Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Williams Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Williams Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Williams Original Lectric Shave Pre Shave with Soothing Green Tea Complex is a wonderful choice for men who use an electric razor. When you use it, you can have the benefit of shaving incredibly close without having to worry about irritating your skin. This 7 fl oz container of Williams Lectric Shave allows your razor to glide over the skin easily and reduces friction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Refreshing

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it. Smoother than just splashing your face with water before you shave. For the price, give it a shot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Good pre shave.

10/13/2014
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using it for years.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Always a great product.

07/26/2014
By ,
Macon, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lectric Shave is a well known product and speaks for itself. The good news here is that I can now order from Walmart Online and have it delivered to my door.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Great product for Electric Razors great Smell Also

06/24/2014
By ,
Mercer,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves the Williams Electric shave and I love the smell happy in both worlds : ) Great Value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz
06/06/2012
By ,
North Little Rock
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product goes a long way and even though around for almost 50 years, it can still out perform many of the newer formulas.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Nothing Better

06/07/2012
By ,
Mallory, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Williams Electric Shave is the best pre shave that money can buy...and thats an opinion of a soon to be 60 year old man.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

great itemgreat item

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz
10/28/2012
By ,
Rochester, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more razor burn.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Great Electric Preshave

05/18/2014
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dear honey won't shave with out this product. Has a new smell, not perfume, but pleasant.
Works well, not sticky, sets up my dear honey ' s beard for his am shave.
I was able to get this product much cheaper than any place else. Had it delivered to a local Walmart for free pickup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

XLent product

05/03/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used several other pre-shave products over the years and always come back to Lectric Shave. Since I'm not a chemist I can't say what the difference is, but my electric shaves with LS are always smoother with fewer skin irritations and that's why I use an electric razor in the first place.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz
08/06/2012
By ,
Va Beach Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for 5 years and its the best product for shaving hands down .
I am a African American that had problem with shaving until I tried this with a eletric razor and a good pair of tweezers from Sallys . The problem is when Wal-Mart stocks this item they never put this where it belongs. So I have to place a order for it on line . I had given up on razor blades because regardless of the razors I still get razor burn. With Williams Lectric Shave that all goes away . I get lots of compliments on how good my skin looks .
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Delivers a smooth shave

04/12/2014
By ,
Dundalk MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works as advertised. It delivers one of the smoothest shaves that I have ever had. I highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Very nice smell

06/28/2013
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps a great deal to ready beard for electric razor.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Williams lectric Razor Pre Shave

02/17/2014
By ,
53151
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I cant shave without this stuff.......... works on my oily skin
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

This makes my face feel clean.

01/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried others over the years but always return to this product because it is definitely the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Great Product

12/09/2013
By ,
Emmaus, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always use this and don't use anything else and have tried a lot !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Works Great

07/10/2011
By ,
Santa Maria, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for about 40 years and am well satisfied with it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5