Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%33 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

Cute Theme

06/04/2009
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone has commented on how cute the Monkey See Monkey Do is in our baby's future bathroom. It was easy to put up and is so adorable. Our baby Jacob (due July 16th) will love this!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

Looks great and baby loves it!

06/04/2009
By ,
Manassas, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this curtain to complete the monkey theme in my 9-month old son's bathroom. He just loves to look at the colorful design! It looks great in the bathroom and the little monkey hooks that came with it are really cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Review 3 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

LOVE IT!

05/04/2009
By ,
Toledo, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a window curtain in my upcoming babies room, and it matched PERFECTLY!!! ( this isnt the first time I've used a shower curtain for a bedroom window...nobody has ever noticed! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks
03/26/2009
By ,
victoria texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
u need a plastic curtain behind it but its very cute i bought it for my 22 month old grandaughter's bathroom & she loves it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

Cute but cheap quality

10/26/2009
By ,
Pearland,TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When recieving this shower curtain I was very excited because it is beautiful. However the sides of the shower curtain does not have wall suctions so the water can go out of the shower on the sides and it is easy to get cold. Also, the bonus hooks are very cute but are very hard to move on the shower curtain rod because the shape of them. To make it less of a problem I removed some of the monkey hooks on so it could sort of slide, the hooks also come off the shower curtain rod when you slide it. I do not think sliding the hooks would be a very big problem if you had a plastic rod instead of a metal rod. People who do not want to get the floor wet might need a plastic shower curtain behind it as water goes through it. Overall my 3 month old daughter loves looking at the colors and gets very excited when she goes in the bathroom so I decided to keep the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

My toddler loves this!

06/30/2010
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pregnant with my 2nd child and I have a 21 month old son. He loves Curious George so when I saw this I had to get it for him and his little brother on the way. :) I am very pleased with the set and especially at the price! I've ordered the rug to match but it hasn't arrived yet. I bought some coordinating pieces from Target since Walmart no longer has the full set in stock. My son loved the curtain from the moment I put it up. He kept pointing at all the monkeys and smiled and laughed at them. Thanks for a great value Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 7 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks
10/04/2009
By ,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this curtain and it is perfect. Yes, definitely buy a liner to go behind it but the curtain with the hooks was a FANTASTIC deal at Walmart.com. Kohl's carries this same curtain in the store and the curtain alone was $45.00 and the hooks alone were $22, also Walmart offers the 3 piece towel set and the bath towel alone at Kohls ON SALE was close to $17.00 for only the bath towel. So ordering this curtain from Walmart was a huge money saver!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

Really cute!

04/23/2010
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shower curtain is really cute, good material and looks nice. Only drawback i found was that it was too expensive since it comes with the monkey hooks as well.
Those hooks do not work, i have no idea how you are supposed to put them, they do no close in the back, i'm afraid my kids will jank the entire shower curtain down. I had to purchase separate shower hooks for it.
Other then that, good product and looks cute.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

Everything I expected!!!

02/22/2010
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE this shower curtain for my sons bathroom. He has been my little monkey since I was pregnant and this is exactly what I wanted when finally decorating "his" bathroom right before his first birthday. It is excellent quality and the shower hooks are just as adorable. A must have for any little boy or girls bathroom!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

Adorable

12/28/2009
By ,
Judsonia, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shower curtain is so cute and my kids LOVE it!
It has several different colors in it so it will match almost anything you have. I haven't got the accessories that match it yet, but I am planning to!
You will need a liner with it because it isn't waterproof.
You won't be sorry you purchased this item, because it is adorable!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

Exceeded expectations!

07/22/2010
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even cuter in person. I was so afraid because the price was so low that this would be cheaply made. Boy was I wrong! I am so glad I ordered it. I didn't want to buy the big T store's monkey curtain because it was nearly 30 bucks and it was vinyl. This one is SO much better and it came with adorable hooks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

Cute as a button!

07/18/2010
By ,
hamptonville,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old son's bathroom. It's really adorable, good quality and very coloful!! I looked everywhere (Pottery Barn, Target, Kohl's) for one similar, but liked this pattern best. I was worried that it wouldn't be of good quality but I was wrong! We love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

Wonderful Product!

08/25/2009
By ,
Mesquite, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this shower curtain. It was just as bright in real life as it was in the picture. I also go the whole monkey see monkey do bathroom set. I loved it all! I used bright green towels and riugs to bring out the colors. It all came together nicely
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

Monkey business

07/01/2010
By ,
Choctaw, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great deal!! Curtain and hooks included. Cuter in person than in the picture. I have a bathroom that my son and daughter share so this works perfectly!! Plus they love it too ~ bright in color and great quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

Love it

03/16/2009
By ,
Middle TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls love this shower curtain in their bathroom, and the bonus hooks are really cute. I also bought dark brown and yellow towels. They look great !!!!(Just remember to get a liner.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

Very Good Value

01/25/2010
By ,
Bonne Terre, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This compared with the other shower curtains I looked at in Department Stores. The fact it came with the hooks made it a wonderful value! Super cute, too! A hit with my 5 year old son.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

Super Cute

03/26/2010
By ,
St. Cloud, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loving this curtain, I purchased the Monket set at Target but purchased this shower curtain instead because it looks soo adorable. Kids loving their new bathroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

Monkeys Are Too Cute!

03/07/2010
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this shower curtain for grkids bathroom. The monkeys are perfect! Colors, quality are excellent; shower hooks are a value add! I would highly reccomend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

So Cute!!!

03/01/2009
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute curtain! It looked exactly as the picture showed and the curtain hooks are a great compliment to the shower curtain. Pretty good quality for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Monkey See Monkey Do Shower Curtain With Bonus Hooks

A cute shower curtain!

02/11/2010
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This monkey shower curtain is so cute! We are very pleased with how it looks. Getting the monkey shower hooks with it was a nice bonus!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next