Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Microsoft Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Microsoft Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

Get the Xbox 360 Pro and get together with your family — you'll enjoy hours of non-stop entertainment. The Xbox 360 Pro gives you the most exciting Xbox gaming experiences on earth. You'll enjoy a robust title library with tons of Xbox 360 games, access to industry-leading Xbox 360 LIVE service and digital entertainment experiences tailored uniquely to you. Xbox 360 Games included: Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures.
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(186 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
145
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation96%178 out of 186reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
145
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

GREATEST CONSOLE

12/29/2008
By ,
Salt Lake, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the greatest console out there it has great graphics and great game play (unlike the playstation 3 which has a very slow game play) and xbox live is great and very fun. the only thing i do not like is how it is the fans are very noisy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 62 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

choice

12/18/2008
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We looked at all the xbox 360's and read reviews and found this one read the best. After using it it is exactly what we wanted. It's many use for games, DVD's and CD's is useful. My family and I are very satisfied with the xbox 360 Pro
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 63 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

Nice bundle

05/14/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I felt that especially with the two games included that this was a good bargain for what you get. I use mine everyday and am very pleased. It has easy to follow installation instructions and in minutes after opening you are gaming.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 64 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

xbox 360

11/10/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this product like 6 days ago and works perfect and doesnt get the 3 rings of death becouse of the falcon chip i really recomendt it its cheap the 2 games separatly are like 80 both u should get this it is worth i t!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 65 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures
01/06/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a good Xbox 360. The controller batterys die fast...other then that it has everything I would want in a Xbox 360. It would be even usefull if you get the Xbox Live so you can go online and talk and play other people.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 66 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

Worth it!

11/07/2008
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was worth the $320 but the only thing I was unhappy about was that the games come in one case so when I tried to sell them back brand new, we only got $10 for them..but other than that a great game system!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 67 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

The Best

12/25/2008
By ,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this game system about a day ago and i love it! The first steps are kind of weird but then it gets easy! I would say that you need to give it room to cool down. The games it come with are realy fun! Its the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 68 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures
12/30/2008
By ,
Derry, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got the Xbox 360 for christmas. i was skeptical whether to get the 360 or ps3 because my cousins had a ps3. im so glad that i got the xbox 360, the graphics are way better, and internet is so much .better then ps3/
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 69 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

The best deal ever

11/28/2008
By ,
Clarksville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is an awesome deal and great for a gift. The Indiana Jones is cool, the other one I don't try yet. And the console also have a few demo games that are good too. I totally recomend this product to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 70 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

Better than expected

12/29/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The look on both of my girls' face, as they unwrapped, it on Christmas day was priceless. Glad I had the camcorder rolling. The big screen TV has seen very little cable programs since Christmas day. My older daughter was extremely happy with the Xbox over the Wii due to better games and graphics. I was impressed how well (for 12yrs) she knew the difference between both systems. She's been wanting to play the Halo series.
The Xbox 360 is BACKWARDS COMPATIBLE with most older games. All I had to do was have the Xbox plugged into my network switch and it read my Halo game and (get this) automatically downloaded the needed patch to play the old games. It was painless. We went to a used game shop, "GameStop" and picked up Halo and Halo 2 for less then $20. Works great and after we play both then we will find used Halo 3. Also, bought the Guitar Hero 3 dual pack with World Tour and we have had sooooooooooo much fun with that.
The graphics are absolutely amazing. All wireless controllers and headsets are great too. The 60GB HD is detachable. You can either add another or upgrade to a 120GB HD when its full.
Would prefer it had Blue Ray drive and/or included the remote but I knew neither came with the system when bought. Comes with two games, Kung Fu Panda is just ok, buts gets too repetitive but the Indiana Jones Lego is great (for freebies) AND TWO PLAYERS CAN PLAY IT AT THE SAME TIME.
It does take some time getting used to all the menus but that’s ok. Creating profiles for everyone in the family is nice too. Its a great way of saving all their game data, points etc.
Great unit, great price and absolutely fun. I am very happy I bought the Xbox 360 over the Wii. Ordering online was easy and shipping free when shipped to local Walmart. Had the system in about 4 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 71 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

great product and excellent service

12/28/2008
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my grandson was so happy to receive this product for his christmas present. he loved it. i cannot say enough about how walmart handled my order. it was the most efficient processing i have ever experienced.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 72 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

XBox 360 Bundle

12/31/2008
By ,
selden, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price was good, and setup was easy. The only thing I don't like is the points needed to buy games. I had to buy more than I needed; and I had to buy them on line. Wii points can be purchased in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 73 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

xbox360pro

03/30/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well I just hope we don't have as much trouble with this one as we had with the xbox 360! We haven't had it long but so far so good except our new connectors from xbox to tv don't work!! So we'll see.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 74 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

Nice System

02/08/2009
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always wanted a xbox360 and I love it, not really a fan boy of any console, but the games that I am able to play are fun and the ability to watch DVD's and Netflixs online is a great feature as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 75 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

very fun

01/12/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought as a gift for my 23 year old son. He is enjoying it thoroughly. His expression was priceless when he opened his gift. He is looking into hooking it up to a computer for more use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 76 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

costs alot

12/09/2008
By ,
Waukon, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The xbox 360 is a costly thing to buy, but it is worth it to play great video games online with friends. And besides, everything costs alot anymore so why not have some fun with your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 77 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

Excellent Bundle

12/21/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bundle is an excellent value. The Xbox 360 is a great gaming platform, with games for the kids and grownups alike. Also, the shipping time was excellent and everything arrived on time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 78 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

takes forever to load

12/27/2008
By ,
South Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
never had an xbox before, so I'm not sure if this is normal or we got a "dud" - when we put in a game sometimes it doesn't load and we have to take it out and put it back in
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 79 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

Xbox 360

03/09/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the new gaming experience I had mine for three months and its unbelievable every day you find out something new you can do I definetly reconmmed this game !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 80 for Xbox 360 Pro 60GB Console w/ Kung Fu Panda and LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

GREAT DEAL!

12/28/2008
By ,
LOS ANGELES, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS WAS A GREAT DEAL FOR THE XBOX 360 ALL TOGETHER I GOT 3 GAMES, XTRA CONTROLLER AND A LIVE CARD. MY SON WAS EVERY PLEASED WITH THIS GIFT ON CHRISTMAS MORNING!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
61-80 of 118 total reviews