Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains

Scenic lighthouses in a blue-washed wood frame.This is a lighthouse collectors delight with the lighthouse placed on a neutral stone printed ground.The shower curtain is machine wash and dryable.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains

really nice and cute

03/11/2009
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a gift for my guest bathroom and I love it. It's great for a theme bathroom that isn't too kid-like. This is made of cloth and is really durable feeling. I think the colors are a little richer and slightly darker in person than on the computer screen. I recommend doing a heavy duty white liner behind that goes into the tub portion so you don't have to worry about this one getting too dirty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Review 2 for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains

sofisticated

04/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moved into a new home- My husband chose the theme for the guest bath: nautical/lighthouse. I tried my best to keep it from being too childish and cheesy. The curtain helped me do that. I also have the lighthouse soap dispenser. It's all very cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
0points
Review 3 for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains

LOVE IT

04/08/2009
By ,
CLINTON, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RECENTLY MOVED & DECIDED MY THEME FOR THE MASTER BATH WOULD BE LIGHTHOUSES. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SHOWER CURTAIN WITH IT'S EARTHY & BRILLIANT COLOR.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains
05/14/2009
By ,
Canandaigua, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love ighthouses!!!We live in an apt complex with beige walls every where. This shower curtain has great colors and adds to our bathroom decor
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 5 for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains

Great look

03/12/2009
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this for almost a year and it has held up very well, even after several washes. Looks as good as it did the day I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains

This is such a beautiful shower curtain!

11/06/2009
By ,
LEXiNGTON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the colors! My husband and I picked this out for our son's bath. It just looks great and clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains
08/24/2009
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice. Good quality. Like them a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains

beautiful

02/18/2009
By ,
Tonopah AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This made my bathroom look elagant
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5