Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for World Tour World Tour Deluxe 20mm Acoustic Guitar Gigbag

World Tour World Tour Deluxe 20mm Acoustic Guitar Gigbag

The World Tour Deluxe Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag will keep your guitar protected during transport. Made of water-resistant, PVC-backed Cordura material, the bag is designed to withstand the rigors of your journey. The World Tour Deluxe 20mm Series Guitar Gig Bag features extra-thick 20mm high-density padding on all sides to keep the guitar safe from damages. The interior neck, tuner and bridge patches prevent tearing. This heavy-duty guitar gig bag includes 10mm zippers with oversize pulls for convenient use. Triple-gusseted storage pockets offer adequate space to store your guitar accessories. Easy-to-carry, the backpack-style guitar gig bag includes both a rear and traditional handle for added convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for World Tour Deluxe 20mm Acoustic Guitar Gigbag

awesome bag

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made. Durable. Fits a full-size acoustic. Easy to carry. Great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for World Tour Deluxe 20mm Acoustic Guitar Gigbag

Tough Bag!

03/06/2010
By ,
Benton, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you need a gig bag for an acoustic guitar, then look on further. I bought this one for my Acoustic Guitar for Dummies, and it does the job of holding everything that I need for my Kona Acoustic Guitar, because the gig bag for the Kona Guitar kit is a flimsy one, and doesn't offer near as much protection as this one. The only thing better than this gig bag woule be a hardshell case for an acoustic guitar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for World Tour Deluxe 20mm Acoustic Guitar Gigbag

Great quality and value!

07/04/2009
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is an excellent value for the price! I bought it for my 12 year old who is taking guitar lessons. His guitar is a bit smaller than the bag, which seems quite large for my son, who is a short boy. But aside from that, the bag itself is well made, sturdy and permeable material, good padding, and a pocket that actually fits music books, a notebook, a tuner and still has more room. We are very happy with the purchase and recommend it to others!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for World Tour Deluxe 20mm Acoustic Guitar Gigbag

best case

09/24/2014
By ,
fall river
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my granddaughter is very happy easy for her to carry she is ten years old
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for World Tour Deluxe 20mm Acoustic Guitar Gigbag
08/06/2013
By ,
Defiance, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This gigbag is very well padded. Handles and shoulder straps are well made. The zippers are smooth running and operate easily. Outside storage pockets are big enough to carry all your guitar extras; strings, tuner, capo, etc. and the large pocket easily stores a 1" 3-ring binder or multiple music books. The rubber foot on the base is a plus when standing the bag and guitar upright. The only downside to this bag is the strong and unpleasant chemical smell of the synthetic rubber padding sewn inside. I'm hopeful that it will eventually fade away over time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for World Tour Deluxe 20mm Acoustic Guitar Gigbag

Very good construction and usability

10/26/2012
By ,
Oceanside, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bag is meant for full size guitars and has nice padding and construction. Zippers are smooth and strong. Adequate pockets and storage space. However, if you are too macho to handle fuchsia piping on the pockets, don't buy it. I love it, for the price, it is a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for World Tour Deluxe 20mm Acoustic Guitar Gigbag

Great Case

11/24/2012
By ,
FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The case is well padded and has better stitching and zippers than the music store case at twice the price. It has more pockets and they are larger than the cases I saw in the stores. It was a great deal and no hassle to pick up at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for World Tour Deluxe 20mm Acoustic Guitar Gigbag

What a deal

06/16/2013
By ,
Mobile,al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twice as nice as the one at Guitar Center that cost twice as much. Heavy padding, huge storage pockets, 2 handles, and backpack straps
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for World Tour Deluxe 20mm Acoustic Guitar Gigbag
12/14/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I PURCHASED A GUITAR FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER, ALONG WITH A GUITAR CASE. THE SIZE OF THE CASE WAS NOT GIVEN. I THOUGHT BECAUSE IT WAS LISTED ON THE SAME PAGE AS THE KIDDIE GUITARS IT WOULD FIT THEM, BUT IT DOES NOT. THE CASE ACTUALLY FITS A LARGER FULL SIZE GUITAR. I HAD TO TAKE THE CASE BACK FOR A REFUND.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for World Tour Deluxe 20mm Acoustic Guitar Gigbag
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5