Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wilton Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

Wilton Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

Create a spectacular display on your table with this Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Cupcake Tower. It is an appealing way to make your party more special and is easy to assemble. Each of the three tiers is angled to allow guests a better view of the snacks and makes your party treats the focal point of a room. Using this Wilton dessert tower, you can display appetizers, brownies, fruit, candies and other party treats. You can easily disassemble the Wilton cupcake stand, and the tiers nest together to create space-saving storage when it is not in use. It is versatile enough for use at a simple family gathering or at a special event to create a food display that keeps your guests talking.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%37 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

great for cupcakes

12/11/2012
By ,
Hilton Head Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a birthday party and displayed cupcakes on it and it was perfect. Also could use for other things also, delivery was quick but I wish I could have just went to the store and picked it up, My store only carried the cardboard cupcake holder and the individual wire cupcake holder and this plastic one is the best choice.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

Great Product For Any Occasion!!!

12/26/2013
By ,
WPB,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I needed !I have a small dining table so I bought two of them. I use one with fruits & cheese and the other for pastries. The table looks great for any occasion! Here is a picture it was my son's 11th Birthday. I bought two for my sister and she is very happy she uses them for her parties out in the pool area.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

looks small holds a lot

02/22/2011
By ,
Hastings, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I originally purchased this cupcake tower for my baby shower. It was a good price. When I got it in the mail I thought it was quite a bit smaller than what I needed. BUT ... I was pleasantly surprized that I was able to fit 22 large cupcakes on it! I was not dissapointed. Its really sturdy thick plastic too. I'm sure I will get more use out of it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

Perfect for multiple occasions

01/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for a baby shower in which I was going to stack colorful cupcakes as a table center piece. I also ended up using it at Christmas to stack an assortment of cookies at a Christmas party. It is very durable and very pleasing to the eyes. I would recommend this for many applications, especially ones that you want to save on table space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

Nice and easy

12/01/2010
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these for my sisters bridal shower. I wanted something nice that would not cost a fortune but that I could also use again. Since it has shelves opposed to rings, I can use it for more than just cupcakes in the future. The assembly was a piece of cake (no pun intended) and it easily stores back in its original box. Would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

Great price & product!

05/28/2009
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a gret product. My 2 1/2 year old had fun "stacking" it, so it's very easy to store and put together. I bought it to use for cupcakes, but it could be used for fruits, cheese and crackers, cookies, brownies-anything really.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

Awesome product

05/08/2009
By ,
Amarillo, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to use for my 2 year old's Birthday cupcakes. The display was great! It gives you more table space when you need it. We have also used it for cookies, muffins, and fruit at family get togethers. It is easy to assemble and disassemble. Storage is great also.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
Posted 11/24/2011
I bought this for my daughter 6 birthday to use for cupcakes but since I have 1/2 sheet cake, I change my mind so I used it for fruits (grapes) I alternate placing red grapes & purple grapes & it turn out cool even in the pictures.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

Great product

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great value! The tower is made of plastic that is durable. It makes for quick cleanup too. The tower quickly and easily assembles. It held 24 cupcakes with no problem. Sturdy during use. Then when done, it is easy to take apart and stacks neatly for storage. I can't say enough good things.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

Great value -

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value - easy to store afterward. Bought 3 to display cupcakes for a graduation party. Surprised that as small as the tower looked - easily held 2 dozen each.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

Perfect for a small party

12/07/2013
By ,
Yuma az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very sturdy and looks very durable. Even though it looks small, it fitted 22-24 cupcakes perfectly..... Very easy to storage and to assemble. I will definitely buy another one so I can have enough space for a big party!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower
07/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great! Inexpensive, made well and fit 24 cupcakes on one stand!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

fits in a corner well

04/15/2014
By ,
New York,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waiting to make the cupcakes for niece birthday party pink and purple.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

love love love this thing!

03/18/2010
By ,
ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
can't say how much I love this thing. love how it stacks and collapse for storage, love how easy it is to wash, love how inexpensive it is! I bought two. it's made of durable plastic and should last forever with miminal care. walmart was the only place I could find this THREE tierd stand. I also have the exact same stand but four tiered and of course love it too. three tiered is great for smaller parties.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

Pretty Table Topper

11/30/2010
By ,
90025
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this cupcakes tower for d holidays. My dining table is not that big and i figured out if i had this item i will create a space for other serving platters. Pretty table topper though but, not that big. This is really good for desserts and fruits, light and collapsible, highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

Good for travel and storage

12/05/2011
By ,
SoCal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As described! Can hold mini and regular cupcakes as well as anything else you'd want displayed. It also doesn't take up as much room as one of those specific cupcake holders do...lightweight, was easy to take to an event!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

Excellent dessert tower

04/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this dessert tower to stack mega-cupcakes for a small wedding reception. It worked perfectly and was very sturdy. It's also easy to disassemble and store, as the pieces nest inside one another.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

Just the display we were looking for.

03/11/2014
By ,
Morrice, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted to try the plastic type to see if they would hold our soaps and they are working perfectly.
We'll be back to get larger ones next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

Great value

08/13/2012
By ,
Kansas city
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my oldest daughter's birthday. This cupcake/dessert stand is a great value, and I was pleasantly surprised with what I got for what little I paid. You could use it for all kinds of food and desserts, and I plan to use it again for my youngest daughter's birthday party as well. I will likely buy another one, I made about 50 cupcakes and (clearly) they didn't all fit- I knew they wouldn't- but with the low price I will buy another. It is a little confusing putting together the first couple of times but if you just look at the picture you should be able to figure it out, it nests for easy storage. Would definitely recommend. I got lots of compliments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower
10/03/2013
By ,
Hagerstown, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worked great. I was very pleased with this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wilton 3 Tier Stacking Dessert Tower

Good simple tower

04/08/2013
By ,
Alexandria, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was just what I needed for my daughters birthday to hold all her cupcakes. Only held about 20 cupcakes which is not quite as much as others have said about it. The tower itself is super easy to put together and very stable. Ample space between tiers. I was able to put toppers in the cupcakes and they fit just fine. The white was a nice blank canvas for decorating.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next