There is very little/no stretch at all. If you tug across the grain of the denim, you can fill a tiny bit of stretch, but they feel closer to regular denim than stretch denim. That is ok though. They are quite roomy...baggy even through the thighs, so I know they'll be fine for the months to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

Love the pants

01/20/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I feel very comfortable in them. They fit me just right, I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

Cute and comfortable

05/05/2010
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm 5'6" and usually wear a Misses 6 or 8. I ordered these in a size 8 and a size 10. At 18 wks. pregnant the 8 fits great with a little room to grow and I expect the 10 to be perfect for the last trimester. They have a very cute, non-maternity looking style and I love the waist band because it's comfortable and has room to expand a bit. The length is also nice. Sometimes I have a hard time finding jeans that are long enough but these are just right. I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because I did notice that these jeans fit perfect in the morning but loosen up during the course of the day. But considering the price, the quality, the overall fit and the fact that I ordered them online I would highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

LOVE THESE JEANS

03/11/2010
By ,
Fairfield, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 words: LOVE THESE JEANS! I wasn't sure how they were going to fit after reading the reviews but figured I'd try them out. I am ordering another pair today!! The length is perfect, the denim is a nice weight - not too thin & not stretchy - not frumpy looking, and the butt doesn't look droopy or make mine look 6 ax handles wide! These are the best maternity jeans I've found yet AND they're affordable! Even better! Buy with confidence! Oh, and the return policy is easy - if you don't like something you can return it at your nearest store. I just did it today with another piece from my order with NO problems!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

So Comfy!

03/13/2010
By ,
New Gloucester, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pair of jeans just arrived yesterday... lately, I run size 8-10. I'm closing in on 5 months come the end of the month, so figured I'd try a size 10 seeing you could get individual sizes (Not S, M, Lg or 4-6, 8-10, 12-14) and I anticipate a lot more growing! They fit great and are oh so comfy. My regular jeans were too snug for comfort, so I bit the bullet, and got a pair of these. Only thing bad for me, is I'm a 'shorty' at about 5'1", so the legs are long... but that's all good. I'm rolling them up for now. I might hem them... but for the money, I sure can't complain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

Great pair of maternity jeans

07/21/2010
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received these jeans on time. I tried them on, and they fit great. They are not to tight (which is why I gave them 3 out of 4 b/c I like my jeans a little tight) but they have just enough room for growing into the next trimester. I did not see the same problem as other's have reviewed where the band is to tight. Overall, a great pair of jeans, and great price. I have alway's loved Levi's, and could not believe I could get them in maternity. I just wish that Wal-Mart carried more different styles of Levi's Jeans so I could purhase more of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans
03/25/2010
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a little leery about buying clothes on line. Normally because sizes run so different, I need to try every thing on. I feel this is true to size, and is very comfy. I noted on previous reviews about the belly band turning and getting stuck inside. I too am having that issue, but I also had the same issue with the same style maternity pants in some other VERY expensive brands. I am very pleased with this item and you can't beat the cost. Maternity clothes are outrageously priced everywhere, so this was an excellent buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

So Happy with these!

11/02/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for some inexpensive maternity jeans, after spending $40 at the mall on some jeans i dont like, i saw these and read the reviews, any hey, for $16, thought i'd try. Im 5'6 and they are plenty long enough, with a little extra even, and they fit great! The color is somewhat darker than on here, but i was happy about that. I wear size 3-4 pre-prego, and ordered a size 4, they fit good, Im 6 months along, they are getting a little snug, but very much worth it for the time!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

look like real jeans!

03/26/2010
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a pre-pregnancy 6 and ordered an 8 bc I read from other reviews that they are little tight in the legs and I usually have that problem.. I'm glad I did,.. I am only 15 weeks, but these look perfect on me! they might be a bit tight for when I get bigger (I get bigger everywhere not just waist) but I have another pair of Jeans for that time.. I don't think the band was tight at all.. and they do not sag like my other maternity jeans, from the bottom they look like real jeans!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

good jeans, bad fit

04/03/2010
By ,
Richland, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They jeans are good quality. And a value for the price. They arrived on time. However, the jeans are VERY long. No other jeans I have, that are the same size, fit this long! My heals are almost not tall enough. The jeans also cut in under the elastic when I sit. Again, the only brand that does this. This hurts. I'm sure I then look funny shifting in my seat to adjust my pants while Ipull on the waist. I do think they will be GREAT post maternity pants for a month or so.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans
03/02/2010
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these maternity pants. Have received many compliments on them and been asked where I get "normal-looking maternity pants". I like the fact that they have front and back pockets. I had the elastic sewn down in a couple places before wearing them so the elastic wouldn't fold like has happened to other pants and they look and wear great!
The price was more than reasonable and the shipping cost to my house was under a dollar, and they arrived Fed Ex!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

Looks like regular jeans

03/22/2010
By ,
Roanoke Rapids, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these jeans for myself and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised at how much they look like my regular Levi jeans. I only had concerns about the fit of the jeans. They could use more elasticity to help them fir better.Throughout the day I had to keep readjusting them because they kept sliding and looking baggy. Other than that I liked the quality and I have also purchased a pair of maternity capri's and I would recommend them to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. - Maternity Demi-Panel Bootcut Jeans

Worth every penny!

03/30/2010
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these in 2 sizes for room to grow, and I'm glad I did b/c they are the most comfortable maternity jeans I've ever put on! I'm 11 weeks with my second child and wish I found these with my first! Very true to size, and have enough length to wear your favorite heels or sneakers! LOVE the demi panel and of course the bootcut look! Would highly recommend these jeans... for the money you just can beat them! Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next