Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for XO Vision XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

XO Vision XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

The XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones are a treat to have on long car rides — just put them on and zone out. The XO Vision wireless headphones feature a unique foldable ear cup design to provide better comfort with extra padding. The extra foam cushioning of these wireless headphones for cars are comfortable enough to wear for a longer period of time. The wireless headphones have an auto shut-off function as well, that will save battery by shutting down automatically when not in use. These XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones can be easily adjusted to fit any head size. The headset features a touch on and off switch and volume control for convenient use on the go. Batteries are included with the headphones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(213 Reviews) 193
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
119
4 stars
60
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation89%190 out of 213reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
48 Questions | 75 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
119
4 stars
60
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Very great Buy!!!

12/29/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Awesome! My kids love them. I bought (4) headset for my 2006 Volvo XC90, the dealership wanted $130/headset. So i bought all 4 for under the price of one from Volvo dealer. Great deal, highly recommend!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Works great in 2012 Town and Country

05/23/2012
By ,
Detroit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After Chrysler told me I could only use the ones from the dealership ($80.00 per pair) because of the syncing, I went online to see if there was another option and came across these. After reading all thereviews of different people saying they worked in different vehicles I thought why not, I'd only be out 10 bucks if they didn't. Soon as they got here I put in the batteries that came with them, went into the van, turned them on and instantly heard the movie that was playing. Just in time for our trip this weekend wth and extra kid in the car. Now all 3 kids will have a headset!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Great deal

06/29/2009
By ,
ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works with your dvd entertainment system right out of the box. Comfortable for kids to wear. Only issue so far about quality is the plastic inner headstrap broke on one headset but doesn't seem to be missed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

good stuff

03/22/2011
By ,
minot, nd
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought 2 of these for my boys to use in vehicle. both work great. only issue is one of the head padding straps broke the first day. but i havent been allowed to take it back and try to exchange it as it doesnt bother the kids heads or the functionality of the headphones.
would have given perfect ratings but the strap did break.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Good headphones great price

06/07/2010
By ,
Jax, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are not "plush" headphones but they work great! I have three kids so I can also say that they are "kid proof".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Great headphones for a great price.

02/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These headphones work great in the car and they seem to work with any DVD player as long as the connection is infrared. The only reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is I wish the volume was displayed on the headphones by numbers so that I could make sure the volume is appropriate for my children where the volume is a dial that you slide up or down and it is harder to control the volume for your kids ears other than that they work great and the price is awesome!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Worth it!!

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure about these headphones--but decided I could return them if I didn't like. We opened them out of the box and got in the vehicle and turned on the tv-DVD system.....the headphones picked up the movie within seconds. It was that quick and easy!! Worth every penny and I can now listen to the radio while my son watches his movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

XO vision IR620 Wireless headphones

02/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far, I have only tested the headphones for a couple of days. They seem to work fine inside the vehicle. The product is decent for what you pay. I have not had the headphones for more than a week. The only thing to look out for is making sure to turn off the headphones after using them. Otherwise, you will be wasting the batteries. My kids enjoy listening their favorite movie played on the dvd player.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

A LIFESAVER

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Found these when we purchased a new Suburban with a DVD player. Thought I would order headphones with wires, but after I came across these, and read the reviews I was super excited!!! They were VERY affordable, and other reviews gave a thumbs up. We ordered 4 sets, and they ROCK! Now that drive to FLA on Spring Break will be wonderful to listen to music while the kids watch the same movies over and over and I don't have to plead with them to watch something else!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Worked fine out the box. Recommend it!

10/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everythinng worked without a problem. My kids (ages 8 and 6) used them right out of the box without any problem. They also fit the kids just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Totally Worth It!

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are awesome! They are sturdy, work great, and you can't beat the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Wireless headphones

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were a lifesaver on our trip to California! I was worried about the batteries but the automatic turn off feature works great and they lasted our whole trip without needing to replace them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

great headphones

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great headphones they work better than the original ones that came with the set
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

xo vision ir620 ir wireless headphones

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This work perfectly. I but a used 2007 hyundai Santa feel and the headphones were totally broken. I looked online e for replacements and found great reviews on these. I just turned the DVD Ayer on and they instantly connected. I have two happy kids in the back seat and one relaxed mom in the front. Life said ers when we take our annual summer vacation to the beach!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Go ahead! 2007 Honda Oddysey

03/23/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a 2007 Honda Odyssey and the headphones for the DVD system have taken a beating from our children. Recently one of them lost the right ear sound and at first I thought I would try to fix the pair. Not so much, they were impossible to open so I quickly gave up and began my search. The factory sets are more than $50 a pair so I went looking and found these for 10 bucks on walmart. They arrived today and I immediately went out to see if they worked and they did without doing a single thing! Put the batteries in, cranked the car, and away we went! I only ordered one at first, in case we had compatibility issues for some strange reason, but they powered up and worked right away! Can you beat it? No syncing, or matching, nothing required for use. Headphones for 10 bucks? Sound is great, fit is fine, volume fantastic. Don't listen to the people who post negative reviews because they thought they would work with their portable DVD player which doesn't have IR capability. Those people are folks who didn't know what they were buying. You must actually do research to know that these are meant for in-car built in IR DVD systems. I just ordered 3 more sets so anyone in our van can enjoy listening to what's on the player. If anything goes wrong, I will update this review but as far as I am concerned, you can go ahead and get these for Honda systems. Unbelievable that I waited so long before finding these, but I am sold on them and won't be buying anything else. Take the leap and you'll be glad you did! ENJOY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Good Value

02/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Works Great!

09/20/2010
By ,
Riverview, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We had no problems at all getting the headphones to connect to our DVD system in our car. I think the only problem I had was prying open the battery case. I'm not sure why that was so difficult to remove but I eventually got it off. I just wished I would have purchased one more set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening
01/02/2012
By ,
Omaha,NE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Solid product thus far. My kids are 4 & 2 and they are a little rough, but they have held up. These are single channel headphones. Meaning if your car has 2 DVD players (like the chrysler town and country) it can only watch 1 dvd player and won't be able to switch and watch the other.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Xovision IR wireless headphones

07/05/2010
By ,
Keller, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These headphones were a great for our trip to Florida. They worked right out of the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for XO Vision IR620 IR wireless headphones for in-car Video listening

Excellent product/works as described!

06/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased to replace the wireless headphones in our Chrysler Pacifica. Our two youngest children, 12 and 14, watch DVDs every time we are going anywhere so we really needed a set that works well. Purchased two and within 2 minutes my 14 year old had both up and running and we have had NO issues with them! We are VERY pleased and recommend them highly. Our children are old enough to understand 'two hands on/two hands off' so that does lessen the chance of breaking them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 194 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next