Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Comfort Research Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Comfort Research Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints

Create a casual yet inviting look in your living room with the Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair. Filled with patented Fuf Foam, this kids bean bag chair will re-fluff after every use and will not break down like the old style bean bags. A little shake up before you sit will bring it back to its normal self. This comfortable memory foam bean bag upholstered in stylish black super-soft cotton, polyester blend fabric with a twill weave looks chic. This cover just requires spot cleaning for maintenance. Featuring double locking zipper, this bean bag will not give away to the rough handling by kids. With the option to be used both in lounge and upright position, this cozy bean bag chair will make a perfect choice for bedrooms, dorm rooms or dens.
Average Customer Rating:
4.139 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation81%29 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints

good chair for the purpose intended

01/26/2012
By ,
Lewisvile, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bean bag was bought for use in my fiancé man cave for his use while playing his video game system. The bean bag is so versatile we have actually fell asleep in the chair and it slept comfortably for napping, not if you want a stretched out type of sleep, only for napping. Overall this was a great buy, I wish I would have purchased the larger bean bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints

Completely Satisfied- GREAT PURCHASE!

07/07/2010
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase 3 small fuf' bags for my 3 boys, ages 7,9, and 11 and they are fantastic. The boys are crazy about them. I have been shopping for bean bags for a long time and have never been able to find something for a price that I was willing to spend especially since I wanted three of them. When I found this "roll back" from Walmart I knew I needed to give them a shot. I had read many reviews on other sites about the quality and comfort of these chairs and everything that I read was completely accurate. They are gigantic enough for an adult and the kids just sink into them. After seeing these, I would never consider purchasing the 4' size fuf. I put them in a 10x11 foot room with the kids tv and they definitely fill the room. They are great quality and worth every bit of the regular purchase price. Since I wanted one for each of my boys, I really feel like I got a steal at Walmart's price and they arrived site to store after one week. Definitely my purchase of the year. I am sure my kids will use them for many years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+29points
Review 3 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints
07/15/2009
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was alot bigger then i had expected which was nice. Comfortable fit for an adult or my 2 cats who absolutely LOVE it!! I would DEFINETLY buy another one if i need more seating in my house. 5 stars all the way!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 4 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints

Love it!

05/06/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
got this for my 9yo son for his bday. i almost got the bigger one, glad i didn't. this thing is way bigger than i expected. it does sit lower than the picture, but i think thats better- gives more back support. it's good quality and much nicer than your traditional bean bag chair. worth the $, would buy another, and would recommend it. hope this helps!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 5 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints
06/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If this were an ordinary bean bag chair, I would say it was expensive, but it has some sort of memory foam inside of it (not the little pellets or whatever they are). After you take it out of the box (vacuum sealed for shipping. Looks like a small cube when you take it out), fluff it and let it expand it's pretty comfortable. My kids love them and they're big enough for adults as well. Beware: They are VERY big and take up a bit of room so make sure you have enough space for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 6 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints

Good value for money

04/05/2010
By ,
Princeton, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These chairs are larger than expected and have decent quality fabric that looks good. There could be a little more stuffing in them to keep you higher from the floor. My son loves them and I feel they are a great value for the money..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 7 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints

Great buy!

01/28/2012
By ,
Lincoln, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bean bag is a great deal for the size... especially with the site-to-store shipping option. I did a lot of looking online before I bought a bean bag and this a bargain. This bag is stuffed with pieces of memory foam, and expands significantly after removing it from the box. You have to break apart the chunks of compressed foam and toss it around to get it to completely "fuff" up. It takes a good day or so before it completely expands. It is very large, plenty big enough for an adult... both my 10 year old and 7 year old received them as Christmas presents this year and they have been a big hit. The only reason I stopped with 4 stars instead of 5 is that we haven't had them long. Hopefully the quality is such they will last for years to come, because size & comfort are great so far. Would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints

bean bag

04/26/2011
By ,
Chico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this bean bag. It is the perfect size, price and quality. It is used in a teenager's room so it gets lots of use. At first thought it may be too large, but it flattens down to a perfect fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 9 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints

finally came

06/09/2010
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
took a few weeks to get here but we love it and they rolled it back to an awesome price and its not beany its foamy and huge my 7 and 3 yr old fit together real comfy and cute keeping it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 10 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints

3 foot Fuf bag

12/02/2010
By ,
St Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Fuf bag works great for my kids. They really like it. It looks very big and puffy when standing alone, but sinks in to their size when they sit on it. It's best for my 8 year old. I think I will get the bigger size for my 11 year old. It takes a little time to loosen up all the Fuf stuffing and it clings to everything it touches, but you can work it loose while it's enclosed in the bag so you don't have to open up the zipper if you don't want to. By the way, the outer zipper is not so easy to open. I guess that is by design.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 11 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints
04/03/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These were HUGE! Ordered 2 for my son's playroom and they basically took up the entire room. They also came vacuumed packed, so they were difficult to loosen the foam. Returned them the next day.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Review 12 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints

grandson's nap

06/03/2010
By ,
St. Marys, Oh.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a bean bag chair for my two year old grandson at Christmas but his siblings made fast work of destroying it in three months. So I bought this chair made better than the last one. As soon as he saw it he walked over, climbed up in it and went to sleep. He loves this chair and won't allow anyone near.
I ordered it on Sunday and he had it on Wed. of that same week. Great job guys and gals!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints

LOVE IT!!!

06/21/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is not small!!! kids love it....they just sink in it. & it's comfy!! Excellent material (twill)....it is black, does attract little stuff on floor/carpet (just brush it off), but will disguise dirt better than lighter colors...the fillling is just loose in there, but is protected by 2 zippers. I was very happy to get it at the lower price, & think that the quality is awesome! Highly recommend if you NEED another chair but don't want to spend a fortune...moves from room to room...can't beat that!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints

Great for all ages!

06/18/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great chair...not made like a bean bag chair, but with air filled "popcorn" type fill. Very lightweight, great size for kids and adults fit too. Comfortable canvas.....very 70's retro.
We purchased 2 for a child's playroom and love sitting in them ourselves! It was the perfect solution and more flexible than a futon or chaise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints
06/09/2012
By ,
Clearlake CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was disappointed at first as I thought there was not enough "beans" in the bag but move it around and shake it a bit and it expands like a loaf of bread. I am around 6 feet tall and 200lbs.and it is very comfortable. Would buy another.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 16 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints
07/19/2012
By ,
Williston, ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great quality. My only complaint is the size. It is much larger than I expected. 3' is the size of the box it is sent in but when you take the bean bag out of the box and fluff it, it is larger than 4' in diameter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 17 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints

much bigger than expected

09/23/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great size. Fabric looks like good quality...high thread count twill. It is filled with foam like someone else mentioned (like a foam mattress topper cut up into pieces.) ours came vacuum packed and the only way to break it up was stick our hand in the bag....the foam is a little messier than the balls. plus the foam doesn't slide around like the balls so adjusting in the chair isn't quite like a beanbag should be but it is still comfy. works much better for our needs though...we were looking for something to take the echo out of our small workout room...the foam absorbs more sound than the styrofoam balls would.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints

nice chair, but it stinks

10/01/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This chair was extremely slow to ship. Once we received it, it was just the right size and fits perfectly in our familyroom. The only problem is the chair smells. We have had it out for almost a week and there is still an odor. I am hoping that with a litte freshener and some time the smell will disappear
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 19 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints

Buyer Beware

05/19/2010
By ,
Southern California
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was such a joke! I had it delivered through site to store and it took a few weeks to arrive, which it did state. Upon pick up I was surprised to see that it came vacuum packed in a square box. I didn't think this would be an issue until I got home and started to get it set up and it took nearly an hour to open it (both zippers were broken upon arrival) and I had to separate all of the foam pieces, which was a complete joke! It went everywhere and the end result was a huge mess and major disappointment.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-11points
Review 20 for Small 3' Fuf Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Prints
10/17/2010
By ,
FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They took to long to arrive, even still, one was not properly packaged. The stuffing isn't beanbag material at all. Just Fluff. And it was not filled to compacity. I think the price should have been cheaper considering the quaity. the small is large enough for an adult though, and takes up a nice amount of space. Bought so the kids would have something to plop on. Not my couch.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next