Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wilton Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

Wilton Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

Bake cookies and treats galore with this Wilton 101-piece cookie cutter set. With a combined 101 pieces of animal cookie cutters, alphabet cookie cutters and much more, this Wilton cookie cutter set includes a host of fun shapes for cookies, foods and crafts. In addition to letters, numbers and favorite holiday shapes, this Wilton 101-piece cookie cutter set even includes a variety of sports-themed shapes. The colorful and kid-friendly pieces in this Wilton 101-piece cookie cutter set are easily cleaned and dishwasher safe. Whether you are baking cookies for the holidays, weddings, birthday parties or other celebrations, this Wilton 101-piece cookie cutter set offers the at-home baker a wide range of options. Kids and adults alike will appreciate the fun cookie shapes created from this Wilton 101-piece cookie cutter set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.485 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%64 out of 66reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
57 Questions | 187 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

Great value for the price!

10/15/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought these cookie cutters today and couldn't be happier! The cutters do come in a box and not the plastic container as shown in the pic. Some people say they were missing a few cookie cutters but my box had all 101 pieces present. The plastic is rigid yet soft. They feel very durable and not brittle. These are awesome!
The light blue cutters are numbers 1-8 (6 can be used as 9 also and 0 from the letter O.) The dark pink cutters are all 26 alphabet letters plus a question mark. Red: Two different sizes of bear, a football helmet, two dinosaurs, a duck, a bone, a football, a trophy, a baseball hat, a dog, and fish. Yellow: a rabbit head, Cross, flower, Butterfly, starburst, a jumping rabbit, it Tulip, and an egg. Orange: a haunted house, two sizes of pumpkin, moon, a cat, flying bat, ghost, and witch head. Purple: a shooting star, cowboy boot, hand or baseball mitt, airplane, foot, firetruck, train engine, cowboy hat, car, and truck. Dark blue: Three sizes of star, three sizes of Circle, three sizes of scalloped circle, and a flag. Light pink: Three sizes of heart, three sizes of scalloped heart, a double heart, and a heart with an arrow through it. Green: a candycane, Bell, two sizes of Christmas tree, stocking, snowman, two sizes of gingerbread man, and two sizes of gingerbread woman.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+147points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
California
Cookie Cutters vs Pop Chef.
Posted 11/28/2013
Thanks for your review. My daughter wanted the pop chef set, but after reading each reviews for both the Wiltion 101 cookie cutter set and pop chef. The cookie cutter seems to be the better item.
Are these dishwasher safe?
0points
Customer Avatar
Moon Shape
Posted 06/03/2013
Was the moon shape a cresent moon?
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

Love the price

02/12/2009
By ,
NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just recently started baking sugar cookies last Christmas after finally finding the perfect recipe for me. I was planning on buying cookie cutters from this online store. I usually shop around first and I almost overlooked this product. I love the price! I would have spent more if I had gone with my initial plan. If you want extra fancy shapes and metal cookie cutters instead of plastic, you can buy them separately but this set of 101 shapes is a good way to start. I plan to just add to this set by getting the shapes that I want that are not included or if I want fancier versions of the shapes. This is a good buy and I really trust the brand Wilton. My product came in a box and not a tub as pictured.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set
09/27/2013
By ,
Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They work well on sandwiches but some are way to big. There are a lot to choose from so that's ok. And like everyone else they do not come in that round container, they come in a box. Either way my 3 year old son loves them!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

GREAT VARIETY OF COOKIE CUTTERS!!!

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So many great shapes for the price!!! Some of them are a little big and you probably wouldn't use those for actual cookies....BUT for arts and crafts or playdough they will be nice. Mine came in a box not the container shown BUT to little tabs poked out on side of box and I just inserted a zip tie for a handle!!! Would definitely buy again ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

Happy

03/09/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great deal for the price. Kind of irritated that the cookie cutters came in a box and not a round tub as advertised. The box is more bulky and harder to store. Great product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Oswego ny
Looking for specific cutters
Posted 10/26/2012
I'm making cookies for a western themed party and was wondering if there was a horse, star, cowboy boot, hat or anything like that??
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

Love them and they're a great deal!!!

12/21/2013
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My set came in box instead of the cylinder. This set has every cutter I was looking for and ones I couldn't think of. The cookie cutters are made out of durable plastic. They're easy to clean and do their job well. I highly recommend these to anyone who loves to bake. They would of cost me over $20 including shipping and handling on the Wilton website. I received free shipping to my store. The variety of sizes and shapes is fantastic. You don't just have to use them for cookies either. They work great on sandwiches and biscuits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

Love This!

