Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Prevail Prevail Protective Adult Underwear, 2XL, 48 ct

Prevail Prevail Protective Adult Underwear, 2XL, 48 ct

Prevail Protective Disposable Adult Underwear features a pull on and off design. It also offers moderate to heavy absorbency and features a blue stay-dry strip. This Prevail underwear, comes in a 2XL size and in a convenient 48-count pack. It is designed to fit waist sizes from 68" to 80" and it can be put on and taken off like conventional underwear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Prevail Protective Adult Underwear, 2XL, 48 ct

Prevail Protective Adult Underwear, 2xl, 48 ct

05/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually purchased the Assurance but was unable to get them so I got these. My wife says they are the Cadillac of the undies...and liked them very much. They are pricey but fit better and did work better for her. I would purchase them again if needed and would recommend them to anyone that uses them. A very good product!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Prevail Protective Adult Underwear, 2XL, 48 ct

My Mom loves this underwear!

03/26/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I began looking online for adult underwear for my mother who is in her early '70s. Normally, I would go to CVS or Walgreens to purchase these larger-sized underwear, but these stores began to reduce the waist size of their underwear making it hard for my mom to wear these brands. I found the 2XL Prevail underwear (since my mom hates the taped kind) at a good price and up to an 80" waist. She absolutely loves the fit!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Prevail Protective Adult Underwear, 2XL, 48 ct

Great customer service and availability

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy underwear; very little leakage. Recommend this Adult Underwear for those adults needing full coverage and who are 2-3X.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Prevail Protective Adult Underwear, 2XL, 48 ct

Works as it should

01/09/2012
By ,
Walla Walla, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice to find an adult diaper to accommodate my large size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Prevail Protective Adult Underwear, 2XL, 48 ct

Thumbs up

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I GOT THIS FOR MY MOTHER- SHE SAYS SHE LIKES THE WAY THEY FIT ...THIS WAS 1ST TIME ATTEMPT WITH THIS BRAND & SHES AROUND 260LB
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Prevail Protective Adult Underwear, 2XL, 48 ct

Prevail Protective Adult Underwear, 2XL, 48 ct

09/26/2014
By ,
Paxton, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought these for my grandma she says they are very soft, she likes them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Prevail Protective Adult Underwear, 2XL, 48 ct

They fit just right

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There great for someone that is a large person. They fit great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Prevail Protective Adult Underwear, 2XL, 48 ct

So far so good

11/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They fit as advertised-size true. Easy to pull up and take off for elderly mom. Nice and soft and comfortable too. Haven't evacuated in them yet so I can't attest to their absorbency.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Prevail Protective Adult Underwear, 2XL, 48 ct
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5