Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The

The Little Mermaid

01/19/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Movies for someone who likes these types of films. There are some fun special features. All three films come in thier original box sets. Highly recommended for a little girl who just likes to dream and have an imagination.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 2 for Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The

Little Mermaid

01/22/2009
By ,
Madisonville, Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to buy this item before it was put up. I was so happy to get all of them. It is movies worth the whole family to see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 3 for Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The

LittleMermaidTrilogy

01/25/2009
By ,
San Bernardino, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great product from Disney at a great price from Walmart! My family throughly enjoyed the trilogy and I wanted to get this item before it went back into The Disney vault.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The

Just as I expected

01/25/2009
By ,
Glendale, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product met all of my expectations. Arrived in no time. Great condition! No Problems at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The

A cute movie!

07/17/2009
By ,
new york, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the little mermaid is a very cute movie, i use to watch it all the time! i recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 6 for Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The

Another Disney Great

02/03/2009
By ,
Denver, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love Disney! It's always hard to follow a great movie with a II & III, but our family loves these two additions to the Mermaid story. Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The

GREAT DVDS

01/05/2009
By ,
INDIANA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IF YOU LIKE THE ORGINAL MERMAID ....YOUR YOUNGSTERS WILL LOVE THIS TRILOGY. IT IS A LITTLE PRICEY BUT MOST GREAT DVDS ARE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DVD,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The

Love the movie!

01/06/2009
By ,
Pleasantville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love the walt disney classics and being able to buy all three in a trilogy is the best because it is so much more economical. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The

mermaid trilogy

08/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
birthday present for 5 year old girl -- she LOVES it -- highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The

Justus loves it!

01/10/2009
By ,
Apple Valley CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2yr old granddaughter loves the Little Mermaid. Having all three in one package is great. I recommend this for all Grandmother's with their own little Princesses.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The

great deal

05/18/2009
By ,
Shreveport, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daughter loved it and it was an awesome price!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 12 for Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The

Great Deal!!

01/15/2009
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter received the first movie for her birthday and immediately loved the movie and the characters.
So when i found the trilogy for such a low price, there was no way i could pass it up.
My kids watched the second and third movies and they all loved them.
I watched them as well and they were just as sweet as the first movie.
Can't beat the prices!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The
01/04/2009
By ,
Levittown, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The third movie wasnt quite as good as the first two, but for the price of the trilogy, it was worth it to buy all three as a set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The

Great Value...horrible shipping!

04/26/2009
By ,
West Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this and did the site to store option. I don't know what company shipped it but they didn't do a very good job. The box that the dvds are in had a hole in the top, and scraped up all over. I figured since it was just the box it was no big deal so I just took the dvd cases out and threw the box away but if you're going to pay $50 for something you want it to be in good condition when you get it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Mermaid DVD Trilogy: The Little Mermaid / The Little Mermaid II: Return To The Sea / The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Beginning, The
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5