Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jergens Jergens Natural Glow Express Medium/Tan Skin Tones Body Moisturizer, 4 oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Jergens Jergens Natural Glow Express Medium/Tan Skin Tones Body Moisturizer, 4 oz

Jumpstart your tan with the Jergens Natural Glow Express Body Moisturizer. You can get a full shade darker without the sun in just three days. Formulated with antioxidants, this body moisturizer starts working from the first use to enhance your healthy-looking glow. Apply Jergens Natural Glow daily moisturizer to your body and wait several minutes for it to dry before dressing. This easy-to-apply moisturizer is suitable for medium to tan skin tones. Simply follow directions for soft, supple skin with a healthy glow.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jergens Natural Glow Express Medium/Tan Skin Tones Body Moisturizer, 4 oz

awesome!!!

04/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks great! First time Ive ever used it and woke up today looking like I had been perfectly baked in the sun! :) The color is gorgeous! I did streak my hands and feet, but I'm no pro at using self-tanner. I guess I will spread a little more evenly next time! Great product!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Jergens Natural Glow Express Medium/Tan Skin Tones Body Moisturizer, 4 oz

I look amazing

08/24/2011
By ,
Somewhere far away...
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well, I read the reviews for this product and I decided to give it a try. I went to the store and was shocked by the big price for a small bottle. But I had plenty of money to splurge, so I bought it. The first day I used it, I saw a little bit of color change, but it had a little orange tinge to it. I also had a couple of little streaks on my legs. The next day I looked even more orange, but it looked more like a base tan than a self tanner. That night I was hesitant to put more on, but I wanted to look tan for my school buddies. So I put some more on, and the next day... WOW!! I looked more tan than I had been even a tropical vacation. I was still kind of nervous, thinking that some eagle-eye might notice my tan wasn't real. BUT SO MANY PEOPLE WERE AMAZED BY MY "TAN." No one even knew it was fake! This was totally worth it, but the bottle is starting to get a little flat already. I really wish they would come out with a bigger bottle. But I still give it
5 STARS!!! *****
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Jergens Natural Glow Express Medium/Tan Skin Tones Body Moisturizer, 4 oz

Good fast color but streaky!

04/18/2009
By ,
vidor,tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I saw very fast results with this product. I have never used a self tanner before. I usually go to the tanning bed but I'm pregnant so I can't do that anymore. I applied it last night and woke up this morning a totally different shade. It says results in 3 days but I saw them in less than 24 hours! It had a great color but it left streaks on my arms and legs. I don't know if I didn't apply it right or what. I did shower and shave before using like it says. I had no problems with the facial sunless tanner that it came with in the bonus pack! I had no lines or streaks and it looked like I had been tanning. There was no orange tint on my face or neck at all. If it wasn't for the streaks I would have given this product full stars all the way across!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 4 for Jergens Natural Glow Express Medium/Tan Skin Tones Body Moisturizer, 4 oz

the best sunless tanner i've tried!

04/07/2009
By ,
jasper, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the best product! i've tried a lot of sunless/gradual tanners and this one really works! non-streaky and leaves your skin soft. for a faster color result in just 1 day, try layering this with coppertone gradual tan spray. i've done this for just 2 days and the color i got looks like i just stepped out of a tanning bed. love it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 5 for Jergens Natural Glow Express Medium/Tan Skin Tones Body Moisturizer, 4 oz

Love it so much, I order it all the way from Japan

12/09/2011
By ,
Japan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to always be tan! I have been using tanner for about ten years now and this is by far the best tanner I have ever used. Whenever I am feeling blah and pale I make sure to put it on the night before after a shower, and I can always tell a difference the next day. It does not take 3 days for the tanner to show. Everyone who knows me just assumes I am natually tan but im not! I am stationed in Japan with my husband and they do not sell the tanner on base so I always order from walmart!!! Best product everrrrrr!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 6 for Jergens Natural Glow Express Medium/Tan Skin Tones Body Moisturizer, 4 oz

Fabulous product!

05/18/2011
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My skin was white and I needed something to make my skin tan quick. I decided to give this a shot since I saw commercials and it was also rated top 8 in one of the magazines I was looking at. Wow was this amazing or what! The results were amazing and it only took one day! I loved this product. Of course there will be some streaks but overall it's amazing. The smell is great. My bf thought this wasn't good enough so he bought Loreal's Bronzer. Boy let me tell you how much better Jergen's glow was compared to Loreal's bronzer. The Bronzer came out too thin and the smell was awful. Jergens on the other hand glides smoothly onto your skin and leaves you with a nice scent. Love this product!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for Jergens Natural Glow Express Medium/Tan Skin Tones Body Moisturizer, 4 oz

Best tanning lotion for 8 dollars!

04/22/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this tanning lotion! It works extremely well. Just make sure to wear gloves.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Jergens Natural Glow Express Medium/Tan Skin Tones Body Moisturizer, 4 oz

Excellent Product!

07/06/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is probably the best self-tanner out there! It works great without making you look orange at all and it doesn't rub off on clothes! If you need a quick tan, I would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points