Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Contours Contours by Kolcraft - Options 4-Wheel Stroller, Red

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Contours Contours by Kolcraft - Options 4-Wheel Stroller, Red

Contours' Options 4-wheel stroller has a reversible seat that always gives baby a perfect view and a comfortable ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Contours by Kolcraft - Options 4-Wheel Stroller, Red

Great Stroller

06/22/2009
By ,
Dublin, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of research online and found this to be a good contender. I went ahead and purchased it without seeing it and I'm glad I did. It is a smooth ride for my baby and the stroller just glides with ease. The quality is great and since I had purchased an item from Kolcraft before I wasn't worried about that. This is absolutely worth every penny.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Contours by Kolcraft - Options 4-Wheel Stroller, Red

Great Stroller

01/23/2009
By ,
Fort Bliss,Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this stroller because I like the features and I also like that i can attach the car seat. I love the color. This stroller seem like its going to last until my son is at least 3 or 4 all the other strollers i purchased in the past have not last. So we will see.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Contours by Kolcraft - Options 4-Wheel Stroller, Red

Like it very much!!!

01/12/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller is a very nice stroller. I love that you can flip the seat either way. It is large and roomy. We have been using it with our Graco Snug and Ride car seat and it works really great! We don't have to wake our son up to move him to the stroller and it has a lot of basket room for everything. The canopy on it is a real good size too. It is also very stylish and we get a lot of compliments on it. The large wheels are a plus especially in the snow. I can maneuver it with one hand. It also has a very smooth ride which is great when you have a sleeping baby. It is also very durable and made of good quality.
The few things I don't like about it....
It took me awhile to figure out how to open it, my husband can do it better than I can. It will not stand-up on it's own if the stroller seat is removed but really how often will you need to do that? It would also be nice if it had another cup holder and a tray for cell phone etc. but to me that is not a deal breaker because the other features make up for it.
I highly recommend this stroller!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Contours by Kolcraft - Options 4-Wheel Stroller, Red

A Great Stroller

12/21/2008
By ,
california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hubby and I tried out many strollers and this was the keeper! Granted, it's not a lightweight stroller, but we like how sturdy it feels. The best feature is that you're able to let your baby face either forward or towards you. The infant carseat adaptor is awesome too! Works great with our Graco Snugride carseat. The child tray safety bar is a plus, can hold a drink, and we can put snacks on the tray for our dd. There is no parent tray, but at least there is a cup holder, which is better than nothing at all! Overall the price is great for all these features.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 5 for Contours by Kolcraft - Options 4-Wheel Stroller, Red

Nice Stroller

01/02/2009
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stoller was easy to put together, looks very nice. Easy to fold up, stands up right by itself. Rolls very very smoothly, back of stroller wide but still able to fit thru aisles perfectly! Like the fact that u can easily switch seat around to face u or outward!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Contours by Kolcraft - Options 4-Wheel Stroller, Red

Perfect

06/17/2009
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thinking about buying the BugaBoo Frog but I'm happy with my decision to buy this one. It does the same thing as the BugaBoo expect, of course it didn't come with a bassinet but being able to attach my car seat (Graco SnugRide) to the frame; also not having to buy an adapter for the car seat is great! It's a great size, easy to fold and easy to put together, it took about 15 mins or less. I wish it came in other colors than Blue and Red but it's worth it. The basket beneath is a good depth and length. It doesn't come with a rain cover or a net to cover the baby but I'm sure it's easy to get those. It's a great Travel system.
LOVE IT LOVE IT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 7 for Contours by Kolcraft - Options 4-Wheel Stroller, Red

Love our Kolcraft Stroller

06/13/2009
By ,
Cedar Rapids IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am more than happy with our stroller. I spent several hours researching baby strollers from size, price, weight etc. I had several features that I wanted including a rear facing seat, smooth ride, large canopy and easy braking system. Of these four features, all but the braking system exceed my expectations! The braking system, like most strollers that I've looked at, is not the easiest to use BUT I can deal with that because everything is so fantastic. The best part....this stoller is only six pounds heavier than a similar trendy designer brand BUT $510 cheaper!!!!! And you can not tell the two apart when they are side by side!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Contours by Kolcraft - Options 4-Wheel Stroller, Red

Best New Stroller.

03/20/2009
By ,
OKC,OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have four kids and my youngest is six months and I wish I bought this stroller first and not the Baby Trend one I did. This stroller is sturdy, easy to use, looks great, has lots of storage on the bottom and the seat is reversible so you can see your child even after they outgrow their rearfacing car seat. It also has the attachment for the rearfacing infant car seat making it a great investment. I have owned two other Kolcraft strollers and they survived heavy use for over four years each. I have no doubt this will be the last stroller I will need to buy for my newest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Contours by Kolcraft - Options 4-Wheel Stroller, Red

THE BEST STROLLER EVER!!!!!

01/07/2009
By ,
Congers, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stroller, it has great features and is very stylish. I had been looking for a new stroller instead of the travel system i had which was overboard on bulky and this one came up, it is amazing and at a resonable price compared to all the over priced ones out there.
Love the extra space on the bottom
Love the reversable seat
Love the roominess
Love the extra large canopy
Overall the stroller is worth every penny for an infant or toddler!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Contours by Kolcraft - Options 4-Wheel Stroller, Red

too heavy

02/10/2009
By ,
Metairie, LA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this product online, put it together and then realized how very difficult it was to open and close. Plus it was really heavy! I have a 2 year old who is actually pretty tall but it looked like she was too big to even sit in it. I did like the fact that it was set up high so she couldn't easily slide out. I loved the look of the stroller and it had some good features but it just didn't work for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 11 for Contours by Kolcraft - Options 4-Wheel Stroller, Red

Just great

07/26/2009
By ,
Falls church,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just think its great. We have been using it w the car seat for a month. Its easy to move and fold. its not that heavy. It just needs some space. I don't know if it needs any more space than a regular one does. We have not used its seat yet so we will see how that works w the space but we love how easy is it to push and move around. we would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Contours by Kolcraft - Options 4-Wheel Stroller, Red

Great Stoller

05/14/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how easy this stroller is to use. It turns well and is easy to push. I love how simple it is to switch it so the baby can face me or face the front. The feature that allows the infant car seat to snap on to the stroller is very nice as well. Overall, this is a great stroller!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Contours by Kolcraft - Options 4-Wheel Stroller, Red

good product for the money

01/24/2009
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a stroller that you could face your infant, but they are few and far between. I like the versitility of this stroller. It is easy to open and close, after you figure it out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Contours by Kolcraft - Options 4-Wheel Stroller, Red

Very stylish, at a GREAT Price!

04/06/2009
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. First of all it was easy to assemble. It provides a very smooth ride. converts easily to other positions and folds down like a charm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points