Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

Intex's Saltwater System is a natural way to treat your pool and destroy bacteria, viruses and algae. Install as directed, add inexpensive all-natural salt and the pools water is automatically converted to an effective algaecide. No more red, burning eyes, dry skin, or faded swimsuits. The pool's water salt level is undetectable by swimmers, so it feels like clear, clean, fresh water. Virtually eliminates the need to buy, handle and store pool chlorine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(736 Reviews) 654
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
552
4 stars
126
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 star
29
Customer Recommendation94%694 out of 736reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
552
4 stars
126
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 star
29
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

Works great but it isn't plug-in and forget...

05/17/2009
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After owning the system for 2 months, here are some operational thoughts:
The good: It works exactly as listed. My pool is as clear as sparkling clear as the day I filled it. I love that! Because it produces the proper amount of chlorine in the water at all times (converts it from the salt water) I am able to keep the pool chemically balanced much easier. That means it doesn't get so far out of whack where algae starts to form or become cloudy. In previous years I would run out of chlorine and before I got to the store to get more, the pool became chemically unbalanced and I spent the rest of the summer trying to get it back to normal but never could get it quite right. This unit solves that problem by generating its own chlorine from the salt in the water everyday.
The Bad: I've read the cover front to back and there is no instruction to put in a stabilizer (Cyanuric Acid) which makes the chlorine last twice as long. I was having to run the unit for 10 hours a day and at the end of the day just before sunset, test strips showed all the chlorine was gone. After the guy at the local pool store recommended I add some stabilizer, now the chlorine lasts 2x as long and I only run the Intex unit 4 hours a day saving lots of electricity. Speaking of which - in order for the unit to run the pump must be running. But unlike the chlorine generator, the filter pump has no timer on it so unless you attach an on/off timer to it you'll be running your filter pump 24/7. To solve this problem I purchased an electronic timer from Lowes for $20 and set it up to turn on 30 minutes before the chlorine generator starts, and stops 30 minutes after the cycle ends. See Lowes website - the model number is Item # 170427. But don't plug the chlorine generator into the timer - you'll have the problem below...
The Ugly: The timer mechanism on this unit sucks. The way it works is whatever time of day you set up the unit, that's the time of day it will start. So if you want the unit to start at 10pm and run overnight - that means you are out in the dark at 10pm setting it up. It will then run every night at 10pm but only as long as the power is constant. If you have an electric power interruption, the unit resets itself and you have remember to go back out at 10pm to set it up AGAIN!. Come on Intex - how hard would it have been to put a clock and a backup battery in this unit?
Overall: I would buy this unit again but don't just think you can just plug it in and walk away. It takes monitoring. But I'd much rather be monitoring the proper function of a machine that does what it is supposed to do than to be carting chemicals around or adding countless countermeasure chemicals once things got out of balance. After 4 years of normal chlorine pool headaches - this unit has made having a pool much less aggravating.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Review 2 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

Lifesaver

06/27/2009
By ,
Southern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rated this product last week but it never posted so I am giving it another try.
This system is well worth the extra investment! I hired someone to put up my pool so he installed the salt system. For the last 5 weeks it has been easy to run and keep the chlorine level right on.
In the beginning I added a little less salt than required & then verified salt & chlorine level by having the pool water tested at the local pool store.
We have hard water here so week #5 I got the dreaded code 91 with flashing red light and beeping. Once I viewed the video and read the instructions a couple of times I was ready to tackle this task. My family was shocked that I was able to take care of this and get the unit running again.
Long story shorter-
After adding a good amount of fresh water the night before to bring the water level up to max and then the following day cleaning the unit, the chlorine level tested at 1 at the local pool store. Later that day the unit had code 91 (without light or beep = low salt) so I added the full 25 lbs of salt per manuel instructions. Shorlty later the unit had code 92 (high salt). I drained some of the water last night and the unit is running fine but the water tested high (out of range for salt level). Now I'm in the mist of draining the pool partically again and adding more fresh water. I knew better than to add all of it but I went ahead and did it anyway. This is a lesson learned for good.
LIke some of the others I also added a conditioner when I opened the pool. Now the only other chemicals I use is a cap of PHOSfree weekly to keep the water clear and algae free along with some dry acid when ph level is too high.
I very happy with this unit! So glad that I got the extended warranty (2 more years) for about $20 which gives me peace of mind with our local hard water for several summers to come.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

Worth the money.

