Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Schiff Schiff Glucosamine 2000 mg with Hyaluronic Acid Joint Supplement, 150 Count

Schiff Schiff Glucosamine 2000 mg with Hyaluronic Acid Joint Supplement, 150 Count

If you suffer from pain in your flexors, try the Schiff Glucosamine 2000 mg with Hyaluronic Acid Joint Supplement. You can move around more comfortably with this nutrient. It combines the highest potency glucosamine with hyaluronic acid (HA) to support overall joint mobility. The tablets included are a breeze to swallow for your convenience. The joint health supplement, 150-count, includes plenty to last for a long time. With an easy-open container, it is simple to dispense pills when needed. The glucosamine supplement can bring you a better joint health if taken as directed. The compact container makes them portable too, so you can take them when you travel. Let these pills assist in cushioning your joints for better mobility.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Schiff Glucosamine 2000 mg with Hyaluronic Acid Joint Supplement, 150 Count

value for money

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value for money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Schiff Glucosamine 2000 mg with Hyaluronic Acid Joint Supplement, 150 Count

Schiff Glucosame Really Relieves My Joint Pain

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This formula really works to help my joint pain especially in my knees. It was recommended by a recent university study as effective. It works immediately. I cannot take aspirin or other pain medicine due to other health issues, so this is better for me. It gets me through my day.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Schiff Glucosamine 2000 mg with Hyaluronic Acid Joint Supplement, 150 Count

Excellent product

10/30/2013
By ,
Berks Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I feel better within 7 days of starting product.....big difference in my knee discomfit.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Schiff Glucosamine 2000 mg with Hyaluronic Acid Joint Supplement, 150 Count

product is great packaging was terrible

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
received bottles broken, packaging was terrible......
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Schiff Glucosamine 2000 mg with Hyaluronic Acid Joint Supplement, 150 Count

waste

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
your packaging in general is so wasteful, you should better control the size of boxes and padding. usually 200% larger than necessary.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Schiff Glucosamine 2000 mg with Hyaluronic Acid Joint Supplement, 150 Count

this makes my knees feel better.........

12/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can feel the change in my knee joints, it feels much better since I do a lot of working out with free weights, I love it, I highly recommend this product for those who use free weights in there workout...........
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Schiff Glucosamine 2000 mg with Hyaluronic Acid Joint Supplement, 150 Count

Glucosamine

12/20/2013
By ,
Paradise, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works for me. Glucosamine without chondroitin or HCA or MSM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Schiff Glucosamine 2000 mg with Hyaluronic Acid Joint Supplement, 150 Count

Schiff Glucosamine

08/16/2014
By ,
Bell Gardens, CALIFORNIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's for joint relief. To strengthen or better the joints.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Schiff Glucosamine 2000 mg with Hyaluronic Acid Joint Supplement, 150 Count
12/04/2012
By ,
home
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love the size of this pill...wish i had ordered the one with MSM
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Schiff Glucosamine 2000 mg with Hyaluronic Acid Joint Supplement, 150 Count

Good product

08/23/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivered promptly and intact. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Schiff Glucosamine 2000 mg with Hyaluronic Acid Joint Supplement, 150 Count

Works for some people

12/29/2011
By ,
New Hampshire
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like my mother....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Schiff Glucosamine 2000 mg with Hyaluronic Acid Joint Supplement, 150 Count
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5