Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Tae Bo T3: Total Transformation Training Kit

Generic Tae Bo T3: Total Transformation Training Kit

World fitness leader and seven-time international martial arts champion Billy Blanks created the original Tae Bo over 20 years ago. Now, for the first time ever, Billy has designed a comprehensive weight-loss and personal-empowerment system designed for total transformation of your body, mind and life. The Tae Bo T3: Total Transformation Training Kit is a unique combination of his world-famous Tae Bo workouts with personal coaching to help you get into the best shape of your life.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tae Bo T3: Total Transformation Training Kit

TaeBo T3

01/20/2009
By ,
Nellis AFB
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this product for 3 weeks. It is hard at first, but once you get the moves down it gets easier. I was hardly able to make it through the routine the first time around, but after just one week I had more stamina, energy, and self confidence. I couldn't see the affects right away but I could feel them. At three weeks I am starting to see more definition in my legs and abs. My arms and upper body are more slim and stronger. TaeBo T3 is a three month commitment to making yourself feel and look better. It comes with a meal plan and the video is enough to keep you motivated in the beginning. You'll start noticing a difference in your daily life after just one week and by week three there is a small visual difference. These changes in your body are all the self motivation you need. Billy and his team are an awesome support system if you need a little more to keep you going. My daughter is 12 weeks old. I started this 5.5 weeks after delivery and weighed 214lbs. If I can do this and feel better about myself, anyone can do it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tae Bo T3: Total Transformation Training Kit

Amazing Product

08/21/2009
By ,
Chicago, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this product for about 3 weeks. At first, it was very hard to get through just the ignition, especially with my astham being so bad. But after just a few days, I have more energy, stamina, and I love to do it. It really helps you to get into shape faster, and Billy really helps you with the techniques, and tells you exactly how to do it, and what you part of ypur body should feel the exercise so you are sure you're doing it correctly. And there are real people doing these moves, not just really skinny, size 1 models bouncing around. There are people of all shapes and sizes doing these workouts, and it motivates you even more when you know that you're not alone with trying to get into shape using these DVD's. And Billy does each workout with you, and keeps you motivated throughout the entire workout to keep going, which does help. And at the end of each workout, Billy gives a quick motivational speech to keep you going through tae bo and get into shape. I've already lost about 5 pounds, and I couldn't be happier about myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tae Bo T3: Total Transformation Training Kit

great workout

04/17/2009
By ,
orlando, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Tae Bo products and dvd's for years and have enjoyed them all. The latest T3 Transformation is a great product for getting started on a new workout regimen. I have justed started the T3 Transformation and feel great!! Good overview and detailed explanation of correct form to use during the workout and lots of words of encouragement during your excercise to help you stay motivated and focused. All Tae Bo products are great and you feel a difference after the first workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tae Bo T3: Total Transformation Training Kit

Intense

01/16/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The instruction is very good - but a little hard to follow at the same speed when performing the moves. If you even halfway try to follow the workout and use the schedule provided in the booklet, you will sweat and you will be sore. I would recommend the videos because you can pause, replay, etc. to perfect the moves.
The only bad thing is that I now know how terribly out of shape I am!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tae Bo T3: Total Transformation Training Kit

GREAT PRODUCT/bE prepared to get sore

01/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this gift for my sister for Christmas. She was a college athlete but has gotten away from exercise as she has recently had a baby. She has gone through the first cd. I asked her how she liked it and she said she got a good sweat(which is key) and was sore for a couple of days(could hardly walk). She enjoyed the dvd so much the first go at it she went for over an hour an a half. I would recommend starting out slow(30 min) and then finishing up the program.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tae Bo T3: Total Transformation Training Kit

Fun & Motivating

03/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TaeBo T3 is a very well-produced home exercise DVD. I have many of Billy's DVDs and this series is my new fav because of the variety. The music is great, the set is very nice to look at and you see all sizes of "real people" doing "real, challenging exercise." Billy's enthusiasm, motivation and sincere belief in what he does is awesome.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tae Bo T3: Total Transformation Training Kit

great product

06/03/2009
By ,
Leck Kill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was a great investment.
i love the dvds... it was a really great workout... it was hard learning the moves, but once you got it down it wasnt so bad....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tae Bo T3: Total Transformation Training Kit

excellent workout

12/30/2008
By ,
Poway, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the TaeBo workouts. You get little hand held weights to use with this one. Or try it without. Lots of fun no experience needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tae Bo T3: Total Transformation Training Kit
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5