Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ronco Ronco Pasta Maker

Ronco Ronco Pasta Maker

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation78%7 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ronco Pasta Maker

Great while it lasted!

03/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was a gift because I LOVE pasta and making it myself is even better. I used it a dozen times and was in the middle of a small recipe and .... it just stopped. I tried everything including cleaning out the dough and checking my electrical supply. Nothing left to say, it just stopped.
I call the manufacturer and it only has a 6 month warranty so we'll toss it and go back to the manual crank type of pasta maker.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ronco Pasta Maker

easy as 1-2-3

06/08/2009
By ,
Champion, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second Ronco Pasta maker I have purchased. I definitely need this pasta maker, it makes making my homemade noodles so easy and always perfect, My family and friends always expect homemade noodles for all holidays, parties, and cook-outs, with the Ronco Pasta Maker everyone is happy, especially the cook.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ronco Pasta Maker

Gotta love Ron Popeil!

12/24/2008
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little machine is a load of fun! You can make delicious home made pasta with very little effort. It is much more healthy than dried pasta and you control the ingredients. It comes with some great recipes, but you can also use any recipe you like! I have made tons of flavored pastas and they are delicious! It's also very fun to watch the pasta extrude and cut it into whatever length you like!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ronco Pasta Maker

a good product

10/04/2009
By ,
Lacey, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good product, instructions are iffy, measuring cup does not have markings as indicated in instructions, but if you play with the receipes you can get a great product. Easy to clean, but do not let the pasta dry in any part of the machine. Always clean immediately after use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ronco Pasta Maker

Easy to use. Easy to clean.

02/24/2009
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am loving my Ronco Pasta Machine! I made corn lasagna noodles with chipotle peppers for a mexican lasagna the first day I got it!!! It came with a DVD and a little instruction manual (with recipes). I am very happy that I purchased this Pasta Maker. :)!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ronco Pasta Maker

Great product so far

01/31/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used it about a dozen times so far and it's great. Everything is working the way it suppose to.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ronco Pasta Maker
09/07/2013
By ,
Gainesville, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too many parts and the switches that control the pasta maker are confusing; also dies to make pasta were missing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ronco Pasta Maker

Great machine

09/05/2013
By ,
W.P.Bch,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy as pie to use ,love good homemade pasta!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ronco Pasta Maker
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5