05/16/2009
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had the saltwater system for a week. The pool water was green when I installed the system. After running it for 3 hours the algae was gone but the water was still cloudy. The pH and alkalinity numbers were still off. That is when I found out that, yes, you may need to add chemicals to keep everything in balance. Hint on the pump filter: I swap the filter out once or twice a day. Put a clean one in, then wash the one just removed by spraying all the dirt off with a hose. Now that filter is ready to go in the next time. I use the same two filters all season. Swapping them every day keeps the water flow at its best. So far I am very excited about this product. I have included some pictures. The water looks even better now than after that first treatment.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

Great Idea!

06/24/2008
By ,
Collins, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Saltwater Pool Filter System because my daughter recommended it. What a great idea! No more chemicals to worry with, and the setup was very easy! Of course, it probably helped that I already had the same brand regular pump filter system (Intex) installed, all I did was just hook them together. Adapters are included in case your filter system is different. I have only had it a few weeks, so I am anxious to see if the results are as stated.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

salt water chlorine generater works great

06/26/2008
By ,
Eleva WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is working great. been using it about a month. doesn't burn the eyes or nose like chlorine doesn't make blonde hair turn green we using it with the 24' round 52" deep
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

This is worth the cost

06/08/2009
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are like me and do not have a lot of time to maintain a pool and would like to do as little maintenance as possible, then this product is just for you.
No fuss, No Mess, No salty taste. Just Krystal Clear water that is perfectly balanced each day. It's also softer on your skin and swimsuits. No burning red eyes or irritated dry skin.
It's very easy to set up too.
Tips:
1. I have the 12'x39" Metal Frame Pool from Walmart and I only needed to use one 40 lbs bag of salt. It's been running for two weeks with perfect balance. Add 75% salt of what the directions call for (you can always add more if needed) You can get pool salt at your local pool store at about $7-10 for a 40 lbs bag.
2. Your filter must be on before you operate your Saltwater system. Pick up and outdoor timer at Walmart and set it to turn on 30 mins before your saltwater system goes on and then set it to turn off 30 mins after your saltwater system turns off. Do not plug in your Saltwater System into the timer. The Saltwater system has its own internal timer and will cancel with a power interruption leading you to have to set up the timer for your saltwater system again. (there is not an actual timer that you can set on the saltwater system, it remembers when you ran it and runs it the same time each day, so if you run it at 7:00 am, it will run at 7:00 am everyday)
3. If you have an Intex 603 filter pump it will work but it works hard to keep up. You are better off upgrading to the 637 or 635. I recently upgraded to the 635 from the 603 and it's a world of difference. But the 603 will work and should get you through the seasons.
4. If you are running a 637 or 603 filter pump, you will not need an extra hose adapter B. The Salt water system comes with one you can use for the water inlet. Leave the outlet connected your original hose.
5. If you get error code 91 (low salt) try running the system again before you add more salt. It could be just an air pocket, if you do need to add salt I would suggest you do so at 10 LBS at a time.
Aside from that follow the maintenance instructions and you'll enjoy a nice clean and balanced pool all season long.
Well worth the money spent on this.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+43points
Review 7 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

GREAT POOL PRODUCT

04/09/2008
By ,
MARRERO LA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I PURCHASED THIS SYSTEM AND SIMPLY LOVE IT. IT KEEPS MY POOL CRYSTAL CLEAR AND CLEAN. NO MORE CHLORENE SMELL OR EXPENSE. SO FAR SO GOOD NO PROBLEMS. I STARTED USING THE SYSTEM ON EASTER SUNDAY AND NOW WE ARE IN ARRIL THE 9TH OF 2008. THE SYSTEM WORKS JUST LIKE THE BROCHURE SAID IT WOULD. WELL WORTH THE MONEY BUY IT TODAY.I WISH I WOULD HAVE PURCHASED THIS SYSTEM YEARS AGO WHEN THEY FIRST CAME OUT. I HAVE HAD AND EASY SET POOL FOR SEVERAL YEARS NOW AND LIKE THE PRODUCT. THE SALT WATER SYSTEM IS A GOOD ONE AND WORKS WELL WITH THE EASY SET POOLS. STEVIE C.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 8 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

