Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KidKraft KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color

KidKraft KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color

Essential furniture for nursing, the KidKraft's Classic Nursing Stool can make a great gift to any mom, persons suffering from foot problem, or pregnant women, more. Put this stool under your chair and now you can longue for hours. This nursing footstool has an easy-to-use design that features three adjustable positions for your convenience. You can keep your foot in the pad and adjust the position according to your comfort. This footstool cradles your foot with its ergonomic design and relieves you from the stress. The base features anti-slip pads, so you needn't worry about accidental slips. This adjustable nursing stool looks compact and its white finish adds a style to your decor. The finish is free from lead and non-toxic, making the stool safe to use. Available in other finishes for you to make a choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color

OK, but a few little issues...

08/30/2009
By ,
Deltona, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A friend who works for Walmart bought me this to complement the glider that I got also as a gift. Setup was really easy, and its really nice that it tilts for better positioning. However, unless you are putting it on carpeting, the bottom rubber that holds it to the ground comes off. Because of this, when you put some pressure on it, sometimes it starts to move from the floor, which is a big inconvenience, especially when nursing. I even tried buying something at the local hardware store to make it stay in place, but it didnt work. That's my only complain, other than that it works fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color

Not Designed for Carpets

06/24/2009
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This stool is pretty sturdy and overall I am pleased. The problem I had is that rather then provide rubber feet that work on all surfaces, the stool comes with sticky pads. I put them on and used the stool in my nursery, which is carpeted, and they came right off. WIthout the pads the stool slides right across the floor. I had to go out and buy rubber feet ($5) which makes this the item more expensive then other stores and items.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color

Perfect!

06/21/2009
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stool is exactly what I was looking for. I was only able to find one other stool in the stores, and it is not adjustable like this one. Plus the other one only comes in one color. I figure this one is the best value because after I am done using it as a nursing stool it can also be used as a step stool in the bathroom or kitchen. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color

Great Buy!

08/03/2009
By ,
Gaffney, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stool exceeds my expectations. It makes nursing a breeze - the perfect compliment to my glider. We plan to use this in the kid's bathroom when they get a bit older. I would highly recommend this product, especially at this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color

Great product! Reasonable price!!!

06/30/2009
By ,
Dayton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stool to go with the glider rocker that I purchased the same day. Super easy to assemble. I did it myself. Goes great with my chair and the kiddos will be able to use it as toddlers for a step stool... Great Value!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color

ADJUSTABLE NURSING STOOL

08/31/2009
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stool was an alternative to paying much more for a foot rest for a rocking chair. We love the value and convenience of being able to store it under the baby's crib when not in use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color

Perfect Nursing Stool + Step Stool

10/04/2009
By ,
North Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for a nursing stool---considering those late night feedings only last so long! And my daughter loves putting it in the flat position to use as a step stool!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color

Kidkraft nursing stool

08/27/2010
By ,
Redding, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was really easy to put together and it looks great. The adjustable feature is easy to use and its the perfect height to go with my chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color

Exactly what I needed...

06/07/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I assembled this myself (9 months pregnant), and it looks great. Very sturdy and a bright white, which matches the crib I purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
06/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little stool is perfect. It's light, no assembly required and it matched perfect with the furniture. Couldn't be happier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color

Great Buy

12/18/2008
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect, it has 3 possible positions, one of which can be used as a step stool later. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5