Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for KidKraft KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color

KidKraft KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color

Essential furniture for feedings the KidKraft Adjustable Nursing Stool can make a wonderful gift to any mom, persons suffering from foot problems or pregnant women and more. Put it under your chair and now you can lounge for hours. This nursing foot stool has an easy-to-use design that features three adjustable positions for your convenience. You can keep your foot in the pad and adjust the position according to your comfort. This KidKraft nursing stool, Choose Your Color, cradles your foot with its ergonomic design and relieves you from the stress. The base features anti-slip pads, so you needn't worry about accidental slips. This adjustable nursing stool looks compact and its white finish adds a style to your decor. The finish is free from lead and non-toxic, making the stool safe to use. Available in other finishes for you to make a choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%64 out of 66reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color

It´s so practical

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's easy to assemble, good price very practical
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Natural.

I got the natural wood.

03/21/2014
By ,
Woodland Hills
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's small, but fits the elderly woman for whom I bought it. A little elevation helps lessen the swelling in her ankles. The three positions also make it great. I put it together easily. It appears to be sturdy.
I thought the price was perfect for what I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
0points
Review 3 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Cherry.

Good stool

01/12/2014
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this stool. It is easy to adjust, and very comfortable. The only downside is that the platform rocks just a little when tilted. But if you keep your feet pressed against it, and don't rock your feet, it stays still. The stool itself is very sturdy, and I'm having trouble keeping my other children from standing on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Cherry.

Just what I needed!

11/22/2013
By ,
Asheville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this little stool. It has the adjustable settings which is good for multiple users. We are using a regular recliner in our nursery and I am 5'4" and a little short to reach the floor. This stool is perfect. Makes it much more comfortable to sit in the chair and I can actually rock now. The only small problem was the cherry isn't extremely dark like the rest of our nursery furniture, so it doesn't match the dark cherry in the nursery very well, but I would still say it fits into the cherry category and it is a beautiful piece. Husband had it snapped together in five minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 5 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Natural.

PERFECT HEIGHT

03/17/2013
By ,
Palo Alto, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to put my feet on under my desk at work. The height is just perfect to elevate my feet. The natural wood color is very nice looking. I just had a problem screwing one side in which I think I couldn't line it up perfectly, so couldn't get it screwed all the way down. Should be ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Cherry.

Just right.

03/14/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this as a foot rest under my desk at home. I needed something small and sturdy. This fits the bill, and the adjustment feature is an added bonus. It took only 5 minutes to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Cherry.

Good for what it is!

01/02/2013
By ,
Central Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picked this up for my wife who's all of 5'4" and 120 lbs soaking wet - helps to put her legs at a comfortable height while nursing/feeding, also helps for a different position so her legs don't go numb on the glider ottoman! The multiple angles are helpful.
Nice color, pretty well made, happy customer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color

Exactly what I needed...

06/07/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I assembled this myself (9 months pregnant), and it looks great. Very sturdy and a bright white, which matches the crib I purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Cherry.
04/24/2012
By ,
Antioch, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful color that matches all of my nursery furniture. Easy to assemble. Sturdy enough and doesn't move on my carpet... Overall, great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Cherry.

Great for any nursing position.

02/26/2012
By ,
Wytheville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't have a nursing stool with my first child but I decided to get one for my second and I'm glad I did! This is a great product, easy to move around, and the perfect height. It's just the right support instead of having to find an ottoman or recliner - neither of which help that much. It wasn't that difficult to put together, although another set of hands would have made it easier. I would recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Honey.

Excellent purchase!

01/23/2012
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm kicking myself for not purchasing this sooner! After three weeks of back pain from nursing (not from hunching over, but from not planting my feet firmly on the floor which put extra pressure on my back) this nursing stool has greatly relieved my pain within the first 24 hours of use. It was fast and easy to assemble, has quality parts, and looks nice. The three angle options are just right. One reviewer mentioned the last angle is too steep; hers had to have been put on backwards. The flat angle is great for my 2 year old to sit on and I'm going to say sturdy enough for him to stand on, also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Cherry.

Excellent product

12/24/2011
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally some company - KidKraft - came up with a stool that can have the right angle.
The standard strait stools are more annoying then any good. You need to keep your feet stable to properly rock yourself. A stool that rocks does not give you that option. I had one of the strait ones before and I was anoyed with it. This cherry nursing stool is sturdy, easy to set up, looks cute (cherry), and there are 3 angles that can be easily change to adjust the right angle. I am happy with this product. It was worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Honey.

Good rocking chair accessory

10/03/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this to go with our rocking chair. At 5' 3”, I needed a little rocking boost. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the construction and the nearly perfect color match to our chair. My only complaint would be the adjustable foot settings....I wish there was a way for them to lock in place so that they didn't 'self adjust' while my feet were still on it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Natural.

Very useful

08/31/2011
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this nursing stool. It was easy to put together, only took a screw driver and a minute. It's very sturdy. I love that it adjusts the angle and can be adjusted to be level as a little step-stool. It has a nice polished look. I just wish it came in a darker wood color to match my nursery furniture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
06/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little stool is perfect. It's light, no assembly required and it matched perfect with the furniture. Couldn't be happier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Honey.

Just what I needed!

07/12/2011
By ,
Crestview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stool is great. I needed it mostly because when I bought cushions for my rocking chair I had less space in the chair and felt like I was tipping over. I love all the positions on it. I do move it closer when I have it in the flat position and farther when its on an angle. Very happy with this product and the prompt delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Honey.
05/30/2011
By ,
Eau Claire, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice color, great for rocking
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Cherry.

Great Item! Easy to Assemble!

04/12/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not much to say about this stool, except that is a GREAT item. I thought the cost was a bit high, but purchased it anyway and am SO glad I did because it is so worth it. It was very easy to put together and came with all the screws needed. Took only about 5 minutes total. I bought it for use with my rocker/glider in my baby's nursery, instead of buying an ottoman with my glider I decided on this stool. And it is perfect! I am short (5'3) and can adjust it to different angles that make sitting in the glider and rocking SO comfortable even for hours, when normally my feet would barely reach the ground! I also think it would work great for average height and taller people too because you can put it closer or farther away from you to fit your leg length comfort. Also, the finish is a darker cherry wood, not too red though and fits well with all my other furniture that is a dark espresso color.
Overall I am VERY happy with this product and would absolutely recommend it to others. :)
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Cherry.

Foot Rest for Nursing Baby

04/10/2011
By ,
Norman, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps the new mother with foot positioning to make both mother and baby comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for KidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Choose Your Color
This review is fromKidKraft - Adjustable Nursing Stool, Honey.

Angled foot stool is ideal style for Mom's.

03/29/2011
By ,
Boston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hospital had something like this and it was the perfect design to rest feet or use as a push of to rock back and forth. We got for at home glider rocker. The honey color is okay. Wish they had more of a non-orange medium brown color. Easy to assemble. For small size, $32 is a little pricey. More like a $19.99 price point but alas it's much cheaper then a $100-200 ottoman some places charge to match a glider.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1 2 3 Next