Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Star Wars - Republic Attack Shuttle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

LEGO LEGO Star Wars - Republic Attack Shuttle

Guided by Jedi Master Mace Windu, the agile Republic Attack Shuttle unleashes its incredible firepower as it blasts into the battle, then converts to landing mode to take the fight to the enemy.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Star Wars - Republic Attack Shuttle

Unique and FUN!

02/15/2009
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a very good product to add to any collection and is a very good play set. It is fun to build and is great to play with!
Pros:
*Comes with a rare Mace Windu Clone Wars minifigure
*Comes with flick fire missles that are fun to play with
*Easy to play with
*Not hard to build but yet just difficult enough to have fun
*GREAT present for any Star Wars LEGO fans!
Cons:
*Wings need to be administered individualy
*Only comes with 2 clones (One being a pilot)
*Cockpit can easly break, yet easy to put back on
Everything Else is very good and can be a great birthday present
I would give it a 7 out of 5, but it only goes up to 5!
I have a lot of fun with this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+24points
Review 2 for LEGO Star Wars - Republic Attack Shuttle

My Grandson Loved It!

09/09/2009
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves Lego Star Wars. He just turned 7 last week and is putting together 8-14 year old lego sets because he is a spatial genius. The sets are very challenging and educational for him.
Also, in looking for this set I saw that it was on sale at Target that week, but my husband found it on line at Walmart for approx. $9 less, not on sale!
We do not have a Walmart really close to our home so now I am hooked on buying at the on-line store.
Thanks, Walmart!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+6points
Review 3 for LEGO Star Wars - Republic Attack Shuttle

My Son Loves It

02/11/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this Lego toy for our son as a reward for getting a perfect score on a really hard test. He LOVES it. He put it together completely that night. He has quite a collection of Lego Star Wars toys, but this now his favorite!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 4 for LEGO Star Wars - Republic Attack Shuttle

Lego Star Wars Republis Attack Shuttle

01/26/2009
By ,
Barboursville Wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boys ( age 8 and 10) loved this. They had it together in a very short time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Review 5 for LEGO Star Wars - Republic Attack Shuttle
12/31/2010
By ,
Garland Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
9 year old grandson put together in a few days. When I asked him if he wanted to take it apart and put it together again, in the innocence of that age he replied "Why would I want to do that?" I got a good laugh from this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 6 for LEGO Star Wars - Republic Attack Shuttle

Love Legos!!!

01/02/2011
By ,
Howell, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old loved this set!!! I'm glad that we have toys that make children utilize their brain skills to build and create.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for LEGO Star Wars - Republic Attack Shuttle

a challenging but also fun product

02/01/2009
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got his for christmas and it took me a day to build but it was worth it. Some tips are to pay attention on how to build it and to be carful some items on the ship may fall off(guns, wings, head of the ship) but thats only if your not careful with it. I would recomend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for LEGO Star Wars - Republic Attack Shuttle

purchased as a gift

12/22/2010
By ,
Southwest PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Specifically requested by a grandson as a Christmas gift so I have no way of rating the product. Generally, Lego is an exceptional product. I have purchased Lego for my children and grandchildren for years. I don't think he will be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEGO Star Wars - Republic Attack Shuttle
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5