Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Timex Timex Kids Analog Watch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Timex Timex Kids Analog Watch

The Timex Kids Analog Pink Watch displays an attractive ballerina design which will be appealing to your little girl. It features a special time teacher design with hours and minutes printed on the hands. The dial is white with pink and purple accents and easy to read numbers. Moreover, the rotating seconds hand comes in a ballet image for added fun. This Quartz movement watch has an elastic band with fast wrap strap closure for easy and quick wearing. A tough polyurethane case and clear acrylic crystal lens offers lasting performance. Your child can wear it even while swimming as it comes with water resistance and can tolerate under water pressure up to 30 meters deep. This Timex time teacher watch sports the special Indiglo nightlight that highlights only the numbers and not the display for easy reading. Being bright and fun-filled, the Timex Kids Analog Pink Watch is sure to bring admiring looks when she wears it.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Timex Kids Analog Watch

timex learning watch

11/23/2008
By ,
scotia, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Watch is waterproof, rugged and pretty my 6 yr old loves it.
She thinks the indiglo is cool.
Band is easy to adjust and will fit any little girl.
Numbers could be a little bit bigger but all in all a good watch to get started with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 2 for Timex Kids Analog Watch

A great watch for the beginner

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are Christmas gifts for my two great granddaughters,
They are getting more interested.about the time and I think these
will be a great way to get started.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Timex Kids Analog Watch

Great watch for a young child

06/21/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good item to teach a young child how to tell time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Review 4 for Timex Kids Analog Watch

Great Watch

12/30/2010
By ,
Reisterstown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my grand daughter. She's only 3 1/2 and the watch fits perfect. She is already learning to tell time. Great item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 5 for Timex Kids Analog Watch
08/28/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this watch for our 5 year old Granddaughter and she loves it. It fits here perfectly. The band is adjustable to a pretty small size, so it would fit younger girls also. She was already able to tell time somewhat, but this watch has already helped her improve. She's only worn it a little over a week, so I don't know how well it will hold up. It seems to be well made, but time will tell!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for Timex Kids Analog Watch

Daughter loves this

01/03/2014
By ,
Redding, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 8 yr old daughter loves this watch. It is pretty, comfortable, glows at night and is easy to read. It has even survived a few baths too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Timex Kids Analog Watch

Great for the beginning time teller

11/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great watch for the beginner. Strap needed to be sen after a little use but no big deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 8 for Timex Kids Analog Watch

Great watch!

03/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot comment on the durability yet but the design looks very quality made. The backlighting is also beautiful (enabled by pressing the winding button).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Timex Kids Analog Watch
09/26/2013
By ,
Sterling Heights, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love that it is water proff purchased for my daughter for swimming class and easy to read, good for a lst grader leaning to tell time. Adjustable wrist.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Timex Kids Analog Watch

Not a good purchase

12/27/2013
By ,
Cullman, AL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
For personal reasons I gave watches to all my family members this year for Christmas. Imagine how horrified I was when my nine-year old granddaughter opened her special watch and found it was broken. I have returned it and expect a full refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 11 for Timex Kids Analog Watch

Just want we were looking for

01/01/2011
By ,
Coventry, Ri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didn't want to buy our granddaughter a watch in spite of her fascination with them unless we could have her learn to read a real clock or watch before the digital that is so popular. This was perfect as it is fancy enough for her girlie side and a teaching tool as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Timex Kids Analog Watch
12/25/2012
By ,
herndon va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8 year old grand daughter loved the watch! Perfect for her. She is thrilled to be able to tell time and have the watch to do it with!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Timex Kids Analog Watch

Great watch for a small child

12/12/2011
By ,
Sebastian, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Attractrive watch. Just love the rotating ballerina slipper hand. Excellent quality and a brand name. Just know my granddaughter will love this Christmas gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for Timex Kids Analog Watch

Birthday gift

07/01/2012
By ,
MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter loves it and wears it all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Timex Kids Analog Watch
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5