Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

The Fisher-Price My Little Lamb Cradle Swing entertains baby for hours with its gentle swaying and rocking motion. Plush, cozy fabrics found on this My Little Lamb swing ensure baby is comfortable as he or she is rocked to sleep. This Fisher-Price cradle swing has eight soothing tunes to relax your child with soft notes. As you rock the cradle, it adapts a to and fro motion itself. This My Little Lamb baby swing motivates sensory and physical activity of your child, giving him complete comfort and entertainment. It is beautifully designed with floating clouds, mirrors and little lambs that will capture your child's attention and keep your baby engaged. It also includes a canopy that will shield your baby from bright lights, thus helping him fall asleep easily. You can start using the Fisher-Price My Little Lamb Cradle Swing almost instantly by inserting four D batteries in it.
Average Customer Rating:
4.316 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(738 Reviews) 648
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
480
4 stars
129
3 stars
53
2 stars
34
1 star
42
Customer Recommendation86%631 out of 738reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
67 Questions | 349 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
480
4 stars
129
3 stars
53
2 stars
34
1 star
42
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

so precious!

06/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is absolutely a great product. My daughter LOVES this swing. We have used it since she was 2 months old, and she is 6 months old now and still using it from time to time if she gets fussy and cant sleep. We put her in there, and she is as calm as a cloud! She loves to stare at the mirror and the rotating sheep. The music is wonderful. This product does use the battery fairly quick so please use rechargable batteries! We bought 8 rechargable batteries so that once the first 4 dies, the next 4 is charged and ready to go! I should've turned on the music while videotaping just to show the kinds of music they have
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

I love this swing

03/07/2009
By ,
Copperas Cove, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From the moment I saw an advertisement for it, I loved it. At first I thought it was too much to spend on a swing, but it was well worth it. My daughter is almost 6 months old and she still enjoys it. I love that the tray is removable and the seat can sit up or recline. The music, which by the way has nature sounds and soft tunes, has a volume control which is nice. The cushion is so soft and cozy, she still falls asleep in it. She enjoys looking in the mirror and trying to "catch" the sheep making circles around her head. Not only that, but as a new piece of furniture in the home, LOL, it is very easy on the eye and sweet to look at. I have only changed the batteries once since I bought it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

My son still loves this swing

04/08/2010
By ,
Kingwood
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is four and a half months old now and still loves laying in his swing. He takes lots of naps in it and winds down for the evening in this swing. When he was first born, he would not sleep in anything else but this swing. He loves sleeping in this thing. It's like he gets a big giant hug from it everytime. It makes him feel secure and safe because of the papsan seat. I buckle him in it now though because he's starting to sit up and move. Also, I store his pacifier in the netting around the back so it's easy to get too. You can also store a small burp cloth in the back for easy and fast clean-ups. This swing is a must have for new mommys.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

Worth Every Penny!!

08/22/2010
By ,
Robinson, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We nicknamed this swing "the babysitter" because our 2 month old son will sit in this swing for hours. We've been using it since he was about a week and a half old. He takes his afternoon naps in it. Love the side to side motion and it is so soft. It is fairly quiet compared to other swings and I think the repetitive sound of the motor is soothing to him and actually helps him sleep.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

Awesome Swing

05/04/2010
By ,
Falls Church, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for a friend. The baby loves it and fell asleep right away. There are many options for sounds which is wonderful. I like that the swing has different positions and it is quite easy to change positions. Gosh, when my children were little, there was nothing like this swing! It took about 20 minutes to put it together but it was easy. I love this swing and wish they made one for big people!!!!! This swing is too fun and will make you baby fall asleep. Love it and highly recommend it. And the mirrored bowl on top is perfect and keeps the baby entertained and looking at theirself engaging eye contact and wondering who is that?! So adorable!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

Adorable!

