Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Williams Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Williams Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Always a great product.

07/26/2014
By ,
Macon, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lectric Shave is a well known product and speaks for itself. The good news here is that I can now order from Walmart Online and have it delivered to my door.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Great product for Electric Razors great Smell Also

06/24/2014
By ,
Mercer,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves the Williams Electric shave and I love the smell happy in both worlds : ) Great Value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

great itemgreat item

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Great Electric Preshave

05/18/2014
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dear honey won't shave with out this product. Has a new smell, not perfume, but pleasant.
Works well, not sticky, sets up my dear honey ' s beard for his am shave.
I was able to get this product much cheaper than any place else. Had it delivered to a local Walmart for free pickup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

XLent product

05/03/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used several other pre-shave products over the years and always come back to Lectric Shave. Since I'm not a chemist I can't say what the difference is, but my electric shaves with LS are always smoother with fewer skin irritations and that's why I use an electric razor in the first place.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Delivers a smooth shave

04/12/2014
By ,
Dundalk MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works as advertised. It delivers one of the smoothest shaves that I have ever had. I highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Nothing Better

06/07/2012
By ,
Mallory, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Williams Electric Shave is the best pre shave that money can buy...and thats an opinion of a soon to be 60 year old man.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz
06/06/2012
By ,
North Little Rock
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product goes a long way and even though around for almost 50 years, it can still out perform many of the newer formulas.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz
10/28/2012
By ,
Rochester, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more razor burn.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz
08/06/2012
By ,
Va Beach Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for 5 years and its the best product for shaving hands down .
I am a African American that had problem with shaving until I tried this with a eletric razor and a good pair of tweezers from Sallys . The problem is when Wal-Mart stocks this item they never put this where it belongs. So I have to place a order for it on line . I had given up on razor blades because regardless of the razors I still get razor burn. With Williams Lectric Shave that all goes away . I get lots of compliments on how good my skin looks .
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Very nice smell

06/28/2013
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps a great deal to ready beard for electric razor.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Williams lectric Razor Pre Shave

02/17/2014
By ,
53151
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I cant shave without this stuff.......... works on my oily skin
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

This makes my face feel clean.

01/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried others over the years but always return to this product because it is definitely the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Great Product

12/09/2013
By ,
Emmaus, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always use this and don't use anything else and have tried a lot !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz

Works Great

07/10/2011
By ,
Santa Maria, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for about 40 years and am well satisfied with it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Williams Electric Razor Pre Shave Original With Soothing Green Tea Complex Lectric Shave 7 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5