Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Southern Enterprises Vogue Wall Mirror, Black and Copper Finish

Southern Enterprises Vogue Wall Mirror, Black and Copper Finish

Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vogue Wall Mirror, Black and Copper Finish

great looking

07/06/2014
By ,
Benicia Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Be prepared this mirror is really heavy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vogue Wall Mirror, Black and Copper Finish

great mirror

05/11/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was nervous ordering this mirror without having seen it in person, but decided to go ahead since walmart has free shipping to the store. It came in about 4 business days after ordering - a week earlier than the website said it would come in! I was thrilled when I saw it. It is a beautiful mirror and looks great in my bathroom. Took a little while longer than it should have for my husband to hang it for me and also came with drywall anchors that were incorrectly sized for the screws it came with, but we had extra screws and anchors around the house so it wasn't a big deal. Beautiful mirror for a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vogue Wall Mirror, Black and Copper Finish

Nice, but just okay

04/07/2009
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to admit it looks so much better in the picture. The upside is that is heavy and solid but it's kind of more rustic looking than i excepted. The black paint around the cooper looks like it was slopply painted on... not really as "vogue" as i wished it to be for the price paid but it servers it purpose and seems longer in person compared to the pic. okay buy but would not purchase another.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vogue Wall Mirror, Black and Copper Finish

Plan how to hang it

10/18/2009
By ,
Springfield MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is very nice very heavy mirror in a metal frame. There are two small size holes that you have to get the head of the screw in to hold the mirror. You have to measure and measure and measure again to correctly and accurately place the screws at the exact spacing for the holes. If you do not have a stud for each screw location then you must use an anchoring system of some kind for the screw, of which the ones that come with the mirror are INADEQUATE.
Once you get past the nightmare of hanging this piece, it is beautiful. I took me 3 different attempts with different anchoring systems to get it right.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vogue Wall Mirror, Black and Copper Finish

A beautiful mirror

08/06/2009
By ,
Littleton, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful mirror and is a great value. It is a nice black with a copper accent that looks great with our Galaxy granite countertops. The only negative is that the mirror is very heavy and the few things they give you to hang it up are totally inadequate. We had to go purchase better hardware.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vogue Wall Mirror, Black and Copper Finish

Vogue Wall Mirror

03/07/2010
By ,
Miami, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this mirror! I was looking for something just like this and in this exact size...and this was it. The frame is metal and it has a destressed look. I'm happy with it and the price is not bad. Came very well packed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vogue Wall Mirror, Black and Copper Finish

beatiful

02/27/2014
By ,
Kenner, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the mirror it really makes the room stand out, and it is heavy I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vogue Wall Mirror, Black and Copper Finish

Great_Mirror

02/22/2010
By ,
Sachse, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good quality mirror...heavy...not lightweight paper feel. My only problem is, I would have liked it to be a little longer...I turned the mirror length-wise over the fireplace...and while it is adequate and worked...the look would "pop" a little more if it was slightly longer...my error...it's a big mirror...but...realtive to where you are putting it...check measurements carefully.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vogue Wall Mirror, Black and Copper Finish
01/27/2013
By ,
Las Cruces, NM
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The mirror and frame were nice but the mirror was cracked. Due to the time to return get another, etc, we just got a new mirror to put in the frame. If it had arrived in good shape reviews would have been good +.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vogue Wall Mirror, Black and Copper Finish

Perfect

04/13/2010
By ,
Yulee, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thrilled to find this mirror to be used over the vanity my husband built for our remodeled guest bath. It is the perfect size and color. Product came well packed and undamaged. The add picture is fairly true to the item, so no disappointment there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vogue Wall Mirror, Black and Copper Finish

Great find

09/14/2013
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mirror I bought two one for each bathroom. It was a great find for the price and I can go with black or copper in my décor. Other mirrors were going to cost twice as much each or even more.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vogue Wall Mirror, Black and Copper Finish
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5