awesome

06/04/2009
By ,
MONTEGUT, LA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE A ABOVE GROUND POOL 16 BY 48. I HAD AT ONE TIME A SAND PUMP CONNECTED TO IT. THE SAND PUMP GAVE ME ALOT OF PROBLEMS. I ALSO HAD TO KEEP PUTTING ALL KINDS OF CHEMICALS IN IT. WHICH WE ALL KNOW CAN BE VERY EXPENSIVE. I BOUGHT THIS SALT WATER PUMP AND IT IS AWESOME. WHEN THEY SAY NO MORE CHEMICALS, THEY MEAN IT. MY POOL HAS BEEN UP ABOUT A MONTH AND A HALF NOW. WE HAVE HAD ALOT OF RAIN, WHICH WOULD USUALLY TURN THE WATER GREEN VERY FAST. MY WATER IS KRYSTAL CLEAR JUST LIKE THEY SAID IT WOULD BE. ALL YOU NEED IS SALT WHICH IS ONLY ABOUT $6 A BAG FOR 40 LBS. MY POOL CALLED FOR 125LBS. I LOVE IT!! IT IS AWESOME!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

NO LONGER A SLAVE TO THE POOL!!!

06/27/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased the Saltwater system online and recieved it within 5 days. Great service. Unfortunately the unit we got wouldn't even turn on! Called Intex and had another sent out right away. Had to use chlorine for a few days as I was not willing to empty 4400 gallons of water while I waited! Got the system within 5 days and hooked it up and it works beautifully. We are going to use a timer for the pump and set it to turn on about 30 minutes before saltwater system and we won't have to lift a finger. I have been testing water frequently and always have a nice level of chlorine (usually 1-2 ppm). Water is nice and clear despite a couple of rainy days. It's so nice to no longer be a slave to my pool with all those chemicals! Oh, as suggested on this site, we only put 75% of the salt called for in the instruction booklet and it worked great!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

gets the job done

05/28/2008
By ,
Bend, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product 2 months ago, set it up and wa-la it was that easy. I used regular table salt just like it said and the machine works great I think. The water is cloudy and I am not sure why, I ran the pump for three days straight with the clorine-generator running 6hrs a day. I waited 35 hrs after initially adding the salt giving it time to disolve. So eather the salt has still not disolved all the way or something.
The water feels great and the product works good.The test strip comes out saying it has the correct clorine level so I don't know. Next summer I will use the salt they prefer in the owners manual, maybe i will not have cloudy water. The pump and clorinator are on a timer and I run it at night during the cooler hours , the cloro-generator can get hot.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

Intex Saltwater Pool System

07/03/2008
By ,
Lafayette, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I orderd the Intex Saltwater pool system and it arrived at my local WalMart in about a week. The system came with a good instruction manual and a DVD.
Please note that this system is made to attach to an Intex pool filter. I have a different filter with 2.5 inch PVC pipe attachment, and had to customize the pipe attachment to the system (see picture). It's been running for about a week now with no problems.
If you have your filter on a timer, you'll need another outlet to plug in the Intex system, as it keeps track of its own 24-hour cycle. I have my filter timer set to that it comes on an hour or so before the Intex system, and goes off about an hour after.
So far water quality looks good, and the system works as advertised!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

Wonderful product

06/17/2008
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This has been the best product we have purchased for our pool. We no longer have to add all the chemicals and check every day to see if the chlorine is low and we need more chemicals. It automatically runs each night, you add the salt once and it takes care of itself. The kids love that they can swim without wearing goggles or holding their nose because there isn't the harsh water. It also doesn't smell bad and they don't stink like chlorine when they get out! Crystal clear water and no trouble at all! We didn't even have to run the system for as many hours as it said to get the correct chlorine amount. Wish we'd have bought it years ago!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

Amazing!!!

