Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neu Home Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag

Neu Home Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag

The Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Hanging Storage is made from durable white fabric that will keep your shoes safely tucked out of the way when you aren't wearing them. This Neu Home Shoe Hanging Bag uses a Velcro closure to attach to the closet rod. The Neu Home Closet Shoe Organizer will help you make more efficient use of your closet space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag

A waste of money.

08/04/2009
By ,
Spring, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product has a velcro sleeve. If you actually put 10 pairs of shoes in it, the sleeve will pull the top part of the stack away from the top of the first cubby. This creates a really nasty tear on each side and bends the cardboard insert at the top. It really isn't worth the money. A better option would be to buy something like this: http://www.walmart.com/catalog/product.do?product_id=6023221
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag

Space saver - no stooping

06/23/2009
By ,
South Beach, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear size 10 and there is room in each shelf for pairs of running shoes, Florsheim wingtips, deck shoes, other dress shoes, etc. Very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag

As was expected

08/24/2010
By ,
Hendersonville,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a simple inexpensive holder for my shoes and that's exactly what I got. Works as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag

Great for kids's shoes

06/27/2010
By ,
Philly, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shoe bag is especially great for kids shoes (not ideal for heavier adult shoes). My 3 year old is able to easily slide his shoes into the lower level slots. He even uses one slot to hold his socks. He finds it easier to use this than to keep his shoes on a traditional floor shoe rack where his little shoes can slip through the rails. This has greatly helped to unclutter our closet. I also got the Neu Home Zippered 10 shelf bag for my husband's heavier shoes. That has worked very well so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag

GREAT FOR LITTLE ONE'S SHOES

02/10/2009
By ,
staten island, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY TODDLERS SHOES-AND THE SHOES JUST FIT IN EACH COMPARTMENT, EXCEPT FOR THEIR SNOW BOOTS-I USED 2 COMPARTMENTS FOR EACH PAIR. RATHER SMALL, BUT PERFECT FOR WHAT I INTENDED TO USE IT FOR.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag

you get what you pay for

01/18/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i wasnt expecting much with this price but it has held up and it holds all my shoes. the fabric used is light so the heavier shoes make it go down. but its worth the great price! im perfectly satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag

it is what it says!

06/11/2010
By ,
maple grove, mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased this to help declutter my front closet, where all coats and shoes and backpacks and outdoor toys are kept. i wanted to replace the shoe rack i have that gets buried underneath everything else in the closet! the pockets are pretty deep - i use it for my kids' shoes, and it's perfect. i can fit 2 pair of shoes in most, except my son's size 8 only fit 1 pair, but can fit water/flip flop sandals in with regular shoes. my daughter's size 3 shoes can fit 3 pair in some. it's a bit flimsy, but for the price it's perfect! and was exactly what i expected after reading product descrption and other reviews. mine holds 16 pairs of shoes - my floor is much cleaner!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag
05/20/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Somewhat smaller partition openings than expected. Barely fits some pairs of my bulkier shoes and does not fit a full pair of my husband's shoes so plan ahead if more space is needed.
Otherwise a decent product especially considering the price. Even if one needs to be replaced eventually it's worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag

Value for the $

04/29/2010
By ,
Fall Creek, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These worked, and are as they're described. Could be more sturdy, but didn't expect them to be. I wear size 10 shoes and most all of my dress shoes (heels) and sandals fit 2 in each compartment. My husband is a size 15 and we put 1 shoe in each. No complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag

good for the money but for dress shoes/kids shoes

02/10/2012
By ,
Colorado Springs, Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This worked well and got mine off the floor, however,I have closet rod that is taller than me (5ft 8) if any lower this will touch the ground. Also only fits dress shoes, tennis shoes to wide..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag

Does what it says

01/05/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just wanted to get my shoes out of boxes and off the floor so I could easily get to them and see what I have. Good for small shoes, sneakers have to be placed in individual slots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag

Great Space Saver!

04/20/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My closet is HUGE but so is my shoe collection! This gave me a little more space on the floor and took up very little of my hanging space. I'm tempted to buy another one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag

See Dimensions

12/17/2010
By ,
NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Before you buy, see the dimensions.
The width was a little less that what we expected for the sections.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag

good product

05/16/2010
By ,
the woodlands,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is good strong shoe hanger. Bought one previously and just bought 2 more. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Neu Home 10 Shelf Shoe Bag
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Appearance
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5