Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Timex Timex Kids' Analog Watch, Purple/Pink Flowers Nylon Strap

Timex Timex Kids' Analog Watch, Purple/Pink Flowers Nylon Strap

The Timex Kids' Analog Watch is the perfect little watch for your darling daughter. This blue acrylic crystal watch has a radiant and attractive elastic band with cute flower details on it. The elastic band stretches and fits comfortably on the wrist. This well made watch runs on quartz analog movement showing accurate time. It features an Indiglo nightlight that helps in checking the time in low light conditions. Kids can easily read the time as the time teacher watch has hours and minutes printed on the two hands for easy understanding. The quartz analog watch is kid friendly as it is water resistant from 30 meters or 100 feet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Timex Kids' Analog Watch, Purple/Pink Flowers Nylon Strap

Great Watch - Great Price - Warranty!!

12/24/2012
By ,
Berlin, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best gift for a 6-8 year old!!! It helps tell time; has a light; great colors & a warranty made for kids. Its a Timex for under $20; what more can you ask for!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Timex Kids' Analog Watch, Purple/Pink Flowers Nylon Strap

cute watch for 8 year old girl

07/01/2014
By ,
Powhatan,Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old granddaughter loved it . Especially the light up feature. I liked the adjustable band and the colors were great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Timex Kids' Analog Watch, Purple/Pink Flowers Nylon Strap

Great watch!

03/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot comment on the durability yet but the design looks very quality made. The backlighting is also beautiful (enabled by pressing the winding button).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Timex Kids' Analog Watch, Purple/Pink Flowers Nylon Strap

LOVE IT!!!

12/26/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a perfect starter watch for a 4 year old! My daughter's eyes light up when she opened the box. It's her favorite color and the adjustable band is great. Her favorite feature is that it lights up when she pushes in the dial. I highly recommend this watch to anyone and I'm so glad that I was able to present this to my pride and joy on Christmas morning!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Timex Kids' Analog Watch, Purple/Pink Flowers Nylon Strap

Great for young girls.

12/14/2013
By ,
Orem, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This watch is darling and just the right size for young girls. The value for the price was excellent and my order was received very promptly. We have 27 grandchildren and I purchased these watches for the younger girls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Timex Kids' Analog Watch, Purple/Pink Flowers Nylon Strap

Not as it appears in the picture

11/30/2013
By ,
Buffalo, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Thought this would be a great gift for my niece as she is always commenting on my watch. Saw this time teacher watch and thought it would be perfect for her. The printed words on the watch hand are supposed to help kids tell time. The words are very clear online in the picture of the watch but they are actually very small. So small that I couldn't read them with out a magnifying glass, and I don't have any trouble with my vision. I don't know how they would expect a child to read it if an adult couldn't. I'm sure she will like it once I give it to her because the colors are pretty and she will feel grown up with a watch of her own. If I had seen it in the store I probably would have passed on it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Timex Kids' Analog Watch, Purple/Pink Flowers Nylon Strap

Very Good

01/22/2013
By ,
colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this watch for my granddaughter as she wants to learn how to tell time. It's a good starter watch the strech watch band helps alot, the numbers are small but you can still see them, the best thing is the indiglow face so just touch the set button and the face lights up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Timex Kids' Analog Watch, Purple/Pink Flowers Nylon Strap
12/23/2012
By ,
Independence Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 6 year old grand-daughter and she loves it. Only takes it off to take a bath.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Timex Kids' Analog Watch, Purple/Pink Flowers Nylon Strap

perfect size for a small tape player

09/13/2013
By ,
sue
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for my grand daughter. will help her learn to tell time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Timex Kids' Analog Watch, Purple/Pink Flowers Nylon Strap
01/12/2013
By ,
Mexico
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this watch for my granddaughter's birthday. She has yet to receive it, but I know she will love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Timex Kids' Analog Watch, Purple/Pink Flowers Nylon Strap
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5