Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Feria Haircolor, Extra Bleach Blone 205

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Feria Haircolor, Extra Bleach Blone 205

Offer a shimmering glow to your hair with the L'Oreal Paris Feria Blonde Haircolor. This Feria haircolor with 3 highlights hydrates your hair and delivers excellent results. The perfect color you crave can be achieved on blonde to medium brown natural hair color. The bleach blonde haircolor is gentle and conditions your hair for permanent color. Delivering a more prismatic color with deep conditioning, this L'Oreal permanent hair color includes other stuff for proper hair care such as the shimmering oil, shimmering developing cream, shimmering lightening powder, applicator tip, shimmer enhancing conditioner, and colorist gloves.
Average Customer Rating:
3.201 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(778 Reviews) 777
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
312
4 stars
90
3 stars
69
2 stars
56
1 star
251
Customer Recommendation54%421 out of 778reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
312
4 stars
90
3 stars
69
2 stars
56
1 star
251
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L'Oreal Paris Feria Haircolor, Extra Bleach Blone 205

Won't bleach brunettes!

06/19/2010
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw on the side of the box that it said "not recommended for darker hair" and I originally had dark brown hair. I bought it anyways, I figured it would work anyway since it supposed to bleach. My hair IS now blonde. It's kind of like a strawberry blonde. It doesn't bother me, because I just wanted my hair light enough to dye it red. But it's such a pretty color that I've decided to keep the blonde! It's very easy to use! So perhaps if you're a dark brunette and you'd like a strawberry blonde-ish hair color, use this. My friend also used this on her light brown hiar, and it came out bleach blonde, exactly like on the box. So the lightening agent DEFINITELY works! Very good product! I love it :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
+32points
Review 2 for L'Oreal Paris Feria Haircolor, Extra Bleach Blone 205

Horrible:(

07/10/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
my hair is naturally dark blonde/light brown and i followed the directions exactly, and i got this gradient of platinum to orange to this muck color and the ends are a mixture of blonde brown and some red....idk what happened, but I'm rebleaching it with something else as soon as possible... I read tons of reviews idk why I had this problem;( and it made my scalp really itchy. On a positive note my hair is still pretty soft and didn't fall out, lol. i would not recommend this unless you've never dyed your hair before and are light blonde-medium blonde.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-5points
Review 3 for L'Oreal Paris Feria Haircolor, Extra Bleach Blone 205

Easy to use and Great Results

04/25/2010
By ,
Northern Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been bleaching my hair for years, this blonding kit is easy to mix toghether, it has the bleaching powder as well as the developer, so people like myself, whom have dark hair, will get the blonde they desire. It's a pretty, white blonde color too. The color on the box is a good representation. It also has the conditioner in the box that is great. One word of caution is to use a gentle shampoo once you do lighten you hair or the beautiful white color will drab out on you.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per month
+19points
Review 4 for L'Oreal Paris Feria Haircolor, Extra Bleach Blone 205

BLONDE!!!

12/12/2010
By ,
california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this product works real well with hair....i had jet black hair and i use this product it kicked it up to yellow blonde after 1hr .... i reccomend to do it twice or even 3 times if u have dark hair...1st time use it will change it to orange 2 time.yellow 3time.white bllonde....it works...for me i buy 2 each time but my hair is so long that i need 4 so it's kind of pricey...does wonder on your hair!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Review 5 for L'Oreal Paris Feria Haircolor, Extra Bleach Blone 205

AWESOME!!

08/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had at the time very dark black hair, this color lighten my hair up to a strawberry blonde in 20 mins, i wanted to keep it in longer but i had to leave, otherwise i think i could have been close to a full blonde in the 45 mins. I love this and will buy it again if i ever need to lighten my hair, it comes in a HUGE bottle so it can be used on long hair too!! Get it girls, this stuff is perfect!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+10points
Review 6 for L'Oreal Paris Feria Haircolor, Extra Bleach Blone 205

LOVE it

06/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went from Almost Purple hair to blond hair... True it wasn't over night... With this kind of dye you have to use whats called purple shampoo you can get it at sally or for $5 or just you blond shampoo to take out all the yellowness that you dont want. but it works grate!!! and this dye is AMAZING!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 7 for L'Oreal Paris Feria Haircolor, Extra Bleach Blone 205

Worked great for my hair

10/05/2011
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had read the reviews prior to purchasing. After I received it and started reading instructions, it stated that it was not recommended for graying hair. Well, since I had already purchased it, I decided to use it anyway. I did start with the underneath of my hair first and then went on to the lighter colors of my hair. I had gray, brown, red, in my hair with blonde highlights. I did leave the color in my hair for 60 minutes before washing out. Now my hair is blonde and it has been 3 weeks since coloring and it still looks the same. I will purchase again. Anyone having doubts, I suggest give it a try. I did have a lot of gray in my hair, especially in front, sides and on top. So far, I have no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 8 for L'Oreal Paris Feria Haircolor, Extra Bleach Blone 205

great product

08/12/2011
By ,
front royal va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the first time i used this ..i use another product on my hair 4 months ago to turn it blonde and tried this to do my roots that are a medium brown color put this on for 8 mins and matched the blonde a have already in my hair..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for L'Oreal Paris Feria Haircolor, Extra Bleach Blone 205
Based on the average of (770) ratings-only reviews
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5