07/04/2010
By ,
Paducah, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Swing is so cute. I ordered it on a Friday morning, and it arrived Saturday afternoon. That is amazing.
The reason I gave the features a 3 star is because it does not have an A/C power adapter, and only works with 4D batteries, and seeing as I have two of these swings, for my soon to arrive twin girls I feel if I do not invest in rechargeable batteries, then I will be left with an empty check book lol. Other than that I love the features.
The reason I gave Ease of set-up a 3 start, is because the company does not label the pieces, it just shows pictures and gives a description of how to put it together. Well the first one I put together, I had to do the legs three different times to get the feet to sit on the ground correctly. Also it is a little awkward to hold to put together alone. Once I did the first one the second one was put together in like 10 minutes, but it would have been less frustrating the first time around had it been labeled.
The price was amazing for what it is, and I found it to be cheapest at Walmart.com in comparison to Toys"R"Us and Target, where they cost $149.99 and the one at Walmart.com only cost me $98.54 each. Plus the shipping was only $3.94 total to ship them to my house.
So over all for what I paid for the two swings, It is an AMAZING product, we will just have to see how I like them once the girls get here lol. I did test one of them on my friends little boy and he was asleep in 10 minutes lol.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

I LOVE THIS SWING!

07/05/2009
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is the best!!! My daughter who is now almost 7 months still loves to be in it. Only thing is that I was hoping that it plays different SONGS instead of the crickets and other soothing stuff. (she really only enjoy one song it it) But i thought it was really worth the money. She naps in it for a very long time. EXTREMELY good for the fall or winter because it has a very soft furry cusion with it. VERY comfortable and u cant even feel the plastic seat underneath it. And YES i will save this swing for my next one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

Best swing ever

10/24/2010
By ,
Gulfport, Ms.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this when my son was about a month old because he seemed to hate his other swing he would scream whenever we put him in it. From day one he loved this swing he is now 5 months old and still loves it. It takes batteries but as often as we used it at first it doesn't eat them really fast unlike some others. The only problem I am having..is now that he's older and can reach the stuff on the mobile we can't turn it on cause he grabs at the lambs/stars and makes the motor grind.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
yardley pa
my little lamb cradle swing
Posted 02/28/2014
Grandparents are suckers for almost anything. Bought this swing as it seemed it didn't require Grammie to get on the floor to get baby in and out of the swing. I am so sorry that we bought this item. THE NOISE WHEN THE CRADLE IS IN MOTION WOULD KEEP A DEAD PERSON ON ALERT. Silent it isn't. I have resorted to sitting by Charlie and rocking the cradle. Pretty expensive for a non functioning cradle. If your baby likes noise, get this one. After my husband set this up, my dil told me they had one at home, never used as it was too loud. Too late.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

Great So Far

12/23/2009
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When researching this product I noticed that alot of people complained of the noise that the motor makes. They say it is too load. Well let me say that if somebody honestly expects a swing to swing a baby with no sound at all then you need to get a reality check. No swing that performs as this swing does (swinging, running a mobile, and music all at once) is going to be extremely quiet. This product makes a reasonable amount of noise and it is not in any way annoying and I actually think it helps to sooth my baby even more.
Also in the picture the swing looks like it would take up more room then it actually does. It takes up as much room as a standard size forward rocking swing.
The pictures do this swing no justice! The fabric is so soft! Imagine how soft the picture makes it look then times that by 10! My 2 month old son has been held every minute since he was born. Literally. He is spoiled to being held because someone has always held him(mostly me), so now I can never get anything done because I have to alway be holding him, but the swings snuggly fabrics and unique craddle design make my baby feel like I am holding him so he LOVES his swing!
He stares at the mobile above. It is very entertaining to him. Not only are the animals circling but they also move up and down.
The only complaint I would have...and it isnt really a big deal...is that you have to give the swing a little nudge to get it going. You cannot just turn it on and walk away. You have to just give it a tiny push but then it never slows down so thats ok. This swing is well worth the price. I would never doubt my purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

Cute & Snuggly

09/30/2009
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing helped my hubby and I the first weeks after bringing home our son. He loved being in it, that he'd fall asleep faster. Now, he is 5 months and still loving it.
It was super easy to put together, and the cover is machine washable, except the little canopy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing
10/04/2010
By ,
Denison, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually put this together by myself and I never put anything together. I love it! Its so soft and it swings two ways and my son loves it. He is 2 months old and we have been using it since day one. I love the swing.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

I love it

01/19/2010
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My lil baby girl love this swing ,the mirror is great thing and I love the music .Started used it when she was 1 month old and really helpful is beautiful and comfortable for any baby ,worth every penny!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

Lifesaver!!

01/26/2010
By ,
OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 mo old LOVES this swing!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

Buy This Swing!!

