Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cafe Bustelo Cafe Bustelo: Ground Espresso Coffee, 10 oz

Cafe Bustelo Cafe Bustelo: Ground Espresso Coffee, 10 oz

Start your day with a robust cup of Cafe Bustelo Coffee. Vacuum packed to lock in the fresh aroma of 100% pure beans, Cafe Bustelo Coffee delivers the distinct taste of authentic, dark roast ground espresso coffee in every drop. This 10 oz canister of ground espresso coffee captures strong, full-bodied richness with every cup you brew, making it the perfect morning, noon or night pick-me-up to keep you going.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cafe Bustelo: Ground Espresso Coffee, 10 oz

Great tasting espresso at an amazing price.

11/26/2012
By ,
Roseburg, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Cuban friend turned me on to this a while ago and now I found it online at Walmart.com. It is really great tasting coffee! The price is also exceptional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cafe Bustelo: Ground Espresso Coffee, 10 oz

Delicious

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cafe Bustelo: Ground Espresso Coffee, 10 oz

Makes excellent iced coffee!

10/08/2008
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee has been my favorite. It's bold enough to make my iced coffee drinks, yet it's not bitter at all. Also, it's a very good price. Try it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cafe Bustelo: Ground Espresso Coffee, 10 oz

love it!

11/05/2010
By ,
springfield, or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have been drinking this coffee for years! it's the best for serious coffee drinkers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cafe Bustelo: Ground Espresso Coffee, 10 oz

WoW!

05/19/2014
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do not have an espresso machine but Cafe Bustelo may prompt one as the next purchase. Mixed 1/2 with Folgers Dark Silk and by far the best cup of coffee ever... Have never understood people's attraction to Starbuck's coffee for it is so bitter...For less than 2 medium Starbuck's coffee one can be transported to coffee heaven at a fraction of the cost with the 10 Oz can that will last weeks when mixed with another coffee...Cafe Bustelo is amazingly flavorful and very smooth, not a trace of bitterness... Just got it today, tomorrow will try it alone... Since it is so flavorful will be great for iced smoothie drinks... :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cafe Bustelo: Ground Espresso Coffee, 10 oz

Good strong flavor comes through.

06/07/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took others advice, mixed about one third to two thirds of regular coffee and finally got some flavor and jolt. Very good. Thanks to all who shared how they use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cafe Bustelo: Ground Espresso Coffee, 10 oz

Very flavorful, robust coffee

05/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We discovered Cafe Bustelo on one of our winter trips to Naples Florida. My hubby and I are both extremely picky about how our coffee tastes and prefer to get the best coffee for a reasonable price. We live in the midwest and have yet to find it at a local store so have resorted to purchasing online.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cafe Bustelo: Ground Espresso Coffee, 10 oz

A good strong "belt"

12/20/2010
By ,
Mid Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee is one of the best coffee additives to put a little Punch (I usually add one can to 1/2 a half empty large can) to the old wimpy coffee.
And for the person that likes espresso by the mug like myself.
This is a cheap alternative for those expensive espresso coffees that sell for outrageously extreme price.
In my opinion this should be sold at all WAL-MART stores as well as on line
"for less than four bucks this is a deal"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cafe Bustelo: Ground Espresso Coffee, 10 oz

Real Deal

10/29/2012
By ,
scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friends and family always say I make the best coffee and Cafe Bustelo is why. This stuff is cheap and cheerful and what coffee should taste like. i use it with a press, but my parents like the Decaf and brew it. The price is right and the quality is exceptional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cafe Bustelo: Ground Espresso Coffee, 10 oz
11/25/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you like the real thing, strong coffee then this is the one. The beans are very well grinded plus I use a percolator (Farberware) to brew my coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cafe Bustelo: Ground Espresso Coffee, 10 oz

Dark coffee

09/24/2013
By ,
michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I mix this with other coffee. I tried it by its self, decided to mix it. Just seems better that way.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cafe Bustelo: Ground Espresso Coffee, 10 oz

Love this coffee!!!

08/28/2013
By ,
Richmond va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome taste. Very smooth yet bold flavor. So delicious!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cafe Bustelo: Ground Espresso Coffee, 10 oz

Hello beautiful

10/31/2012
By ,
NC foothills
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavorful grand ground!
What a caring plant this is!
Soothing; the delight of smashing in a cream danish to ordinary coffee, just in the coffee
Please add cream & please pick wisely to xmas the potentiality: theres half & half; to light, an theres a treasure trove of REAL CREAM out there :: a dollop can do it, a squirt can froth it, an my favorit splash some heavy or mid okay .. .. Heavy cream to the bottom of my HUG an poor over no stir needed its there for you from the start .. Also i like the bite of cinnamon so a tap of that & lol im festive i listen to type-o-negative { i add a pinch of nutmeg
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cafe Bustelo: Ground Espresso Coffee, 10 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5