Ratings and Reviews
CD (21,737)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (227)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,082)
ROCK PUNK (167)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%29 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

Good Soundtrack for a Toddler

01/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3-year daughter got the Diamond Castle Barbie that plays parts of two of the songs from the movie. I got so sick of hearing them again and again that I thought I would check to see if they sold the soundtrack so at least I could listen to full-length songs over and over again. As far as I know it has all of the songs from the movie. It even has a couple of songs from pop musicians so that you can feel like you are listening to an actual song and not a song from a cartoon. I especially like the one from Katherine McPhee. My daughter lit up when I put in the CD. She loves it. WARNING: The songs are very catchy and you WILL sing along. This CD is not recommended for listening to with big brothers or Dads in the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

Great Buy!

02/12/2009
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old little girl is obsessed with Barbie Diamond Castle anything, so when we got her the CD she was beside herself with excitement. She would watch the DVD over and over just to sing along with the songs, so the music CD was perfect for her. She listens to it all of the time in her room and as she is falling asleep at night. I do have to admit, the songs are catchy and I find myself singing them throughout the day. =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

As good as the movies

05/27/2011
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While these movies can be really just for girls, they are sweet and nice and all things that the Disney movies have lost (at least in the theme department). The characters are strong and the stories are well told and the music is very good and has gotten way better over the years. We have almost every Barbie movie in our home collection and this CD is a perfect addition to that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

Pefect for the little princess

02/20/2009
By ,
Dededo, Guam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls love this movie and so I bought the soundtrack too and I am so glad I did. My little ones know the songs by heart and they are soooo cute dancing to the familiar songs from this soundtrack. It also offers a few extra songs from other barbie movies. We are completely satisfied!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

Excellent!

07/20/2009
By ,
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old twin girls loved the movie, so we got the CD. They love it and sing to it constantly. The songs are uplifting and positive (except for one by the villain). Definitely something you will find yourself singing and dancing too with the kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

Excellent Soundtrack

12/26/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your daughter loved the movie Barbie and the Diamond Castle, she will love this soundtrack. Some of the songs are movie version and others are the full version. We gave it to my 4 year old for Christmas and she wants to listen to it all day long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

My girls love it!

01/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old girls love this CD and listen to it almost daily! It is so cute to hear them singing along to it. Since the songs are upbeat and modern, its not too annoying for Mommy to listen to all day either!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

Very cute

01/03/2009
By ,
Fort Mill, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved this movie and would sing these songs all day so this was a Christmas present. She loves it. Beware though, the songs are catchy and I have found myself singing them with her. :-).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

great songs

12/27/2008
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved the movie. She got the Barbies that sing, the life size Barbie, and the cd for Christmas. She said it's the best Christmas EVER! She dances all day to the music.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

GREAT

12/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS CD IS GREAT!!! I HAVE A 3 YEAR OLD WHO LOVES THE MOVIE, AND LOVES TO SING ALL THE SONGS ON THE CD!!! IT IS GREAT I SOMETIMES FIND MY SELF SINGING THE SONGS ASWELL.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

Barbie Diamond Castle Connects

01/03/2009
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little princess, age 3, loves her Barbie Diamond Castle CD. She knows the songs by heart. The DVD will also be a must purchase for your little princess, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

great cd

12/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth buying! this is another great Barbie CD with a lot of great songs. We all sing along to it! Buy it , it makes a great gift for the Barbie movie lover!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack
11/04/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The songs are great and the extra tracks are beautiful. The kids have played it so much that I catch myself singing the songs without realizing it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

Wonderful CD, excellent bargain!

12/29/2008
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD was awesome, and a great deal at Walmart.com, I could not find this CD anywhere but here! My daughter sing to it and dances, she loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

Love it!

03/17/2009
By ,
Fort Stewart, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the movies and the soundtrack! Me and my 4 year old sing to it at home and in the car. The lyrics are on the paper so that is nice as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

A very good product

01/12/2009
By ,
Sebring, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls love this CD. I just wish it would of been available in the store so I wouldn't have had to pay so much to get it shipped by Chrismas!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

barbie soundtrack

02/04/2009
By ,
lampe mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 6 year old . She loves the movie and requested the cd for her bithday. She really loved it and wont stop playing it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

very fun, upbeat CD

01/04/2011
By ,
Loganville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are really enjoying this CD. My 3 girls love singing along with Barbie. We listen to this CD daily. It's fun to dance to, as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

Daughter loves it!!!

03/11/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my 4 year old girl and she loves it! She memorized all the songs. Thanks walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Barbie And The Diamond Castle Soundtrack

favorite music

08/25/2009
By ,
Alamogordo, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your little girl loves the Diamond Castle movie, she will love this! Cute girl songs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next