Ratings and Reviews
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Llama Llama Misses Mama

Llama Llama Misses Mama

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Llama Llama Misses Mama

Excellent book for young readers

11/28/2011
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My six yr-old son and my 2 yr-old daughter love all the llama llama books. This was a great book for your child that may be scared to start kindergarten or even daycare. I read this book to my children every night and now they read it to me. It has a great message that kids can relate to. I would suggest this book to anyone who likes to read to their child. Walmart gave this book an unbeatable price and I bought a copy for a friend's child who didn't want to leave his momma for school. I believe your child will like this too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Llama Llama Misses Mama

One Of His Favorite Books

03/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is two years old and I think this is one of his favorite books if not his favorite. He gets excited every time as if it was his first time. I love how the author has different stories for different situations our little Llama's encounter in the real world. Whenever I come home or when he wakes up from his nap he quotes his favorite line to me "MAMA LLAMA YOU CAME BACK!!" I love my little Llama and we both love this book.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Llama Llama Misses Mama

Wonderful!

12/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 2 year old loves the Llama Llama book series. This particular story addresses going to school and it fits so well with her real life day care (although it would fit for someone going to kindergarten or first grade also.) If you like rhyming stories about real-world childhood issues, you will love the Llama series. The illustrations are fun also!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Llama Llama Misses Mama

Great book to prep for school

07/14/2010
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 17 month old son will be entering school next month and this book was recommended by his teacher. My son really loves both the story and the pictures. Although he was really empathetic to Llama when he started to cry! I definitely recommend this book for any parent preparing for their child's first day of school.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Llama Llama Misses Mama

Great book

09/26/2010
By ,
Barberton OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the llama llama series. They are cute books that rhyme and also deal with things kids go threw. This one is about going to school for the first time. My 2 year old son loves llama llama books as much as I do. We read them several times a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Llama Llama Misses Mama

Love Llama Llama

04/17/2010
By ,
Sanford, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and I the all three books in the llama llama series! This is a great book for kids about to start school!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Llama Llama Misses Mama

Llama Llama Misses Mama

04/05/2010
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love this book. It's one of their favorites. It's really sweet and touches the heart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Llama Llama Misses Mama

Great book.

09/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We read this book often and our 2 year old enjoys it everytime.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Llama Llama Misses Mama

very satisfied

03/13/2012
By ,
baltimore, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great price; my kids love this book, as do I!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Llama Llama Misses Mama
12/21/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great hardcover book - fantastic price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Llama Llama Misses Mama
12/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the Llama Llama books.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Llama Llama Misses Mama
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5