03/06/2009
By ,
sabina, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started my own business out of my home making homemade dog treats and I was looking and looking for cookie cutters for my treats and I came across this and it's been the best!. There is something in there for everyone. I would recommend this to anyone looking for cookie cutters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

Great

07/26/2014
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this. It has a cutter for most every occasion. I can't for the life of me understand why they're still advertising that it comes in a bag, when it comes in a box. They should really fix that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

Good product

04/30/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well, many different pcs for all occasions.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

What a variety...great value!

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like all the assortments....having a boy, I like using the train, truck, car, and dump truck with play dough. I was however, disappointed that it didn't come in a round tub with handle like shown in picture. It came in a plastic bag you have to tear open inside a box. I need to find something large to hold the cutters since there are so many.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

a LOT of cookie cutters

06/13/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you are looking for a LOT of cookie cutters- this is definitely the product for you. I couldn't believe how many cutters were in the package.
My only complaints are that it didn't come in that tub like I thought it would (i did site to store maybe that made a difference??) so I had to find a storage bin to put them all in
Also, some of the cookie cutters are sooooo large. I can't imagine making cookies that big.
however, for the price, i am VERY happy with this purchase! it's got a cookie cutter for everything!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

Great for kids play

10/24/2013
By ,
Palmyra, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Many are too big for cookies, but for play-dough projects, it's perfect. My one and three year old were busy for quite a while!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

Good product

06/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product was great. the only thing I didnt like it is that the picture online shows a container and mine came just in a plastic bag and a box. no container at all
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

Really Love These

12/14/2013
By ,
Newnan, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love these. They do not come in the plastic tote like in the picture, they come in a box. There are so many to choose from. They are all color coordinated for all the holidays, and for just because. As Green is for Christmas, Pink for Valentine's Day, Yellow is for Easter/Spring, Orange is for Halloween, Dark Blue, Purple, and Red are for whatever, Deep/Dark Pink is the full Alphabet and a Question Mark and the Light Blue is the Numbers but it is only 1-8. These are real handy. They are not flimsy at all. They don't have sharp edged on them either so your little ones can play/work with them. The only thing is I am missing one from when I purchased it and picked it up in the store . I am actually missing the letter "C" so I have to now go out and find one to match the size I have. But over all these are really great to have around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

AWESOME!!!

05/21/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT TO CUT OUT RICE KRISPIE HEARTS AND IT WORKED WONDERFULLY. I LOVED THIS COOKIE CUTTER SET BECAUSE IT IS MORE THAN I EXPECTED. THE SHAPES ARE A GREAT SIZE (BIGGER THAN STANDARD COOKIE CUTTERS). THE SHAPES COME IN DIFFERENT COLORS AND EACH HOLIDAY HAS ITS OWN COLOR WHICH MAKES IT VERY USEFUL TO SORT OUT.
I WOULD DEFINETELY RECOMMED THIS PRODUCT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

Had issues, but worked out

01/13/2014
By ,
Central Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gave this set as a gift, but unfortunately the recipient realized it had a few missing letters and numbers. I contacted walmart.com and they shipped out a new complete set and we returned the other with a printable label they sent me. So, it all worked out and she was very satisfied with it in the end.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

Great price for so many cookie cutters

03/21/2012
By ,
Baylis,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was impressed with the price cause I had been looking everywhere for cookie cutters and they always ranged from $10-$20 and they only came with a few cookie cutters but with this purchase you get 101 different varities. It's awesome that they apply to most of the holidays and every day life! My daughter loves them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set
10/16/2013
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, this set covers every shape you need. I love the price and variety of shapes and sizes. Some shapes has several different sizes. These will be great for play dough play, sandwiches, and cookies. The plastic is thin so I wonder how well these will hold up and if they will cut clean lines on cookies, but for this price, I won't be upset if they don't.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

Great Customer Service

04/23/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this as I had a children's cookie project I took on and this appeared to have what I needed. When I got the 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set I sorted out the different shapes, of which there are many, but when I checked on the numbers (which I needed the most) three were missing. I went online and contacted Wilton's customer service. They responded to me in a prompt manner, informed me that the one item I thought was missing was actually in the alphabet section, but then sent me one anyone. Within a few days I had the complete set of everything I needed plus many more to fulfill any seasonal or quirky idea I have for the rest of my cookie baking life.
I am VERY pleased with Wilton. I am VERY pleased with the price. And I am VERY pleased that Walmart offered this product and that they sent it Ship to Store in a prompt manner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wilton 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set

GREAT cookie cutters!

02/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cookies cutters are great! The letters and numbers are a bit smaller than I thought they would be, about 2 inches tall when cut out. But that's fine - they are better for playdoh and my children can have 2 or 3 "B" cookies instead of 1. The others are great sizes for the cookies! AMAZING price for the quantity! Thanks Wilton for this great value! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next