07/08/2008
By ,
Mojave Desert
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This WORKS! Its rare to have your hopes up for a product, and it actually delivers, but THIS PRODUCT DOES DELIVER! My pool is sooooo low maintenance. I am very impressed. My pool called for 95 lbs of salt, but I added 80lbs (2 bags @ $12.00/a piece) and it was perfect. Better to not over-due it, then you would have to drain the water and add more fresh. Also, You must check for alkalinity and PH, (testing strips are included with the filter.) I needed to raise Alkalinity, so I added one small box of household baking soda. (Seriously same ingredient as that at a pool store) Great Filter. Love it and Recommend it whole-heartedly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

Very impressed

06/08/2009
By ,
Spanaway, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well, we have had the Krystal Clear Saltwater System attached to our pool for a couple weeks now. We have had NO problems with it what so ever. The product info says it's for pools up to 12,000 gal and ours is 12,500 gal and our water is crystal clear and great to swim in. Yes, there is a slight salty taste to the water but once you get used to it you don't even really notice it. Doesn't burn our eyes at all and our hair isn't dry and doesn't feel like straw after swimming in the pool. We will never go back to a chemically supported pool again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

A great money saver

06/19/2009
By ,
Watervliet, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We thought this was a very good buy for us. Sure we spent just about $200 on the product but the amount of money we will save from not having to buy clorine will be well worth it. It was very easy to set up and use..pour your salt in wait to make sure its all dissolved, set it and let it keep running over and over until you have the right amount of clorine for your size pool. Not really much to it :-) Just have to give it time
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

Great Product!

07/11/2008
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product we purchased a 24 x 52 intex pool that came with this system we have had it going for over two weeks now. Have not had to add any more salt. It is set and comes on and runs its cycle all you have to do is make sure the pump is on when it is set to come on. We love our pool and our salt water system.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

I am very pleased with purchase.

08/20/2008
By ,
Hamilton,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could never get the chemicals right in the pool and it was always cloudy. I spent allot on chemicals every year this year I have a beautiful clear pool with no effort set the timer and done.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

its great

08/22/2008
By ,
Ellendale, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all you do is add the amount if salt it says and then it converts the salt to chlorine. its great. less amount of chemicals for pool you have to buy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

Very convenient product!!

09/23/2009
By ,
East Tennessee, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought an Intex metal frame 24ft round 52in deep pool in June 2009. Having read up the reviews on those pool kits, the most complained about feature was the pumps that the pool comes with. So we bought this Salt Water System to add on to the pump/filter system. It worked ok at first, but within 3 weeks, it was putting out a "Low Salt" reading. So we added more salt, only to find out that it was our extremely hard water that was causing a build up inside the machine, which causes it to not work properly. So in order to remedy this problem you have to disassemble a part of the Salt Water System, and soak it in vinegar to break up and wash off the scale build up. Not the machines fault, but it is a pain. And you have to add a pool chemical for Hard Water, in order to keep this from happening every 2 weeks...because it will (unless you have a Water Softener System on your home-which we don't). Once we got that part figured out, it seemed that according to our Test Strips that we rarely had the proper chlorine levels, even though the Salt Water System was running 12hrs in the middle of the night. Well, it took me getting a sort of expensive Test Kit (online at www.troublefreepool.com), to get all of the EXACT numbers for water hardness, alkalinity, ph,chlorine, and stabilizers, to finally get the Salt Water System to be able to work at its full capacity. In order for it to put out the correct amount of cholorine, all of the other elements in the pool water have to be correct also. You can purchase all of the chemicals you need to get ALL of your numbers correct, at Walmart, but you have to know what to get, and how much to add. Once I added the correct amount of the other chemicals I needed (pH Down & Stabilizer), the Salt Water System was able to do its job correctly, and then I barely had to touch the water the rest of the swimming season. So I would definetly recommend this product....BUT....you HAVE TO test your water (either with a good kit, b/c those test strips are inaccurate, or take a water sample to a local pool store) and BALANCE your water, BEFORE THIS PRODUCT WILL WORK AT ITS BEST!!! Its alot better then having to manually add chlorine every night, and salt water better for your hair and skin. It may take trial and error, but once you get your water balanced, you will NOT be dissapointed with this system. Oh, and Intex has pretty good customer service too!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Krystal Clear Saltwater System for Above-Ground Pools

GREAT PRODUCT- MONEY SAVER!

03/07/2008
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this salt water system at the same time as our pool purchase. (intex 15'x4') We purchased salt from our local farmer's co-op and never had to buy any more all season. we used it all summer and into the fall with no problems. we set it up on an automatic timer to run about 3 hours a day and it stay clean and clear all summer long!! Fantastic product!! Uses no chemicals at all!! You will be amazed at how easy it is to have a pool once you try this system!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+72points
1-20 of 655 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  33 Next