Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rocketman (Full Frame)

Rocketman (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rocketman (Full Frame)

Hilarious Movie!

05/06/2012
By ,
Marion, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't find this movie anywhere "brand new" because it came out a long time ago. But Walmart made my day when I found it! Awesome movie for anyone at any age!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rocketman (Full Frame)

Grand kids liked it.

03/18/2014
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One of the older movies I thought my grand kids would like. They did.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rocketman (Full Frame)

a silly romp

08/13/2009
By ,
sterling heights ,michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you plan to travel to Mars take along a lot of food especially if Harland Williams is your travel companion.Because of a program glitch Harland's charcter a self absorbed computer/electronics/program genius who has a little trouble with every day life ends up in a space ship to Mars.Travel companions include a harsh commander, a more reasonable astronautess( I'm not good with names but I believe this actress played in Caddie Shack II)and a chimpanzee named Ulysses.The astronauts have to endure an eight month journey to the red planet. In order to conserve on food and water they are supposed to enter a deep sleep. Sort of a hibernation. One problem. Ulysses climbs into Harland's sleeping chamber and locks him out. So Harland is awake for the entire journey.It's all part of the fun. Don't expect a lot of hi tech stuff. This movie was made in 1997. Do expect to laugh a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rocketman (Full Frame)

Great Find!

08/30/2013
By ,
Dickson, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for this movie for my husband, this is one of his favorites. I got this as his birthday gift (which is coming up) and I think he will be so surprised when he opens it! I was so surprised when I found out Walmart had it and how cheap it was and the shipping price was great too! Thanks Walmart.com for making my shopping experience so easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rocketman (Full Frame)

Still a good flick

02/19/2013
By ,
Bay City, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good movie, my kids are starting to like some non animated films but its hard to find any without at least some swearing or adult content these days. Couldn't find this movie in stores or any re-sale shops to finally ordered it online. Came quick & the boys loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rocketman (Full Frame)

this is the funniest movie EVER!!!

03/17/2013
By ,
Carrollton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good movie to watch with the kids. You will laugh thru the whole movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rocketman (Full Frame)

Rocketman

05/15/2010
By ,
Merrimack,NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Funny family movie I was glad it is available on DVD
my niece and sister have been wanting this for
awhile. It was a great gift to them, I was happy
to find the product and at a great price. Love
Walmart! First time using site-to-store service. I was happy with the ease of process and I would use it again. I recommend others try it out when you can't find what you are looking for at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rocketman (Full Frame)
01/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Christmas gift for my 11 year old grandson. He LOVES this movie and he was extremely excited to receive it. He watches it all of the time. Great movie!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rocketman (Full Frame)

Great movie!

05/24/2012
By ,
Fort Madison, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Old movie but it is hilarious! Great movie for everyone. Must see!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rocketman (Full Frame)
04/08/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great movie. very funny
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rocketman (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5