Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

Leather and manmade upper Fleece lining Padded sock Flexible outsole Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%30 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

GREAT BUY

11/18/2008
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just ordered my 3rd pair!! These keep you warm, have good traction on soles, ,are comfy as slippers and they keep you dry. I walk DAILY in all weather in NY, mostly in snow, slush, rain and combos of the aforementioned
and these boots are my favourites!!! I have 1 bad foot and these fit wonderfully and never hurt..a rarity for me.
I have bought 2 other brands LLBean and Skechers at 3 times the price and had to return due to comfort issue.
So why pay MORE when these are a TREASURE of a find??!!
Been wearing for at least 2 winters now and they hold up GREAT!! my 1st pair still looks almost brand new despite such frequent wear, and they still feel good as well, I just know they won't last forever and
who knows if this company will continue to make this style, so I plan in advance.
.......and important here, they look good........
can't go wrong and should you not like them, Walmart is great for returns. It's a win-win situation.
ENJOY these boots!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

very comfortable

11/07/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second pair of these shoes that I have bought. I wore the other ones so much that I wore them out. After a little while the fuzzy stuff at the top starts to get nappy but it isn't too bad. The comfort of the shoe more than makes up for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 3 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

Love these shoes!

01/14/2009
By ,
Syracuse NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually have these hikers in the tan color, but they are a year old now and are the best!! They provide great snow tracking when walking and keep my feet quite warm. The only complaint is that the sole liner covers are now loose but you can just remove them I think - love these boots!! I even got my mom to get a pair and she loves them too. I hope they continue to offer these great hikers.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

Awesome boots

01/27/2009
By ,
Killeen, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was in a pinch for a last minute trip to Minnesota (in Jan!!) from TX. I'm SO not used to the cold weater and figured I would freeze no matter what. But these shoes actually kept my feet warm even when it was 6 below zero! Stompin thru the snow and muck and I never had a problem. Highly recommend these boots to anyone who wants a good pair of affordable winter boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

Warm Boots

12/23/2008
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these boots mainly for shoveling snow, but I find myself wearing them out to run errands and everyday things. These boots are really warm as well as stylish ( I own the black/purple color) and they go well with black pants, jeans whatever.
I was hesitant to buy shoes online but had no problem, they fit perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

Very Nice Hiking Boots

11/17/2008
By ,
Gouverneur, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these boots! Actually alot better than I thought they would be. Even a very good fit. Which I was worried about. I usually don't like to order shoes on line. I also love the purple border. I'm very pleased with these ankle boots!! Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

fashion snow boots

12/17/2008
By ,
Waupun Wi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My very picky teen daughter loves these boots. They keep her feet dry and warm they seem to work really well in our very cold Wisconsin weather. They seem to have really good traction also. All in all a great boot and girly colors to boot :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

Hiking Boots

01/29/2009
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was happy with this purchase. I'm usually nervous about buying shoes on line, but these were good. I looked at higher end type hiking boots in sporting goods stores, etc., none of them felt as good as these. I really like them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

great product

02/07/2009
By ,
Hopewell Junction,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shoes, they not heavy, they fit perfectly.My size si 9 but I did order size 8 and they actualy fit, so they might run larger, but I am glad, becouse they didn't have my size and these are perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

Love these shoes

01/22/2009
By ,
Cedar Lake, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second pair I purchased, and if Walmart brings them back next winter, I will buy a third pair.
They are warm, comfortable, easy to get on and off, and a very good value. Love em.......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

Nice boot

01/18/2009
By ,
St.Stephens WY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I did like the look of the boot but. I have long narrow feet so they moved a little on my feet. I returned them but perhaps should of given them a better chance. They did feel quite comfy though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

These books were made for walking

01/31/2009
By ,
Salem Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work retail and am on my feet all the time. I love these boots. They are comfortable and my feet hurt much less than they did with my last shoes. I will buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

great shoes

12/28/2008
By ,
va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shoes, they are my second pair, very comfy and warm. great vaule for the price you pay. they wear realy well, they do tend to run a bit large tho.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

awesome boots

01/15/2009
By ,
Spokane, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not very high on the tops, but do work great for snow/cold weather. keep your feet warm, but not to the point of sweaty as some shoes do. I love these boots!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

Good Product

03/17/2009
By ,
Sanford, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these boots.They are very comfy.And I washed them in the washer machine and they are good as new.I can not believe that they were so cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 16 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

Very comfy, sized correctly

02/10/2009
By ,
Norwood, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots were waterproof in the snowy weather we recently had. Very warm and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone who loves to be outdoors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

so far, fabulous!

01/25/2009
By ,
Waukesha, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've worn these boots about 3 times so far. They are comfortable, not binding. These are definitely are a great bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 18 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

why buy these?

12/28/2008
By ,
wisconsin
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i bought these and wore them a day or two and my feet were cold and soaked, they are going back to the store
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots
01/16/2009
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cute shoes, but the heal was awefull high.
seemed over 2 inches.being tall, i didnt want that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 20 for Women's Portland Fashion Hiking Boots

It's A Good Boot.

11/13/2008
By ,
Philmont,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like them a lot and they feel good on me they are good for that prices and well maded.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next