Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

Generic Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

Enjoy an attractive yet functional way of keeping your jewelry collection organized with this Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire With Mirror. This item features a plantation oak finish that easily blends well with most existing decor and can even accentuate a bare wall. This jewelry organizer cabinet offers plenty of space to hold necklaces, bracelets, earrings and rings. The inner felt lining of the locking jewelry cabinet is black. It has a convenient light gray ring holder as well as hooks to neatly hold earrings and necklaces. This oak wall mount armoire also has a small, removable storage tray with four sections to accommodate smaller items. No assembly is needed with this product, which is delivered ready to hang.
Average Customer Rating:
4.459 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%35 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

LOVE IT!!!

03/15/2011
By ,
Narragansett, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was delighted to find that this product exceeded my expectations. It has plenty of space for all of my jewelry and it fits very nicely behind my bedroom door. There is a removable wooden divided compartment at the bottom to place small trinkets in. It's so pretty that I almost felt bad hiding it behind a door. I love the solid wood and beveled glass mirror. This is a very solid and heavy piece. I'm thinking of buying another one. The biggest problem was finding the stud. It must be attached to a stud due to its weight. I ended up drilling an extra hole into the stud side to make sure that it was securely fastened. I LOVE IT!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fair Oaks, CA
Thanks for posting photo...
Posted 01/01/2014
I wanted to see the inside of the mirrored door. Your post answered my questions.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

Well made jewelry armoire

01/05/2009
By ,
Burleson TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good looking and well built armoire. The beveled mirror really makes the unit. I added the stand to make it able to tilt. This made an excellent Christmas present.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

LOVE this Wall Mounted Jewelry Box

01/13/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this Jewelry Box. At first I had it mounted too low and when I opened it I'd have to bend down some to get to the middle row of my jewelry, so I decided to more my jewelry box higher on the wall and it's perfect. Don't think of this as just some wall mirror when you are thinking about where to place on the wall, you'll want to reach your middle and bottom rows of jewelry "comfortably" so you'd probably want this a little bit higher on the wall than you might think. And having it higher is really great for the mirror view as well, it works out well. I've added a wooden earring rack I bought on ebay for about $15 and just attached it on the little hooks on the middle section. (since I wear lots of earrings). This is a very nice item. Also, you can easily remove the door and it's much easier to put on the wall, much much lighter too. There are just 6 small scrrews on the inside of the door you can remove to do this. GREAT ITEM!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

Functional & Decorative

01/24/2009
By ,
WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, I am pleased with the product and concept. The outside looks nice. Inside however, I thought would have better quality, considering the price of the item. The velvet is thin, and was worn in a couple spots. There are places for 6 pair of earrings that are unusable due to where the notches are located.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

Love it!

01/24/2009
By ,
Wilson, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My house is small, but I needed the space a floor model armoire provides. This wall model amoire is perfect! What a beautiful addition to my bedroom! It looks like a treasured antique and fits in great with the rest of my furniture. The quality of the amoire is excellent. More than enough hangers for necklaces and bracelets. The removable bin at the bottom does povide a space for post earrings, but I wish there were more space for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

Beautiful

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice piece
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

Just what I was looking for!

02/26/2011
By ,
Cape Cod, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I first saw a product like this on a home shopping show and decided to shop the internet for a better product...I found it!
This jewelry case holds all my favorite pieces beautifully. I can see everything at eye level and it is all stored safely.
We took the suggestion of a previous reviewer and installed the box with extra heavy wall anchors. We also removed the door during install; as the door and mirror are the heaviest part.
The armoire looks like a nice piece of furniture. The quality is certainly worth the price.
My only complaint is that the lock is not centered and it is not a "pretty" lock.
The shipping was great it, came packed well. I had it shipped to our local Walmart and picked it up (no charge for shipping).
Any odor I noticed smells like new luggage or leather...not offensive.
I hope this review is helpful and encourages you to "Treat yourself to something nice" CCK
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

Disappointment in quality of workmanship

06/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I researched to find the perfect wall mount oak jewelry box and thought I found the perfect one. Unfortunately when I received it I was disappointed in the color of the oak and the workmanship of the wood frame. The wood was stained unevenly and the frame had gauges which were stained over so this did not happen in transit.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

Wall Armoire with Mirror, Oak

12/30/2008
By ,
Picayune, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received product ahead of schedule time. Was very pleased with appearance. Very easy to hang on the wall, supported with a box under Armoire to hold at the right height while mounting. Was displeased to find three hooks were pulled out inside, had to use filler in holes to remount the hooks. Looks outsanding on wall and does not take up much space in room. Will add a battery powered light for view on the inside. Mirror gives great view of area and person using same.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Baltimore, Maryland
Made it work !
Posted 04/14/2013
Man made and that man is single. A women would not have wasted so much space. Who owns more rings than earrings and necklaces. Where do I place my bracelets and watches, no room 4 those. Had 2 Make adjustments 2 this unit. Most of all I'm not walking around the armiore that stood on the floor. Shipped 2 me without the tray holder, displayed in the illistration. Rec'd tray a few day later. Tray was too narrow, couldnt even hold my brouches. Can some please design a wall unit that can could contains everything. A womens input is essential.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

convenient

06/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Armoire arrived with a few scratches. Not worth it to return it. The convenience of receiving the armoire,I've been looking for, at my doorstep was great. It does not come with over the door hangers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

all in all a good product

01/14/2009
By ,
Al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, it was a good purchase. Only thing wrong was that some of the hangers were not glued on properly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

Wonderful organizer

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very timely site-to-store service. The armoire is great and easy installation
Highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

Organizes your jewelry like it should.

06/01/2013
By ,
MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am happy with this product. I had a free-standing jewelry cabinet, however it took up too much floorspace. Get someone to help you hang the cabinet on the wall, though. It weighs 35 pounds and was all my spouse and I could handle to hang. The wall screws that come with the cabinet are not adequate for sheet rock. We made two trips to the store to find the right product to hold the cabinet.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

Easy to assemble and nice looking

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great. Good size mirror and nice interior. Doesn't take up too much room
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

Great 16th Birthday Gift!

05/04/2010
By ,
Vermont
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a gift for my daughters 16th birthday and it worked out great! It offers plenty of storage for all her jewelry without taking up any precious floor space in her room. I'd love one for myself! The quality is pretty good too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

Solid performer

03/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dollar for dollar this Armoire does the job. For the most part they are all made the same, and this one has all we needed. The outer wood work has some strange markings to give it a worn, refinished look - almost like it is aged and refinished, and I would have prefered it all be less aged looking. The wall mounts are weak that come with it, but expected for that price. Be prepared to get some screww in mounts and do not slouch on quality there. The unit is heavy and opens with force so a poor install will result in a broken cabinet on the floor. I used a stud in the wall on the right side (side you pull it open from), and screw in anchors on the left. The most important thing......she loves it and started using it right away, and has worn more of her necklacs than ever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak
05/11/2010
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product arrived quickly and in good condition.
It looks great on the wall and displays jewelry very nice. A little pricey, but a nice piece for your decor.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

works great and is beautiful

01/03/2014
By ,
oconomowoc, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product but wish it had more earring holders
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

wife was happy

12/30/2013
By ,
al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice wall mount jewelry armoire
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror, Oak

Couldn't be happier!!

04/23/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great addition to store my jewelry. I have a stand alone jewelry armoire, but my longer necklaces didn't fit unless I laid them flat in one of the drawers piled upon each other making it difficult to find the one I'm looking for. The length of this piece allows me to hang my long necklaces and be able to see them while searching for the perfect match for that days ensemble.
The color was a perfect match to my oak armoire.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next