Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

This sturdy Graco Sarah Changing Table (White) provides a safe and convenient place to change and dress baby, plus two generous fixed shelves for baby accessories. The open shelves offer a place to store baby oils, lotions, diapers, towels, clothes and even baby care books for easy access. This convenient baby changing table features a built-in safety strap for securing the baby while changing. The Graco Changing Table comes with four sturdy rollers for easy movement. Two of the rollers can be locked to make it immobile when necessary for more safety. The beautiful white finish of the baby changing table with shelves enhances the look of the nursery or baby bedroom. The Graco Sarah Changing Table (White) is also available in a variety of finishes - Espresso, Cappuccino, Cherry and Walnut for complementing a variety of decors. It is easy to assemble and coordinates well with the matching Graco Sarah Crib.
Average Customer Rating:
4.209 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%40 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

love it

04/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After spending hours reviewing changing tables online, I finally decided on this changing table with the Graco Sarah crib. I was very nervous ordering online, but it came early, and my husband had it put together in less than 10 minutes. It looks beautiful in our daughters room! Very sturdy, and I am so glad that I decided on this furniture set versus a more expensive one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 2 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

Spacious Table

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little worried about buying this changing table online because of the size and how wide was going to be on top for the baby but, honestly is great! Is very spacious and easily to build. The top table is wide enough for the baby and it came with a plastic pad (that I will probably change for a firm changing mat).
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

ok for the price

08/20/2013
By ,
indiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
purchased this changing table along with a crib for my first baby. I was very pleased with the crib but disappointed with the changing table. when I opened the box I notice red marks on different spots throughout the changing table. Tried to clean it with a damp cloth but the marks wouldn't go away, we'll probably end up keeping it don't want to deal with packing it again... the whole returning process and have my husband paint over the red marks or something. other than that it seems very sturdy and goes great with the crib I purchased.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 4 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

Great value and so far so good!

06/17/2011
By ,
Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this change table to match with our Sarah Crib. Assembly was pretty straight forward. It arrived with a few dings and nicks on the surface but aside from that it feels sturdy and we are happy with it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
 
My Product Recommendations
Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White
4.5 out of 5(182)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Review 5 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

Great changing table!

10/19/2009
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this changing table online and used the site to store shipping to save money. I bought it to go along with the Sarah crib. The crib arrived a lot faster than I expected; the changing table arrived seperate about a week later. But not a big deal because the Walmart I used to pick it up is close by and I didn't need either right away. It went together pretty easy - I was 8 months pregnant at the time and I put it together myself (had some help with lifting and moving it). The changing table is very sturdy and I will have no doubts about putting my baby on it. All the pieces were in good shape and fit together just perfect. The only thing is that we could not get the wheels on for anything - my husband tried as well and no luck so we ended up just leaving the wheels off. It still works the same but I really wish we could have gotten them on so that I could roll it to other rooms if I need to. I felt like he could have gotten them on if he really forced them but I felt like forcing it would break somthing. Overall I am satisfied and I would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Review 6 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

Horrible

04/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We reordered this twice and both times it came with red streaks across a the pieces that would not come off. It was from the packaging. I usually love graco products but the company who packaged this had done a poor job!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 7 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

Defective Product

10/29/2013
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased the Graco Sarah Changing Table in white for my baby's nursery, and was deeply disappointed. Some of the pieces had permanent reddish marks all over them, and when my husband tried to assemble the changing table, he discovered that some of the parts were missing. I didn't think I would have this problem because Graco has an impeccable reputation. My husband and I returned it to the store, and I got another brand name changing table. Hopefully, I will have better luck with the new changing table. Take it from me, this changing table was nothing but trouble!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

Great Choice!

02/26/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my 2nd baby and love it! Great shape, easy to put together and seems sturdy enough since my 2.5 year old has climbed on it without it breaking. Great cheap choice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 9 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

okay for the money

03/27/2009
By ,
Moline, IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My husband and I were dissapointed in the codition of the product when it arrived. There were orange color markings on different spots throughout as well as little dents and what looked like hammer marks.
Not sure if the problems were from manufacturing or from packaging/shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 10 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

Good

11/15/2013
By ,
Missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bottom groove was cracked when originally sent. Contacted manufacturer and they were pretty good about sending new piece with no problem for the most part. Received new piece and put it together looks great. Has a few very light red markings as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 11 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

Quality

05/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this changing table with the Graco Sarah Crib in white as well. I love both products. The quality is excellent, and the price amazing. It's solid, sturdy, and came complete, with everything needed to completely put it together. The only thing I changed was the pad on the top. I wanted a more solid, cushioned pad for changing. It comes with one, but it's very thin and doesn't look comfortable, even for a baby. I would definitely recommend both of these products to anyone. I feel blessed that we could get them for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 12 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

Great so far!

08/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table came undamaged, with no scratches or dents or missing pieces. It was easy for my husband to put together and seems very sturdy, although we haven't started to use it yet. Since it will be in a smaller room, I like how narrow it is, but still fits a contoured changing pad that I got at Target (the one it comes with is a bit thin). I also didn't put the wheels on, since I'm relatively short and didn't want too high of a changing table. Overall, it seems to be a great product for a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

Great Gift

03/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this changing table for my daughter-in-law and was very pleased with the quality. We put it together in about 20 minutes. The only hard thing about it was putting the wheels on. But Grandpa walked in and showed us how to do it simply by using a small piece of 2x4 (other similar piece of wood) over the wheel and giving a good hit with the hammer the wheel went in easily. Inexpensive, good quality, great gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

good

03/29/2013
By ,
PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
when I recieved this changing table 1st time, it was broken. I returned it and ordered another one...at 2nd time it was OK but there were a little bit scratches on the legs . The painting was not very good, I had to paint it again! overall for the price I paid it worth.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 15 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

Love it

08/23/2012
By ,
attleboro, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i really like this changing table, it has storage in the bottom and it's very sturdy, it was also very easy to assemble. it comes with it's own changing pad but i think it's too thin so i got the summer infant contoured pad and it fits perfectly and i think is much more comfortable for my baby too. i use the original changing pad to lay my baby on the floor to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

Great buy for the money

02/16/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This changing table was so easy to put together! I am 8 months pregnant and put it together by myself. You do have to follow the directions very carefully and make sure all of the pieces are facing the correct way. It doesn't seem like the sturdiest piece of furniture I have ever had, but for a changing table, it will work just fine. You can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 17 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

easy to put together

08/11/2010
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I put it together at >39 weeks pregnancy. It's easy to put together. I have not used it yet cause our baby is not born. Only one thing I'm not sure about are the wheels, I don't know if I put them on correct or not. But anyway it works. The shelf is big, I can put boxes of diaper and other stuff on. If you have small room, white color is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 18 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

Love it!!!

02/18/2010
By ,
Incirlik AB, Turkey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think it is a great changing table, especially for the great price! The only problem was a few orange marks on it when we got it but luckily when it's put together they are hidden! It is larger than I thought it was but very sturdy. It doesn't say that it comes with a changing pad, but it does. A little thin but works alright.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

Good value

08/04/2010
By ,
South Kingstown, RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value! Good construction. Very easy to put together. Looks beter without the wheels attached. Did have to buy an additional changing table pad. The one that comes with it is very thin. I purchased six white baskets to use on the shelves-looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White

Good product

08/13/2010
By ,
Queens, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, the size of the changing table is adequate and assembly fairly straightforward.
Purchased the product site to store. Had minor blemishes at two locations of the product (crack in the frame due to improperly mounted screw, paint was chipped off).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next