Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cupid - Triple-Panel High-Waist Body Shaper Shorts

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cupid - Triple-Panel High-Waist Body Shaper Shorts

Style 5369 Smooth and sleek for discreet layering Triple-panel tummy control   Slims and shapes midriff, hips and thighs Rise sits just under the bust for complete shaping  
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cupid - Triple-Panel High-Waist Body Shaper Shorts
12/12/2008
By ,
manning, sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this item is good to wear with wedding dresses, little uncomfortable on the tummy area. feel like pany hoses. fabric is very lite, soft, and silky like a wedding dress. it take a while to get use too. needs to wear for a little while before it fits good. has to be worn in like a shoe. great with dresses, helps a little with the tummy but does wonders with the but. make sure u measure ur waist to make sure u get the right size. medium: 27-28 inches, large: 29-30 inches, x-large: 31-32 inches, and xx-large (2x): 33-34 inches
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 2 for Cupid - Triple-Panel High-Waist Body Shaper Shorts

Very Helpful

01/29/2009
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for those days you feel a little bloated or you have to fit into something more fitting to your body. It comes down from the top every now and then unless you wear a liner, lol like a shelf liner----I know it sounds weird, but I swear it works. It's the shelf liner with all the holes in it, that way it'll stick to your skin and come off easy, but it'll also keep this product intact.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Cupid - Triple-Panel High-Waist Body Shaper Shorts

LOVE this shaper!

02/01/2009
By ,
South
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this at my local store. Though there is an obvious line when worn with pants, it is perfect for dresses! It does not roll down and isn't too uncomfortable to wear. I am 129lbs and 5'3". The size M fits me just right. If I loose any more weight, I feel that I would need a S but they don't make that size. I think it is very much like Spanx but without the high price! Very pleased :)!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 4 for Cupid - Triple-Panel High-Waist Body Shaper Shorts

Outstanding Value!

01/23/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im not crazy about being unable to try these on in stores but this is a product good or better as the ones in department stores and ridiculously inexpensive accordingly.
I found the sizing correct, the material strong and it provides firm support. It exceeded my expectations!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Cupid - Triple-Panel High-Waist Body Shaper Shorts

LONGLINE GIRDLE

01/30/2009
By ,
Macedonia, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wasn't sure what size to get; but went according to the size chart (inches seemed so small for S-M-XL sizing) I wear a size 6 or 8 pant size, but ordered the XL girdle size & if fits great.
Would recommend to anyone that wants to trim down their tummy & love handles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Cupid - Triple-Panel High-Waist Body Shaper Shorts

Good Product

02/05/2009
By ,
Lewisburg, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This seems to be a good product. The fit is a little smaller than the size I needed. Also, I have long legs and the length is a tad bit shorter than I would like.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Cupid - Triple-Panel High-Waist Body Shaper Shorts

Excellent

02/02/2009
By ,
miami,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed with the Cupid I purchased,it was far better in fit and quality than some of the more expensive ones I have purchased from other stores
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Cupid - Triple-Panel High-Waist Body Shaper Shorts
01/17/2009
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WISH IT WAS A LITTLE MORE FITTING IN THE TUMMY AREA. I ORDERED A LARGE SHOULD HAVE ORDERED A MED MAYBE. GOOD PRODUCT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Cupid - Triple-Panel High-Waist Body Shaper Shorts
01/30/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it was a good product. only down fault was the top kept rolling down.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Cupid - Triple-Panel High-Waist Body Shaper Shorts

Very good product

02/06/2009
By ,
Long Island NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great buy, however you need to buy one size larger!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points