09/24/2009
By ,
Vero Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is not only beautiful but it is so soft. I've had this swing since my little girl was born and she loved using it. When she had bad colic I would put her in the swing and she would just stare at the lambs dancing above her and soon would be off to dream land. I love that it's so soft for her, and I know she appreciates the comfort. This is the best swing I have seen by far! I added a video below of Lillyana now in her swing. The noise that u hear are the lambs moving up and down my cat attacked them and ever since they've been making noise but rest assured the swing did not come that way.
(click to see the video)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+227points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
outside Atlanta
What was the noise?
Posted 05/06/2013
What is the noise coming from? Was it the rotating thingy? That would get on my nerves I'm afraid. Love the looks of it though.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

Best Swing Out There!

11/02/2010
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We adore this swing. I work in childcare and have used many swings, but received this one as a gift when I was pregnant with our first baby. It took almost no time for my husband to assemble. When the baby was a newborn, if she wasn't in our arms, she was in this swing. Even when it's not swinging, she loves it. It is not recommended for sleeping, as the only *safe* place for sleeping is the crib, but we let her sleep in it right next to our bed. As she's gotten older, and we needed to transition to her crib, I removed the entire cloth seat and put that in her crib for her to sleep in. She loves the super soft pillow and she had no problem transitioning. Again, it is not recommended for sleeping, but it has worked for our family. It is machine washable and easy to get the seat on and off. It has several speed settings, though our baby was happy with the slowest. If you don't have the feet just right, it can squeek a bit, but just adjust them if it does.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

Huge Disappointment !!!!

01/11/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this swing on a Monday. it wasn't suppose to arrive until Friday but i received it on Wednesday so i was super excited when it came i couldn't wait to put my 2 month old in it. so i had my husband put it together and once the baby is in i turn the speed to 4. it was barley moving. so then i turned it up to 6 "the highest speed" and nothing happens it's still moving as if it was on speed 1. so basically the motor is dead already the first day i got it. i use to have the Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle when my 5 year old daughter was a baby so i know there is no way it's suppose to be going that slow. i'm very angry i wasted my money on a top rated product that doesn't even work. 100$ right down the drain!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

GOOD PRODUCT BUT...

12/11/2011
By ,
Saint Louis MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I guess i have a different type of 4 month old this is a great product i wish it vibrated or had a to plug it in instead of 4 D batteries.. my 4 month old cries in it most of the time but then calms down but i think the hanging toys might be either too low or its my baby but anywho she arched her back and actually caught one while it was rotating then it started making noises that how i knew she then grabbed hold of it so maybe it should have been higher
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

Life Saver!

04/09/2010
By ,
York PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is a LIFE SAVER! My son (from birth) would only want to be cradled in my arms. So i finally decided enough was enough and placed him in his swing and he didnt cry!!! We got lucky and he sleeps through the night (from birth) but only in his swing. We dont have to have it swinging for him, he just likes the security it gives him by cradling his body like i would if i was holding him. The feeling of the fabric is super soft!... and the swings battery life is great as well. My son is in his swing for about 8-12 hours a day, and my batteries last about 3-4 weeks! I would not be able to live without this swing! Plus its features are AMAZING! Classical music for the day, and soothing night sound for the evening! Plus the fact that it can change positions for back and forth to side to side is WONDERFUL! Love, Love, Love This Swing! (my son is now a month old)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing
11/20/2011
By ,
Winter Springs, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cons: It eats up batteries. Their D batteries too, we've gone through a pack a week. If my son falls asleep in my arms and I want to put him in it and turn it on, the motor is so loud it wakes him up. It has to start from sitting still, you can't swing it & let the motor catch on. By the time it starts to swing, he's woken up & I have to pick him up. If you bump it, it'll have to start all over. I've only had it two months and the songs are all distorted.
Pros: The mirror, he loves it. The little lambs and stars, he loves that they move above him. It keeps him entertained and asleep. It's soft and comfortable.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price - My Little Lamb Cradle Swing

baby loves....

06/03/2010
By ,
Berkley, MI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this from another store and paid lot more for it. This is a lot of stress saver for parents and the new baby. The first few days my baby only slept in this. She really did SLEEP. She is 5 mos old now and still sleeps during the day in it. The only fault is that it's noisy when the setting is on swing only. But that can be overcome if you put the music setting on. Other than that, Baby Love and we love it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 486 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next