Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Secret Treasures Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Secret Treasures Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe

Satin-trim chenille Zip front Long sleeves Tea length
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe

great if it would stay together

01/26/2009
By ,
Winston Salem, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was a beautiful, warm comfy robe. It fell apart the first time I wore it. The zipper broke. I took it back to the store and was going to give the robe another chance. I sat down in the fitting room and that one did the same thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 2 for Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe

Bathrobe

01/08/2009
By ,
Nellis, WV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bathrobe is listed as a "Chenille" fabric, it is in fact not chenille. It's polyester.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe

Nice but runs small

01/08/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this robe for my grandmother for Christmas. She loved it. However we had to return it because it was about one size too small. I would recommend purchasing this robe, but just buy it at least one size bigger than you think you need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 4 for Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe

Love this Robe!!! Best Value!

01/16/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would have paid $40 for this robe and it was only $14!!! It is perfect and I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe

Soft and warm and cuddley!

01/16/2009
By ,
Abilene, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful robe! It zips up and so warm on cold winter nights!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe

Wonderful Robe

12/31/2008
By ,
Perry, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So soft and comfy. It has some stretch to it as well. Very nice quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe

Softest Robe Ever

01/02/2009
By ,
Lilburn, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow...This robe more than met my expectation. I thought it was your typical fleece robe. It's so soft and warm. I purchased two of these for Christmas gifts. One for my aunt and the other for my mother in law. They both live in Chicago and this was a perfect gift. They love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe

robe/duster

12/31/2008
By ,
Porterville CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has cancer and requires comfortable garments to wear during the day. This robe is beautiful, soft and fits well. This item makes her rehabilitation comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe

Best robe ever!

01/06/2009
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has to be the best robe I have ever owned. So soft and comfie that I had to get one for my grandmother in the nursing home as she is always cold.. NOT ANY MORE! It is soft against her skin and makes her feel "fancy". She loves her's as much as I love mine. Just ordered another for my mother. Feels like a warm and soft hug on a cold winter day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe

Soft & Comfortable

01/09/2009
By ,
N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits very well. Pretty, and, so faf, product seems sturdy as compared with many products for women. You know, the products that last on a hanger in the closet. I am well satisfied thus far with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe

Best Robe Ever

01/10/2009
By ,
Portsmouth, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like someone else said, this is the best robe I've ever owned. I bought one in the store because it was so soft but after wearing it I discovered how warm it is too. I liked it so much I just ordered another one for when this one wears out. And it washes beautifully, no shrinking and soft as ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe

Love it Love it Love it

11/26/2008
By ,
Cartersville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the nicest robe. Buy a larger size than what you would normally wear.
It feels like a warm hug around you without being too much. I never in a million years thought it would be this nice for that price.
The material reminds me of a baby blanket and it feels that way too. It's very pretty.
Thanks Walmart for the quality...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe
12/28/2008
By ,
Sunny Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This robe is so nice and warm. The material is extreamly soft. Very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe

Soft

01/14/2009
By ,
Longview, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this for nursing my baby at night. Zip front is very conveinent. The soft warm fabric is comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Secret Treasures - Women's Long-Sleeve Chenille Duster Robe
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5