Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crosman Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

Crosman Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

Play the exciting airsoft game with the Crosman Airsoft Sticky Target. This target can be attached easily on to the wall. The non-drying adhesive dartboard helps in stopping the BBs efficiently. This Crosman airsoft target board catches the BBs and drops them into a tray for you to reuse. Improve your shooting ability with the help of this wall-mountable dart board.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation75%18 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

Greate airosft target

12/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this yesterday for Christmas and i use it with my jg mk36c. Other revews say that you should use it with low fps guns but my gun is 380 fps and it sticks so over all geate product buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

best target

11/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love it it works great whith my low fps pistol low fps shot gun which is 200fps i think and i got them in a 2 pac at walmart any ways i had this target for a few months and i still sticks i hang it on my closet door becouse of the hanging thing it comes whith and the bbs fall right into the tray my bbs dont bounce off whith my pistol it just slides down when i shot it whith my shot gun it sticks though
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

Only use guns with 250 fps or below

07/22/2009
By ,
Mobile, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun to tear up but my SRC G36K [350 FPS] shot right through it. Sp if you have a springer go right ahead and tear it up. Bbs also stick to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tucson
My springer is 350
Posted 07/09/2013
I got a 350 shot gun, and a 450 spring sniper, so would it be ok if I use those on it because t is not null auto?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

great

02/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used this with spring powered guns and works perfectly. Only problem is that some of the bbs sticks there in place which causes the target to be cluttered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

Great Product!

01/17/2011
By ,
Erie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really great product for practice shooting. It's very well made and lasts for quite a while. Of course it does lose its stickiness after many uses or extremely heavy use. I have gone through 3 in about three years(with moderate use. also using higher powered guns). I would definitely recommend it!
Note: NOT FOR USE WITH BB OR PELLET GUNS! ONLY FOR USE WITH AIRSOFT GUNS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

Works perfectly

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this product about a week now and so far no complaints. Works as described.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

Doesn't work for me

04/21/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have a spring powered pistol and I have gotten maybe 3 bb's to stick. They just bounce off! I don't use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

Great Target

04/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for my son's 7th birthday and are very happy with it. He uses it with a spring-loaded air soft gun. The pellets do start sliding after a minute, but you are able to see your initial shot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

OK for what it's worth

01/15/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for target practicing if you have a springair pistol or something of similar strength. I use a c11 with a co2 and it still works pretty good however I'm realizing after about 100 shots at the target it's starting to wear it out. my gun shoots about 400 f/s and I already had 1 softair bb go right through it. I recommend not using a high speed weapon with this target and try using the lightest bb possible. However even with a .12 gram plastic bb it's still causing it to wear down. Other than that it makes great target practice. If you do have a high speed pistol or shotgun get a large piece of cardboard, draw up a target and use that as target practice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

Not very impressed

04/05/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We got this for our son. And I must say, we don't like it at all. I think that the one we got might be defective. The first time my son used it, it worked perfectly. After that the gel circle does not stay in place, it is constantly slipping down. It is more of a pain than anything.
The price was/is awesome, and I have actually thought about getting another one of these just to see if the problem was just with the particular one we have or if it is a flaw in the design of the product.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

Only Use Guns With Low FPS

05/25/2011
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
if u use a gun with too high of an FPS then ur bullets will bounce right of the target. I would have to say the product works the best with Hand-guns
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

awesomeness

04/05/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this thing is awesome its great for pistols but not to much for rifles i would buy it again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game
12/28/2008
By ,
North Oxford,MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good for target practice. You won't loose the little pellets. However they don't slide off the board into the tray like the directions say. Having fun with it anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

Good Target

05/01/2012
By ,
Syracuse, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This works exactly as advertized. Two things to think about when buying are the colors of your BBs and your lighting where you are shooting. I shoot in my basement and it is hard to see blue BBs on the black target background. I use a shop light to make it a bit more visible but it's still tough. I'm going to try other colors. I also recommend using a cell phone app to keep score when you are playing dart style games. Lastly I've seen in other reviews that high FPS guns can chip away at the soft sticky plastic, so make sure you plan to use a low FPS gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

read this review you need to know

10/15/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this product when I got my first airsoft gun[which is the pulse m74 a great gun for starters] When I shot the pellet at the target it dosent even stick. The pulse m74 has 175fps so that should be good enough because I heard that over 375fps breaks the target. So dont buy this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

great for indoors!

01/11/2012
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this target for my son's airsoft pistol. It is an awesome target. We use it in the livingroom and compete against each other! It works great and is alot of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

it stinks

04/17/2009
By ,
orange city ia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i shot with a 400 fps gun and it went right through the gel on the first shot
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

Piece Of Junk !!!

06/17/2010
By ,
Albany, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My simple BB gun pellets (not even the air gun pellets which pack a much bigger punch!) went right through it and dented the wall ...
IF I knew it was such a flimsy thing - I'd atleast have put some cardboard on the back and saved my wall ... Now I need to pay for damages to my apartment !!!
I'm DEFINITELY returning this item ...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

09/14/2009
By ,
Los Angels,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i wuld buy this gun for guns about 250 and below...i actually bought it becuz i got tired of shooting cans and stuff so i bought this for my Legions FAMAS....it will only stick if u r at a certain distace but awesome product and cheap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Crosman Airsoft 12" Gel Target Game

Works as expected

02/01/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This target works great for airsoft. The gels hit the target and fall into the tray. Easy clean up. Wish it was a little larger, though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next