Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for XO Vision XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

XO Vision XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

The XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones are a treat to have on long car rides — just put them on and zone out. The XO Vision wireless headphones feature a unique foldable ear cup design to provide better comfort with extra padding. The extra foam cushioning of these wireless headphones for cars are comfortable enough to wear for a longer period of time. The wireless headphones have an auto shut-off function as well, that will save battery by shutting down automatically when not in use. These XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones can be easily adjusted to fit any head size. The headset features a touch on and off switch and volume control for convenient use on the go. Batteries are included with the headphones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.226 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(195 Reviews) 175
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
109
4 stars
55
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation89%173 out of 195reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
45 Questions | 75 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
109
4 stars
55
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Very great Buy!!!

12/29/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Awesome! My kids love them. I bought (4) headset for my 2006 Volvo XC90, the dealership wanted $130/headset. So i bought all 4 for under the price of one from Volvo dealer. Great deal, highly recommend!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Great deal

06/29/2009
By ,
ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works with your dvd entertainment system right out of the box. Comfortable for kids to wear. Only issue so far about quality is the plastic inner headstrap broke on one headset but doesn't seem to be missed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

good stuff

03/22/2011
By ,
minot, nd
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought 2 of these for my boys to use in vehicle. both work great. only issue is one of the head padding straps broke the first day. but i havent been allowed to take it back and try to exchange it as it doesnt bother the kids heads or the functionality of the headphones.
would have given perfect ratings but the strap did break.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Good headphones great price

06/07/2010
By ,
Jax, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are not "plush" headphones but they work great! I have three kids so I can also say that they are "kid proof".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Good head set for children!

03/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought these to go along with our car DVD player so we "the parents" didn't have to listen to the movies over and over again, mainly for a long trip coming up!! We have used them a handful of times. The volume is great for children. Even on the loudest setting, it is not too loud for their small ears. They are easy to use. There is a button on the side and even my two year old has figured out how to turn it on!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Good for Kids

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's worked in my Honda Odyssey. Kids love it. Would recommend it to any family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

great headphones

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These worked great. Just had to put the batteries in them and turn them on. They worked just fine with my DVD player in my trailblazer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Worked fine out the box. Recommend it!

10/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everythinng worked without a problem. My kids (ages 8 and 6) used them right out of the box without any problem. They also fit the kids just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Works great in 2012 Town and Country

05/23/2012
By ,
Detroit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After Chrysler told me I could only use the ones from the dealership ($80.00 per pair) because of the syncing, I went online to see if there was another option and came across these. After reading all thereviews of different people saying they worked in different vehicles I thought why not, I'd only be out 10 bucks if they didn't. Soon as they got here I put in the batteries that came with them, went into the van, turned them on and instantly heard the movie that was playing. Just in time for our trip this weekend wth and extra kid in the car. Now all 3 kids will have a headset!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Adequate, But You Get What You Pay For

06/02/2014
By ,
Maynard,AR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These headphones were purchased for use in a 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan. They work OK, but there is some static at times. They are MUCH less expensive than OEM headphones and a lot less expensive than other aftermarket alternatives. In the end, you get what you pay for. I hated to give a "No" on the recommendation, but it is more like a "Maybe" than a "Yes."
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Good head set

05/14/2014
By ,
Northern southern calipoonia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these to replace the OEM head sets in our van. These are way better because they fold flat to fit in the seat pockets. The volume is kind of low on the noisy garbage roads that have been foisted upon the people of this state, but hey what can you do, in a state that has the highest income tax and 3rd highest property tax, good road, hahah yah right, to busy with OBAMACARE to build roads!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Ready sound and connection

06/01/2014
By ,
Henrico, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These headphones connected readily to my vehicle entertainment system with good sound. The intent is for the listening pleasure of my kids, but they also work well on adults. There is an impediment for head adjustments but for the value, it can be disregarded.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Excellent

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the kids and minus all the wires.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Works Great!

09/20/2010
By ,
Riverview, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We had no problems at all getting the headphones to connect to our DVD system in our car. I think the only problem I had was prying open the battery case. I'm not sure why that was so difficult to remove but I eventually got it off. I just wished I would have purchased one more set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Works great!

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I now have 5 of these in the motorhome. The grandkids can now enjoy a movie without it blasting us with volume.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Good replacement head phones!!!

03/19/2014
By ,
Highlands Ranch, Colo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered these headphones for a road trip, great sound, put the batteries that they supplied (which was great).!!! Worked right away!!!!! The Only down fall I see is, to make sure you turn the headphones off manually every time you use them. Great product :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Good product

05/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for the money!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening
01/02/2012
By ,
Omaha,NE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Solid product thus far. My kids are 4 & 2 and they are a little rough, but they have held up. These are single channel headphones. Meaning if your car has 2 DVD players (like the chrysler town and country) it can only watch 1 dvd player and won't be able to switch and watch the other.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Easy to use right out of the package.

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these for the kids and they worked great right out of the package. Shipped right to my door, excellent product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Xovision IR wireless headphones

07/05/2010
By ,
Keller, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These headphones were a great for our trip to Florida. They worked right out of the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 176 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next