Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neu Home Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

Neu Home Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

Create extra storage space anywhere in your home with the Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Multipurpose Storage Rack. It is ideal for use in your bedroom, living room, kitchen, bathroom, entry way or garage. This versatile metal storage rack helps you organize a wide range of items big and small, including garments, shoes, bedding supplies, cleaning products and other accessories and household items. Two shelves provide plenty of room and easy access, while taking up only minimal space. The Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Multipurpose Storage Rack features a mesh design, which offers stability for smaller items and ensures your heels do not fall through. This item comes with a durable, yet lightweight construction so you can easily carry it from room to room. It has an attractive finish. This chrome storage rack is quick and easy to assemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

Wonderful for a shoe rack!

07/07/2011
By ,
Boonville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been looking for a shoe rack that would fit in a small corner of my walk-in closet. After LOTS of researching on the computer I found this one...it's perfect! It holds a total of 8 pairs of shoes (ladies size 9 - 9 1/2) plus I could slide 4 more pairs underneath it. I love the mesh shelves because my shoes with heels don't fall through. I've had shoe racks before that had the two bars that you hook the heels over and the shoes without heels would slide right off them. This works for ALL of my shoes. It's very sturdy and looks good too. It was super simple to put together. The price was even better! I've already ordered 2 more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

Great shelves!

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two sets of these storage racks. One of them fits in my clothes closet perfectly and holds eight pairs of shoes and has room underneath for four more pairs. The other set I have in my office/art room on top of a small desk and have all my art supplies on them. They've been a great help in organizing my art supplies. They were very easy to assemble and are quite sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

The best shoe storage I've found

07/27/2011
By ,
Natick, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After a thorough online search for a practical and nice-looking shoe storage shelf, finally I found this product. It's very easy to assemble, just need a bit more force. I ordered two to make a 4-level shoe rack. It's so good, then, I ordered another two. This time I didn't stack them together. I didn't expect this 4-level stacked rack should be as sturdy as a heavy duty rack, though it's sturdy enough to hold 16-20 pairs of shoes. I think most of us would not tend to let a shoe rack stand alone in the middle of the room. The height between each shelf can fit an ankle tall boot, which is hard to find on market.
Plus, the shipping packaging is excellent. This is not my first time to buy Neu Home's products. I have been convinced that Neu Home is a trustworthy brand. I started to love this brand and I'm sure I'll keep looking for more things from Neu Home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

Almost perfect to add space on closet shelves.

05/30/2014
By ,
Leesburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have almost 5 feet from our closet shelves to the ceiling. Stacked out of season items like sweaters were constantly falling over and shoes were all over the closet floors. I ordered three sets and they are all now in use. I'm going to order three more. They also look great. I don't know how they would work with heavy items, but for what we are using them for they seem perfectly stable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack
08/30/2009
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice and sturdy. Easy to assemble. Clean metallic finish.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

12/01/2009
By ,
california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It looks very nie and strong material ,enough space for shoes .The reason I didn't give 5 stars ,because one of the layers was bend ,and I had tough time to assemble it ,I will recommended
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack
01/24/2013
By ,
Anaheim CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shelving unit was perfect for the usage I needed. It fit exactly to the measurements of the closet it is being used in and gave me 2 additional shelves where I thought I could only fit one. Easy to set up, perfect for the required usages. Very handy to move to other areas by just disconnecting and re-connecting the shelves in another area. I'm not a carpenter, so this product works well for me. I'm currently using it for small travel cases, handbags, hats and small electrical appliances I don't use frequently, like fondue pots, crepe makers,etc. I have already told several people about this product for their areas that have the same issues that I had. For those on a budget or in rental units that frown on built-ins, this is a good option for just about any room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

GREAT SHOE RACK!

03/23/2012
By ,
San Diego, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After spending about an hour or so online one day looking at shoe racks, I finally decided to give this one a try. I ordered two of them, and they stacked perfectly on top of one another, giving me four shelves for shoes and still leaving room to hang tops, jackets, short skirts, etc. above the rack in my closet. It fits about 4 pairs of heels across each shelf, and even five if they're not super huge heels/platforms. For anyone who wears heels, this is perfect, because the shoes stand very firmly on the rack, rather than wobble around like many other items on the market. Definitely recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack
05/12/2012
By ,
Mastic Beach, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my daughters (4 yr old) shoes in her closet. I didnt stack them because they would just be about an 1" too high and it hits a shelf so I put 1 in front of the other. They are just right. I put the shoes for the current season in front and the opposite ones in the back. Just what I needed for ALL OF HER SHOES! Actually these shelves are really perfect for anything you would need to stack or organize. But for us, our daughter's closet, The little shoe princess!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

Practical, easy to assemble, looks good.

04/13/2013
By ,
Oakland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had one of these shelves for years and it has held up well and served it's purpose well. So I wanted another one to use for a senior citizen's tiny apartment. Luckily I found it on Walmart's website for an excellent price. Now the senior citizen can arrange more items in her closet, see them readily and yet they are still within her reach.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

Holds up well

01/25/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend, who always complained about our shoes being all over the place. Its small size was perfect for our apartment, but the two shelves offer plenty of space and keep our shoes off the floor. We keep about five pairs on it, but if you have more, I'd say it would fit about eight normal sized pairs of shoes side to side.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack
04/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this product. Well made, easy to put
together. Perfect size for underneath my closet as shoe rack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

Works great for places that do not have shelving

05/02/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in a small apartment, there are no shelves under the kitchen sink. I purchased this storage rack and it works perfectly. It fits the area even with the plumbing under the sink. Makes that area under my sink look neat and tidy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

A REAL SPACE SAVER

02/26/2010
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together. Nicer than I expected and just fits below my last closet shelf. I am using it for shoe storage but it could be multifunctional. Loved the price. Would recommend to family and friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

Awesome

01/19/2011
By ,
LOL, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps shoes organized, I bought two and as soon as I got them tried to order more for my children rooms, but they were gone. I hope they get more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

Good Value

01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with this product, in fact I ordered one originally, then purchased two more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

great

10/31/2009
By ,
brooklyn,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is very helpful thing convinient for shoes because they don't fall down i recomend it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

Good

12/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can definitely go for it...Did not find any problem fixing it...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack

very practical

06/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very practical
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Features
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5