Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Espresso Jewelry Armoire

Generic Espresso Jewelry Armoire

Classic Espresso free standing jewelry armoire. Five drawers and two side doors with black lining for storage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Espresso Jewelry Armoire

Jewlery Armoire

01/29/2009
By ,
Nazareth, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed with how easy it was to assemble this armoire when I recieved it. All of the parts were inlcuded and I had it put together and my jewlery in it, within an hour.
The finish is very nice and the lined drawers are perfect for protecting my jewlery.
I would recommend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Espresso Jewelry Armoire

good gift

03/30/2009
By ,
Aurora, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the size and color were perfect but when I took it out of the box the left side on the top by the lid the wood was splintered and there were scratches down the first 3 drawers. This was a gift so I glued the wood back down and I had a wood pencil to match and colored it in. She couldnt tell. i waxed it good. It was worth the price though
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Espresso Jewelry Armoire

Upscale your Jewelry chest

03/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so fasinated with my new Jewelry Armoire, I had to put it together as soon as it arrived. It is such a wonderful addition to my bedroom decor. My daughter helped me arrange my jewelry pieces, and she was rewarded with one of the old boxes. I truly am so glad that I checked Walmart Online before making a purchase else where.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Espresso Jewelry Armoire

Great for the price

03/30/2009
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jewelry armoire was very easy to assemble. It looks like a much more expensive piece. I wasn't impressed with the earring bars in the side doors, 1 of mine was broken. The drawers are big, but there doesn't seem to be as much space for rings as I needed. Overall, for the price, I am satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Espresso Jewelry Armoire

Nice

03/04/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This armoire has room to spare. My only complaint is that the drawers are constructed in a way that allows them to hang down/fall out if pulled as far as they can go. That's not much of a problem, considering my wife won't be leaving drawers hanging out all the time.
Good product, good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Espresso Jewelry Armoire

Bargain Armoire

03/10/2009
By ,
Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This armoire looks great. The wood is easily impressionable, and it does not take polish very well. However, it is easy to assemble, has great compartments, and looks more expensive than it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Espresso Jewelry Armoire

Totally Satisfied

03/17/2009
By ,
Gaffney, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to assemble. All the jewelry mess on my dresser is now neatly organized and out of sight and the armoire looks great. Great value. Very inexpensive without looking "cheap".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Espresso Jewelry Armoire

Good Quality - Great Price

04/06/2009
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price!! Very pleased with the quality. Easy to put together - you only have to attached the legs and the mirror. Site to store pick up with easy and no hastle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Espresso Jewelry Armoire

beautiful and space efficient

03/07/2009
By ,
chester,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to essemble, love the wood and art work, has lots of space that I used the top mirror part as a table to store my perfumes n still have sapce. great product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Espresso Jewelry Armoire

Worth every penny

04/19/2009
By ,
Fort Hood, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. I shopped around for similar jewelry armoires and they were in the hundreds. It is a beautiful piece. I would recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Espresso Jewelry Armoire

Love it!

03/07/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a lot bigger then I thought it would be, and very easy to put together. Now I have a lot of room for all my jewelry and there is room for more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Espresso Jewelry Armoire

i love this product

03/26/2009
By ,
Yonkers, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking all over for this armoire. I am very happy with my purchuse and it is very easy to put together. I highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Espresso Jewelry Armoire
02/27/2009
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect, inexpensive and easy to put together its very pretty with any decor and pretty sturdy!! highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Espresso Jewelry Armoire
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5