Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sea-Bond Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sea-Bond Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

pressure Sea Bond

09/07/2009
By ,
Crawfordville Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please, please pressure Sea Bond to bring back Denturite. I live on a fixed income and can't afford new dentures or a dentist to reline my dentures, Denturite was a very cost affictive product for my problem. Please please
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

Bring it Back!!

05/08/2009
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sure hope you get this product back on the shelves soon!! I have used it several times in the past and can't say enough good things about it! Have to admit that I'm beginning to panic since the one I have in now is getting tattered and torn.......
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+35points
Review 3 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

Denturiite reliner user

05/03/2009
By ,
Rice Lake WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hey?!! What happened to this product??? I have been using this for many years and now it is gone from your shelves!!! C'mon....bring it back. It is a lifesaver to those of us that use it. Great stuff, and easy to apply. Makes your denture fit like a glove and prevents sore spots from erupting.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+16points
Review 4 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

PLEASE BRING IT BACK

06/08/2009
By ,
Fort Worth, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a life saver for people that wear dentures. Without it we can't eat! Can anyone tell us why it was taken off the shelves?
Just a helpful tip to others looking for this, you CAN order Acryline denture liner online. It is similar to Denturite, might cost a little more though.
Please bring back the Denturite!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+25points
Review 5 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

PLEASE PUT IT BACK ON YOUR SHELVES

06/20/2009
By ,
huffman, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes please put it back on your shelves. I have been using this product for many years too, and its been a life saver to me as well. why would you take it off of the shelves anyway? please bring it back it has saved me lots of $$ too. Like someone said if you don't have dentures then you wouldn't understand what a life saver this is to lots of people.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Review 6 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

PLEASE, PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!

06/18/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone's comments regarding this product is what we found to be true as well.
Please put it back on your shelves. We are having considerable trouble finding it anywhere.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 7 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

PLEASE BRING IT BACK!

05/14/2009
By ,
Harrodsburg, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE LOVE this product!! No other can even come close to what this product does. I have a full top plate AND extreme above average gum loss so I am up for new dentures about every 3 years. This product is my life saver and I now have to drive all the way to Lexington for it? I have used this product for several years - it has saved me humiliation of loose dentures and $$ from many many dentist visits that I can not afford to take off from work to make much less the cost of just going. This product is GREAT for the in between visits and unless you wear dentures - you truly do not understand - I used to find this product every where and now I am on the net looking for it PLEASE bring it back!! If I have to continue driving and ordering from the net I will continue to do so because it is that worth it for me!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 8 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

denturite

09/21/2009
By ,
sarcoxie, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this several times and love the ease of use. The fit is great. I went to my local stores in a 40 mile radius and could not locate. Need it back in my local store please!! cushion grip is somewhat helpful but oozes out for a few days and doesn't work near as well does not help for sore spots.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Review 9 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

missed product

09/01/2009
By ,
lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Have been using this product for 20 yrs. It is a great product and has kept me from having to buy new dentures. My dentures are 30 years old and look so natural that most people do not know I wear them. I am afraid to get new ones because I am worried that they will not look naturalL
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Review 10 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

Sea Bond Denturite

06/26/2009
By ,
Oroville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product off and on for the last 35 years. I contacted the company that manufactured this product and was told that they have discontinued this line. I guess that we, who needed this product, will have to find another low cost reliner of the same caliber.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Review 11 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

Invaluable Item

07/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am unable to eat without it!!!! Please bring it back on your shelves!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 12 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

Bring it back PLEASE!!!!!

09/06/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has used this product for several years, and now I can't find it within a 100 miles. Can't find it online either. Please ,please please bring it back. It is easy to use and very affordable. Without it we are going to have to go back to the dentist to have his teeth refitted and just don't have the extra $1200 laying around with a baby on the way!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 13 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

Please bring this back to the stores!

09/20/2009
By ,
Aberdeen, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I too am on a limited budget. The regular cushion reliners do not work for me! I must use this product on my dentures. I have used this for over a year and have been very frustrated for the last few months when I have not been able to find this product anywhere anymore. It's a good thing I purchased five of them the last time I saw them in the store!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 14 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

Please bring it back

06/23/2009
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only product that ever helped me get a fit with my dentures. I have an unusual bite and I am hard to fit. I have ordered other products online who claimed to work as well but have actually ruined my dentures. I will be getting a new upper plate in a couple weeks. Please bring it back because I am so hungry for real food.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Review 15 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

We Need It Back!

09/02/2009
By ,
Billings, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So many of us use this wonderful product - please put it back on your shelves! Just don't understand why you discontinued it anyway. You know how well it sold and also, Cushion Grip. Many of us need both of these products. Please help all of us - it would be so appreciated!
Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Review 16 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

Please Bring it Back or Substutute

08/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An excellent product. Don't understand why SeaBond discontinued.
Alternative is Acryline 2 Temporary Denture Reliner. Please stock this or a like item.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Review 17 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

Wonderful!!

05/24/2009
By ,
Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG! Why in the world did this come off your shelves? There had to be profit coming in from it! Very disappointing.....
Not your one stop shopping anymore, eh?
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Review 18 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

Why???

05/15/2009
By ,
Laramie, Wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why did you take this off of your shelves?? This is the best stuff since bubble gum. I have needed my teeth relined for over 2 years. I do not have the $2500 to have it done, This is the only product on the market that works. I put it in once a month and my mouth doesn't hurt and I can actually eat without bruising my gums. Without this I am eatting broth and my mouth hurts all the time.
Please bring it back where I live there is no other Walmart within 50 miles and I can not drive that far.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 19 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

Sea Bond Denturite Reliner

04/19/2009
By ,
Alexander City, AL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't live without this product,please hurry and get it back in your stores. This is not temporary for me,I use this all of the time,it makes a mold to fit perfect in your mouth and it's perfect for people who can't afford to go to the dentist and get your dentures relined. My denture doesn't move and I can eat anything I want and they will come our when I want them out and I don't have to put up with the other adhesives that are sticky are slick. This liner last me approx. 2 months.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 20 for Sea-Bond: Temporary Denture Reliner W/Custom Fit & 2 Applications Denturite

A necessity!

07/08/2009
By ,
Clayton, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please bring this product back. What are you waiting for? I have been using denture liners for over 40 years and this is by far the best product out there. Being unable to get this product will effect the quality of life for many of us.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+1point
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next