Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Farberware Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Farberware Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

Products from Farberware have a reputation of quality and advanced features and the Farberware 3 Piece Skillet Set is no exception. This 3-piece Farberware cookware set skillets of three different sizes for all your cooking needs. Featuring a non-stick surface both inside/out, this skillet set prevents food from sticking allowing easy cleanup. Being dishwasher safe further ensures added convenience. Oven safe up to 350 degrees, you can use this dishwasher safe skillet to cook any of your favorite dishes. Each of the pieces in this non-stick skillet set includes comfortable handles to make your job easier.
Average Customer Rating:
4.407 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%56 out of 58reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

great pans

05/09/2009
By ,
Houston,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these skillets I got 3 nothing sticks to these pan the food just swirls around eggs made perfect everytime. I recommend this product. It's a great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+25points
Review 2 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne
12/26/2008
By ,
Upstate, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far, so good. The only downside is that there are no lids but I really like the pans. The handle seems to be attached more sturdily than other brands around the same price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 3 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

Farberware triple pack skillets

05/12/2011
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These skillets weren't as heavy as I thought they would be, and they were bent during shipping, but I managed to straighten them out. They have a nice look, and they cook well, but the handles are heavier then the skillets and make them tip when empty. But still, I think they were a pretty good deal overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Review 4 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

Great buy

11/19/2010
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recomend these pans, they are good quality and a very good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

Exactly what I was looking for...

01/12/2011
By ,
Jewett City, Ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent product...great value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne
12/16/2012
By ,
Rowlett, Tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
There are 3 generations in our household and we sometimes cook for one, sometimes, two, sometimes the whole family. We needed a set of 3 skillets of varying sizes. This set does meet our needs, however it is not near as deep as I pictured them. Being so shallow, it is hard to cook recipes with much liquid in it without the problem of splashing over the sides. The pans do give you value for the low cost, however, so I can't complain about that. Just don't expect a great amount of sturdiness or for them to last a very long time. However, I do think you'll get your money's worth out of them in the end.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

farberware triple pack skillet set

04/22/2011
By ,
ambler pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The frying pans are very light weight, not like the quality of other Farberware pans I own. I thought the 12 inch one would be like the one I have had for years but it is much more shallow and light weight than my original. If it did not have the Farberware label on them I would have thought they were a cheap brand. I kept them only because the price was right but I would not give them as a gift and I am still looking for a replacement for my original frying pan.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

UNBELIEVABLE - I LOVE THIS SKILLET SET

10/22/2011
By ,
pretty water,Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I RECEIVED THIS IN THE MAIL RIGHT AWAY - SO NICE ADDED BONUS BASICALLY...THE SET IS FANTASTIC...I HAVE BEEN COOKING SINCE 1959...I SHOULD KNOW MY SKILLETS ETC...I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SET TO ANYONE..I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A BIG T-FAL FAN - BUT THIS IS JUST AS GOOD...NO ONE WILL BE DISSATISFIED - I AM ONE THAT TRULY BELIEVES IN TELLING THE TOTAL TRUTH. I EVEN BURNED SOMETHING IN THE PAN AND NOT A PROBLEM - I THOUGHT I MESSED MY PAN UP AND ALL I HAD TO DO WAS WASH IT AND DRY IT AND NO SMELL OR BURN ---THIS IS GRAND...THANK YOU WALMART ....MUCH APPRECIATED - SINCERELY WRITTEN...ROSE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne
02/27/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very thin, doesn't even balance on my gas stovetop. Would consider this product totally unsafe for a family with small children. Since I took it out of its packaging I couldn't return it, so I threw it all away. Very, very dissatisfied. If they had zero stars I would choose that.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 10 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

Better than expected

09/30/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pans. Since they are new, I can't tell how long they'll last. (They were such a great price, if I had to I would just replace them, but so far seem sturdy) They are nice looking, great sizes, and very easy to clean. I have used them all and have washed them by hand and in the dishwasher, and they are great. No scratches, and nothing sticks. They are lightweight, so very nice for anyone who has arthritis or any other hand or strength issues. These are my new favorites of all the pots and pans I have ever owned.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

Great Non Stick Pans for a Low Price!!!

11/08/2011
By ,
Griffith
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had these pans for about a month now. Very good for eggs and pan cakes. My kids love to see me flip eggs. They cook perfectly. Read reviews and decided to give them a try. I'm not disappointed. I have one scratch in the smal one. You CAN NOT use metal utensils. That is the only thing My other pans cost a lot more and I can use metal but these are just as non stick or I have to admit more.
Only wish is that the large one was deeper. Will look for one that is the same brand that is.
Great buy. Would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

reasonably priced set

10/07/2011
By ,
Hagerstown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Already had a set but wanted the larger pan and it only came in the 3 pack. Good set for the price, my original set has lasted over 2 years with minor cosmetic blemishes from lots of use. This was shipped to my home and the largest pan has a small dent close to the handle. Not a big deal and definitely not worth the hassle of returning them. I recommend to anyone looking for a inexpensive but durable set of pans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 13 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

Fry Pans

12/05/2009
By ,
Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set of Frying pans are great for cooking in a basic kitchen, well made and not too heavy !
* It's a same: that I had to order from another Walmart, as were I live they didn't have or carry these particular Frying Pans, although on line they said they did have them ?
* I have learned to alway call my Local Walmart, to make sure, that they do have an article in there Store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne
10/13/2012
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pans surprised me about the quality and price. There is a pan that will fit any cooking situation. I bought these for my father who is single and has become quite a good cook. He destroyed the other pans that were coated. I think these will hold up to rough treatment
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

ok forcthe money

11/20/2012
By ,
utah
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For the price this is a decent set, takes getting used to as you need to cook on a lower temp or it scorches easily. Non stick coating is as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

Nice light weight skillets

11/15/2012
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value, even heating surface, easy clean up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 17 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

A size for every need.

07/31/2012
By ,
Whitesboro, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product came wrapped with a separator between each pan to prevent scratching. So far, they all have been great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

A real bargain

05/17/2013
By ,
Virden, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a very, very good value for the incredibly reasonable price. I have found all the Farberware non-stick pans and skillets I have purchased at Walmart to be very durable as far as the non-stick coating holding up. My extremely expensive Calphalon non-stick skillet didn't last any longer than my Farberware skillet and in fact, my large Farberware non-stick saucepan has far "outlived" that expensive one.
These are heavy enough to heat evenly and cook very efficiently and the sizes are perfect for anyone who wants a full range of sizes from a 1-egger to a feeding a family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
From Farberware Cookware Specialist05/20/2013
So glad to hear that you are enjoying your cookware. Thanks for the feedbackFarberwareCookwareSpecialist
0points
Review 19 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

These Skillets are great for Pros and beginners

04/14/2013
By ,
Comfort,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The heat spreads evenly making for easy meals,cooked to perfection.Cleanup is a breeze,and they look very good with any type of decoration or kitchen designs.I love these skillets, so I bought a set for my daughter,the price is excellent for all who do not want to break your budget and get a great product that stsnds up to continued use.Happy Consumer of Farberware skillets.Thanks !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Farberware Dishwasher Safe Non-Stick 3-Piece Skillet Set, Champagne

Good. Durability looks ok considering initial use

06/08/2013
By ,
Edison
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very light weight
looks good
gets scratches easily
recommend to all who are looking for short term use (5-6months)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1 2 3 Next