Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains

Scenic lighthouses in a blue-washed wood frame.This is a lighthouse collectors delight with the lighthouse placed on a neutral stone printed ground.The shower curtain is machine wash and dryable.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains

really nice and cute

03/11/2009
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a gift for my guest bathroom and I love it. It's great for a theme bathroom that isn't too kid-like. This is made of cloth and is really durable feeling. I think the colors are a little richer and slightly darker in person than on the computer screen. I recommend doing a heavy duty white liner behind that goes into the tub portion so you don't have to worry about this one getting too dirty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Review 2 for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains

sofisticated

04/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moved into a new home- My husband chose the theme for the guest bath: nautical/lighthouse. I tried my best to keep it from being too childish and cheesy. The curtain helped me do that. I also have the lighthouse soap dispenser. It's all very cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
0points
Review 3 for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains

LOVE IT

04/08/2009
By ,
CLINTON, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RECENTLY MOVED & DECIDED MY THEME FOR THE MASTER BATH WOULD BE LIGHTHOUSES. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SHOWER CURTAIN WITH IT'S EARTHY & BRILLIANT COLOR.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains
05/14/2009
By ,
Canandaigua, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love ighthouses!!!We live in an apt complex with beige walls every where. This shower curtain has great colors and adds to our bathroom decor
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 5 for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains

Great look

03/12/2009
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this for almost a year and it has held up very well, even after several washes. Looks as good as it did the day I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains

This is such a beautiful shower curtain!

11/06/2009
By ,
LEXiNGTON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the colors! My husband and I picked this out for our son's bath. It just looks great and clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains
08/24/2009
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice. Good quality. Like them a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains

beautiful

02/18/2009
By ,
Tonopah AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This made my bathroom look elagant
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Painterly Lighthouse Shower Curtains
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5