Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wilton Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

Wilton Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

The Wilton French Rose Bouquet is a beautiful and affordable way to add a coordinated bouquet set for your wedding. This Wilton bouquet is ideal for brides and attendants, prom dates, and other special occasions. This French bouquet consist of a white rose bouquet, pearls, and a ribbon wrapped handle. Your Wilton bouquet is made of hand crafted faux flowers that measure 9.5 inches by 7.5 inches. Why pay for the expense of a custom flower arrangement when you can get this lovely Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%32 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

Wonderful Product at a Wonderful Price

08/14/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product online for my daughters wedding with the intentions of adding black accents to it as her wedding had a black and white theme. The end effect was stunning to say the least. I would recommend to others.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

surprised

11/30/2008
By ,
maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wow. i never thought i would have ANY fake flowers at my wedding. but they are expensive! when i saw this bouquet i was surprised at how pretty it was! the pearls add a special touch and the ribbon is just so pretty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet
03/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bouquet came out very beautiful. You can't even tell it was already made!! I bought 4 and also added more detail and came out more perfect than ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

Overjoyed

02/21/2009
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unbelievably satisfied with the Wilton Wedding Bouquet. Very pleased with the pricing and availability.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

very beautiful flowers

04/27/2009
By ,
Sierra Vista, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these flowers because I thought they were beautiful and I wanted my junior bridesmaid as my bridesmaids to all have white rose bouquets without spending a fortune. The flowers themself are very good quality as well as the ribbon, but the wiring that keeps the pearls on it kinda are a little too long for it and it takes a lot of creativity to figure out how to have them placed since the pearls are all over the place rather than where they're supposed to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

Amazing product

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value! Amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

This is a beautiful bouquet

04/12/2012
By ,
Woodbridge, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this for my daughter's upcoming wedding, showed it to her and she could not believe that this was purchased through Walmart. It looks very elegant and the color is just, I don't have words to describe this bouquet. All I can say is that you will not be disappointed. I could not believe the things that I have purchased for my daugher's wedding from Walmart. They are very nice, looks like I paid a fortune.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

Best silk bouquet!

05/08/2012
By ,
Philadelphia,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladies this is the faux silk flower bouquet to own or toss after the ceremony. It is very well constructed with lots of details. The rose flowers look real & it has pearl accents in the center, plus the French silk tied ribbon pulls it all together beautifully just for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

perfect

08/20/2012
By ,
Deltona, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was perfect for the value. It came in a perfect box to not get smashed, was perfect for the occasion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet
08/05/2013
By ,
ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

Brides Maids Bouquets

07/27/2012
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These were a great price, they are exactly as they are pictured. They are very strudy, with a few ribbons of your wedding color they make a excellent choice for the bridesmaids bouquets
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet
06/18/2012
By ,
holbrook , az
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not bad for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

great bouquet

03/26/2014
By ,
canton ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty bouquet can't wait to use it in July using it for a toss bouquet
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet
04/23/2013
By ,
Goodyear, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking at this boquet for awhile. I am 65 and getting married to my childhood sweetheart. I didn't want to spend a fortune on flowers or anything for that matter and I am making all the flowers and decorations for the wedding myself. Well, when I saw this boquet I thought I can hardly make it for that kind of money. I purchased it and wow it is beautiful. My daughter will carry it as the maid of honor. I had to fuss with it a little but, I am picky and it was not an out of the box for me but, when I was done it was really nice. It is definately worth the money considering how long you will be holding the flowers in the course of the wedding. I plan to put them in a vase at the reception and use it as a table decoration.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

It's okay

07/12/2012
By ,
Blackwood, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this as my wedding bouquet, but when I received it I really didn't like it much. It really looked fake, so I just placed it next to a portrait on the table and it gave it a nice touch. In my opinion, not nice enough to hold as a wedding bouquet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

Great bouquet for a bride and bridesmaid

02/23/2014
By ,
Jonesville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bouquet is wonderful!!!! It is great for a bride and bridesmaid. It is beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

Great bouquets for bridesmaids

03/05/2013
By ,
Laurel md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this bouquet because I didn't want the real flowers wilting during my wedding. The bouquets were for my bridesmaids and they looked great. The little pearls in the flowers gave it a great touch and also matched the little pearls on my dress. I ordered my bouquets online and picked them up at the store. They came in very fast and when I picked them up the lady allowed me to open them up make sure that it was exactly what I wanted and to make sure nothing was wrong with the bouquets. The service was excellent and overall I am very happy and will continue to shop online at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

Beautiful bouquet!

09/19/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally wanted an ivory bouquet but looking at the purple box it inspired me to add purple&ivory colored flowers into this bouquet. It was absolutely gorgeous! I added a purple ribbon and tied a beautiful bow onto it. Everyone loved it! My niece caught the bouquet and unfortunately I do not have the pictures back as of today. Trust me when I say "It was beautiful"! I only used it at my ceremony on 9/14/13.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet

Great for a small wedding

10/24/2013
By ,
Moreauville, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good gift
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wilton Wedding French Rose Bouquet
06/16/2013
By ,
phila, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought this bouquet for my daughter's up coming wedding. i wanted to see how nice it would look. it actually looks really nice. it needed a little fluffing up out of the box, but everyone that i've shown it to has said how beautiful it is!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next